Craft Beer Review-logo

Craft Beer Review

Food >

More Information

Location:

United States

Language:

English

Contact:

4434976442


Episodes

Ceria Brewing Interview with Dr Keith Villa

7/2/2019
More
This week we interview Dr Keith Villa and learn about the worlds first THC Craft Beer. Dr Villa discusses the early days creating Blue Moon Brewing and what lead him down the path to Cannabis and creating Ceria Brewing. We also learn about what it takes to be a pioneer in an industry and what to expect in the future. Check out CeriaBrewing.com to learn more

Duration:00:53:04

Great Lakes Brewing and OAR

6/11/2019
More
This week we have Mark Hunger Brewmaster at Great Lakes Brewing and Jerry DePizzo saxophonist and guitarist for the band OAR. They discuss their collaboration The Mighty Lager that is set to be released this summer. To learn more about Great Lakes Brewing go to https://www.greatlakesbrewing.com To learn more about OAR music and tour dates go to https://www.liveoar.com To read the press release about The Might Lager go...

Duration:00:14:14

Interview with Josh Teskey of The Teskey Brothers

6/3/2019
More
We got to talk music and craft beer with Josh Teskey of The Teskey Brothers Australia's best Soul and Blues band!!! Find out about their new Album dropping Aug 2nd , their US tour and much more. Cheers Craft Beer Review Click the here for The Teskey Brothers Tour Dates Click here to check out and listen to the their albums

Duration:00:13:00

1623 Brewing & Brewery Fire Interview

2/26/2019
More
Awesome interview with Zac Head Brewer and Co Owner of 1623 Brewing along with Jesse and Dave of Brewery Fire. They talk about the difficulties in opening a brewery in Maryland along with what you can expect from them when they open this year. Learn more about the breweries by visiting their websites www.1623brewing.com www.breweryfire.com

Duration:00:41:16

Common House Aleworks Interview

10/25/2018
More
We interview Hank Hanna from CommonHouse AleWorks about how they got into the beer business and their recent collaboration with the band Shovels and Rope.

Duration:00:29:26

Full Tilt Brewing Interview

10/12/2018
More
We interview Nick Fertig of Full Tilt Brewing and find out about their new space and what its been like starting small to opening their own space www.fulltiltbrewing.com

Duration:00:14:02

Great American Beer Festival #GABF

10/2/2018
More
In this episode we discuss our trip to Denver and the Great American Beer Festival. We interview Jim Koch of Sam Adams , WestFax Brewing , Heretic Brewing , Speakeasy , Taxman Brewing and Roadhouse Brewing. Check it out and Enjoy.

Duration:00:27:23

MobCraft Beer

9/7/2018
More
We talk with Henry Schwartz of Mob Craft Beer about how they Crowd Sourcing Beer and what its like to be on Shark Tank! Check them out on the web www.mobcraftbeer.com Instagram @mobcraftbeer and Facebook

Duration:00:23:31