My Humble Opinion with Deb Miles-logo

My Humble Opinion with Deb Miles

Federated Media

Host Deb Miles will touch on hot topics, her life observations and more. It will be fun and informative, and a side of Deb you may not have heard.

Host Deb Miles will touch on hot topics, her life observations and more. It will be fun and informative, and a side of Deb you may not have heard.
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

Host Deb Miles will touch on hot topics, her life observations and more. It will be fun and informative, and a side of Deb you may not have heard.

Language:

English


Episodes

3: NIP/TUCK

5/3/2018
More
#thecenterpc #medicalspa #botox #breastimplants #plasticsurgery#feelinggood

Duration:00:18:48

2: I FEEL PRETTY..REALLY??!

4/19/2018
More
How feeling good about yourself improves your life. How to feel pretty all the time. #pretty #IFeelPretty #makeup #fashion #AmySchumer #selfesteem

Duration:00:09:02

1: HELPING MAKE A MEMORY

3/20/2018
More
Different ways others are helping strangers go to their Proms. Why that is so important. #freepromdresses #highschool #helpingothers #making memories

Duration:00:11:40

Singing Rules and More...

2/23/2018
More
A light hearted discussion on the things you may or may not want to do when singing in public! #fergie #lipsynching #NationalAnthem #singing

Duration:00:08:50

How not to Catch the Crud

2/5/2018
More
I asked one of my listeners who is a nurse to join me to give tips to not get sick. #flu #prevent #stayhealthy

Duration:00:12:42

TIS THE SEASON....

11/20/2017
More
A fun talk with my wellness beauty and fitness Guru Betsie.. Ways to destress and look great for the Holidays. But with LOL! #girltalk #holidayfun #shopping #beauty

Duration:00:18:47

Fighting Breast Cancer-Crystal's Story

10/24/2017
More
#survivor #fightlikeagirl #pink #thegirls

Duration:00:12:00

CEREAL DIETER NO MORE!! (YES, I MEAN CEREAL) LOL

9/20/2017
More
#DroppingPounds #finallylosingweight #itreallyworks #completenutrition

Duration:00:13:16

FRESHMAN 15 TO FAB FITNESS

8/20/2017
More
How to head off to College and still eat healthy. #teenfitness #collegelife #emptynesters #newlifejourney

Duration:00:10:40

POUND FOR POUND

8/6/2017
More
A new fitness craze has arrived! #poundclass #drumming #fitnessfads

Duration:00:09:14

The Making Of Poppin For Pink

10/19/2016
More
#fightbreastcancer #BreastCancerResources #fundraising #RiverBendCancerServices

Duration:00:07:13

GUAC IS NOW THE NEW SALSA

9/23/2016
More
#guacamolerecipes #tailgatefood #mexicanfood

Duration:00:06:22

Pumpkin Spice and Sports Are Nice

9/6/2016
More
Just some Pop Culture news about both my favorite sports and Pumpkin Spice Lattes both available now! #ChicagoCubs #NDFootball #boysoffall #lovethistimeofyear

Duration:00:06:49

The Olympics: Medals or stories

8/17/2016
More
Women Watching The Olympics #greatolympicstories #realityshows #womenandsports

Duration:00:07:29

Rockin It Your Style

8/3/2016
More
Riding the Fashion Train and Knowing When To get Off #backtoschoolclothes #fashion issues

Duration:00:09:40

Wedding Wishes

7/25/2016
More
Tinkerbell is my Wedding Planner!

Duration:00:07:31

Guitar...Pokemon and Me

7/13/2016
More
Keith Urban teaches me guitar...I catch Pokemon fever...and it's wrapped up in a nutshell...

Duration:00:11:00

Lost and Found

6/30/2016
More
I found a lost child in Target and took him to the customer service desk...not everyone thinks I did the right thing...but I would do it again.

Duration:00:09:31

Engagement...Mine...Theirs...Yours?

6/21/2016
More
Three fiances' perspectives on their respective engagements and wedding plans...ages 20's 30's and just a little older...and some interesting advice on planning a wedding.

Duration:00:15:08

Introduction

6/20/2016
More
Now introducing My Humble Opinion with Deb Miles, a podcast dedicated to bringing a fresh opinion on the news, pop culture and sports of the day. Oh, and if you like the St. Louis Cardinals, this is Cubs territory... so don't get too uptight!

Duration:00:03:04