Review After Watching-logo

Review After Watching

Media & Entertainment Podcasts >

What happens when you get three distinct generations together to talk about anything? A bunch of insanity, it turns out. Join Brandon, Chris, and Josh, as they discuss the latest movie releases and give you their thoughts on each release.

What happens when you get three distinct generations together to talk about anything? A bunch of insanity, it turns out. Join Brandon, Chris, and Josh, as they discuss the latest movie releases and give you their thoughts on each release.
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

What happens when you get three distinct generations together to talk about anything? A bunch of insanity, it turns out. Join Brandon, Chris, and Josh, as they discuss the latest movie releases and give you their thoughts on each release.

Twitter:

@_rawpodcast

Language:

English


Episodes

Review - Zombieland 2

10/22/2019
More
Zombies. Again. Horray. Well, maybe this comedy can breathe some life into the genre. (See what I did there?!? Brilliant)

Duration:00:24:20

Review - Maleficent 2

10/21/2019
More
Angelina Jolie REURNS to the horns of the iconic Disney character in this sequel, which expands upon the first in nearly every way.

Duration:00:27:12

Review - PROMARE

10/13/2019
More
Anime. We get it.

Duration:00:15:32

Review - Gemini Man

10/11/2019
More
Will Smith goes up against the only man who can defeat him...Ang Lee! Hold on. No, Wait. Sorry. I mean...HIMSELF. There we go. Makes much more sense now.

Duration:00:26:50

Review - JOKER

10/7/2019
More
We dig into DC and Warner Bros. latest rendition of the "clown prince of crime", and determine if all the hype surrounding it is justified

Duration:01:23:38

Review - Rambo: Last Blood

9/25/2019
More
Our favorite PTSD Hero is back! Join us as we discuss his latest foray in the macabre, as we are joined by a fan of the show AND of the Rambo films. He will give us inside information and give you all the details on Stalone's latest film **SPOILERS**

Duration:01:12:34

RAW Report - Apple TV+ and Netflix Expansions

9/24/2019
More
Well...less of a "report" and more of an "argument"...but we discuss things. I guess. Kinda.

Duration:00:48:30

Review - Ad Astra

9/23/2019
More
Brad Pitt in Space?!? Sounds like a recipe for success to us, but does the film actually take us out of this world, or does gravity keep it firmly attached to the bottom of the barrel?

Duration:00:35:35

Review - Hustlers (2019)

9/13/2019
More
Jennifer Lopez. Cardi B. Stripper Poles. Movie of the year?!? (Well, there might be an extremely engaging and heartfelt crime caper mixed in there too....) :)

Duration:00:31:39

Episode 25 - Don't Let IT Go

9/10/2019
More
While our words of wisdom are still lacking the...wisdom part, we discuss all the weeks releases, including "IT: Chapter 2" wwww.reviewafterwatching.com

Duration:01:26:31

BONUS - Labor Day Rewind

9/3/2019
More
We are all out and about this week, but that does not mean we forgot about you! Please enjoy our reviews of "Good Boys", "Angry Birds 2", & "Where'd you go, Bernadette?"

Duration:01:08:13

Episode 24 - Scary Kitchen Stories

8/12/2019
More
www.reviewafterwatching.com patreon.com/reviewafterwatching

Duration:01:45:04

Review - One upon a time in Hollywood...

7/29/2019
More
Quentin Tarantino is BACK! Josh and I discuss his latest feature, "Once Upon a Time in Hollywood..."

Duration:00:50:17

Review - The Lion King (2019)

7/19/2019
More
Simba, Nala, and the pride lands return in this CGI remake of the animated classic, "The Lion King". is this star studded feature worth your hard-earned time and money? Let us discuss...

Duration:00:43:23

Episode 23 - Take an Uber to the Crawl

7/15/2019
More
This week the crew discuss the merits of good hygiene, good liquor, and good music. They also find some time to discuss "Crawl" and "Stubber", the new films released this week. Are they worth your time?

Duration:01:40:44

Episode 22 - Far From Home

7/8/2019
More
Check out our review of "Spider-Man: Far From Home"

Duration:01:49:32

BONUS - RAW Uncut

7/5/2019
More
Often we have lengthily discussions before and after we record, and this time, I thought it might be interesting to record some of that, and share it with our audience. However, please be advised that there are no filters here and there is no telling where the conversation might lead. LISTENER DISCRETION ADVISED

Duration:00:57:15

Review - Yesterday

7/4/2019
More

Duration:00:27:56

Episode 21 - Yesterday with Anna

7/2/2019
More
Join us as we enter a world where The Beatles never existed or released any of the songs in their massive discography. This world is also populated by dangerous female assassins who really like beating men up. Go figure. www.reviewafterwatching.com Support: patreon.com/reviewafterwatching

Duration:01:23:43