Review After Watching-logo

Review After Watching

Media & Entertainment Podcasts >

What happens when you get three distinct generations together to talk about anything? A bunch of insanity, it turns out. Join Brandon, Chris, and Josh, as they discuss the latest movie releases and give you their thoughts on each release.

What happens when you get three distinct generations together to talk about anything? A bunch of insanity, it turns out. Join Brandon, Chris, and Josh, as they discuss the latest movie releases and give you their thoughts on each release.
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

What happens when you get three distinct generations together to talk about anything? A bunch of insanity, it turns out. Join Brandon, Chris, and Josh, as they discuss the latest movie releases and give you their thoughts on each release.

Twitter:

@_rawpodcast

Language:

English


Episodes

Episode 24 - Scary Kitchen Stories

8/12/2019
More
www.reviewafterwatching.com patreon.com/reviewafterwatching

Duration:01:45:04

Review - One upon a time in Hollywood...

7/29/2019
More
Quentin Tarantino is BACK! Josh and I discuss his latest feature, "Once Upon a Time in Hollywood..."

Duration:00:50:17

Review - The Lion King (2019)

7/19/2019
More
Simba, Nala, and the pride lands return in this CGI remake of the animated classic, "The Lion King". is this star studded feature worth your hard-earned time and money? Let us discuss...

Duration:00:43:23

Episode 23 - Take an Uber to the Crawl

7/15/2019
More
This week the crew discuss the merits of good hygiene, good liquor, and good music. They also find some time to discuss "Crawl" and "Stubber", the new films released this week. Are they worth your time?

Duration:01:40:44

Episode 22 - Far From Home

7/8/2019
More
Check out our review of "Spider-Man: Far From Home"

Duration:01:49:32

BONUS - RAW Uncut

7/5/2019
More
Often we have lengthily discussions before and after we record, and this time, I thought it might be interesting to record some of that, and share it with our audience. However, please be advised that there are no filters here and there is no telling where the conversation might lead. LISTENER DISCRETION ADVISED

Duration:00:57:15

Review - Yesterday

7/4/2019
More

Duration:00:27:56

Episode 21 - Yesterday with Anna

7/2/2019
More
Join us as we enter a world where The Beatles never existed or released any of the songs in their massive discography. This world is also populated by dangerous female assassins who really like beating men up. Go figure. www.reviewafterwatching.com Support: patreon.com/reviewafterwatching

Duration:01:23:43

Episode 20 - Black Child's Toy Man

6/28/2019
More
Another full episode is here! This week we review the following: - Men in Black: International - Child's Play - Toy Story 4

Duration:01:40:32

Review - Toy Story 4

6/25/2019
More
Follow us: instagram: @Audiomined_productions YouTube: review after watching twitter: @_RAWPodcast Facebook: www.facebook.com/audiomined

Duration:00:28:42

Review - X-Men: Dark Phoenix

6/7/2019
More
Finally! After all these years we actually get to see an X-Men movie focusing on the Phoenix character. Was the wait worth it? The crew discuss...

Duration:00:46:06

Review - MA

6/5/2019
More
Our review of Octavia Spencer in "MA" follow us: @_RawPodcast patreon.com/reviewafterwatching

Duration:00:19:52

Review - Aladdin (2019)

6/5/2019
More
Will Smith is BLUE. There is also the re-telling of a classic Disney cartoon being remade into a live action movie, complete with new songs and a new cast, that also happens to be Josh's favorite Disney film. But...Will Smith is BLUE, people! BLUE!!!!

Duration:00:47:46

Episode 19 - Godzilla's Ma

6/3/2019
More
Wait a second....we have had WAY more than 19 episodes! What's the deal? We are back to our original format this week, and picking up where we left off. If you like the shorter episodes, we will have those as well. Reviews: - Godzilla: King of the Monsters - MA

Duration:01:33:08

Review - Brightburn

5/27/2019
More
Brandon is out, but that doesn't mean we forgot about you! Check out our review of Brightburn

Duration:00:29:56

Review - Tanya the Evil

5/21/2019
More
It's Anime time! Let's discuss the movie for Saga of Tanya the Evil that was released last week. **Spoilers**

Duration:00:18:37

Spoiler Talk - John Wick 3

5/20/2019
More
We go into details on the ending of John Wick 3, and our thoughts on where the series can go from here...

Duration:00:20:48

GoT Finale - First Impressions

5/20/2019
More
Ok....Let's just jump into it

Duration:00:00:54

Review - John Wick 3

5/19/2019
More
Finally! The conclusion of the John Wick trilogy! Right?!? This is a trilogy...right? Support the show! patreon.com/reviewafterwatching

Duration:00:29:23

Review - The Long Shot

5/14/2019
More
For some reason, this did not go up on time, so here it is now. Enjoy!!! Support the show: patreon.com/reviewafterwatching

Duration:00:37:26