The Review Show-logo

The Review Show

Food & Cooking Podcasts

On the Review Show, we'll review ANYTHING. Whether it's your child's 5th birthday party, or the opening of a west end musical, invite us along to cast our critical eye over proceedings. At its heart, this podcast aims to shine a light on the everyday. In a world filled with #spon #ad influencers, Jonny and Corinne are on hand to honestly review the little and the big things in all our lives.

On the Review Show, we'll review ANYTHING. Whether it's your child's 5th birthday party, or the opening of a west end musical, invite us along to cast our critical eye over proceedings. At its heart, this podcast aims to shine a light on the everyday. In a world filled with #spon #ad influencers, Jonny and Corinne are on hand to honestly review the little and the big things in all our lives.

Location:

United States

Description:

On the Review Show, we'll review ANYTHING. Whether it's your child's 5th birthday party, or the opening of a west end musical, invite us along to cast our critical eye over proceedings. At its heart, this podcast aims to shine a light on the everyday. In a world filled with #spon #ad influencers, Jonny and Corinne are on hand to honestly review the little and the big things in all our lives.

Language:

English


Episodes

9: Brass Band Turf Wars and Tagine

6/16/2019
Clotted cream in a posh picnic hamper leads to a turf war with a brass band at Beamish Museum and another dodgy match is under the microscope in Judge Tinder.

Duration:00:49:04

8: Sun, Sea and Tacky Fridge Magnets

5/27/2019
Jonny flies halfway across the world and returns with a tacky fridge magnet for Corinne to review as the murky world of online dating is put under the microscope once more due to literally no public demand.

Duration:00:49:40

7: Hot Men With The Plague and Fancy Crisps

5/12/2019
Jonny is facing his darkest fears as they review a show that's definitely not a PG and Corinne recounts a run in with a hunky plague doctor.

Duration:00:48:14

6: Fountains of Poo and See-Through Shorts

4/28/2019
Fuelled by leftover Easter eggs, Jonny and Corinne are dodging fountains of poo, reviewing a truly hideous clothing collection and recounting a harrowing experience in a changing room.

Duration:00:46:01

5: Snakeskin Cowboy Boots and Doggo Breath

4/14/2019
Yee'haw, we're getting all country up in here this time around as we review a hidden secret from Corinne's line dancing past and we're joined by special guest star and all-round good boy Sam The Dog.

Duration:00:42:15

4: Miserable Musicals and Mothers Day Mishaps

3/31/2019
Fusion cuisine is all the rage but the canteen at Jonny's office hasn't quite got it right and we're delving into the overwhelming world of Mothers Day gift ideas, with some *surprising* options.

Duration:00:45:21

3: Chavs in Tutus and Golfing in Space

3/17/2019
Jonny and Corinne take one small step for reviewers and one giant leap for reviewer kind, golfing in space and fending off chavs in tutus in a ropey production of RENT. Who knew crazy golf could be so stressful?

Duration:00:46:05

2: Phoney Psychics and Posh Stag Dos

3/3/2019
On the show this time, Jonny tries to review a gig he was supposed to be at but couldn't actually get to, the most stereotypical posh people you could ever meet are off pheasant shooting and Corinne delves into the murky world of dating apps in 'Judge Tinder'.

Duration:00:47:41

1: Naked Cleaners and Internal Liquids

2/17/2019
In this episode, Jonny and Corinne are reviewing a job advert for naked cleaners and they take in a romantic meal in Burger King. Is the Chicken Royale truly fit for royalty? What happens if you're cleaning in the buff and you slip with the bleach? Join us for the first episode of a judgmental podcast where everything and anything can be put in the spotlight.

Duration:00:41:34

First Episode - Sneaky Peak

2/15/2019
Here's a little sneak peak of what to expect from Episode 1.

Duration:00:01:01