Review After Watching-logo

Review After Watching

Media & Entertainment Podcasts

What happens when you get three generations of a single family together in one room to talk about movies? A bunch of insanity, it turns out! Join Chris, Brandon, and Joshua (a baby boomer, millennial, and a member of the detergent-pod eating era, respectively) as they discuss all the latest releases in popular film, and let YOU know if any of them are worth your time and money.

What happens when you get three generations of a single family together in one room to talk about movies? A bunch of insanity, it turns out! Join Chris, Brandon, and Joshua (a baby boomer, millennial, and a member of the detergent-pod eating era, respectively) as they discuss all the latest releases in popular film, and let YOU know if any of them are worth your time and money.

Location:

United States

Description:

What happens when you get three generations of a single family together in one room to talk about movies? A bunch of insanity, it turns out! Join Chris, Brandon, and Joshua (a baby boomer, millennial, and a member of the detergent-pod eating era, respectively) as they discuss all the latest releases in popular film, and let YOU know if any of them are worth your time and money.

Twitter:

@_rawpodcast

Language:

English


Episodes

Episode 123 - Milkshakes in Space

7/19/2021
Full reviews on "Space Jam: A New Legacy" and "Gunpowder Milkshake" ---------------------- Follow us! Contact us! Stalk us! Voicemail: (424) 290 -1384 Twitter: @_rawpodcast | IG: @Audiomined Facebook.com/audiomined www.reviewafterwatching.com

Duration:01:39:40

BONUS - Black Widow: SPOILER DISCUSSION

7/12/2021
Time to get into full spoilers for "Black Widow" ---------------------- Follow us! Contact us! Stalk us! Voicemail: (424) 290 -1384 Twitter: @_rawpodcast | IG: @Audiomined Facebook.com/audiomined www.reviewafterwatching.com

Duration:00:42:35

Episode 122 - Black Widow

7/12/2021
The time has finally come! The MCU has officially entered Phase 4 with the release of "Black Widow". We've all been waiting on this for a while, and now we get a chance to see if all the delays were worth it. ---------------------- Follow us! Contact us! Stalk us! Voicemail: (424) 290 -1384 Twitter: @_rawpodcast | IG: @Audiomined Facebook.com/audiomined www.reviewafterwatching.com

Duration:00:47:25

Episode 121 - Tomorrow's Sudden War

7/5/2021
Happy Independence Day! To celebrate this occasion the crew get together and review two movies! How unusual! This week, we have the star-studded crime thriller, "No Sudden Moves", AND a Chris Pratt time travel action film in, "The Tomorrow War". Will either of them be worth your time? ---------------------- Follow us! Contact us! Stalk us! Voicemail: (424) 290 -1384 Twitter: @_rawpodcast | IG: @Audiomined Facebook.com/audiomined www.reviewafterwatching.com

Duration:00:48:35

Episode 120 - Live, Loki, Luca

7/1/2021
So after a bit of a break, the crew return with a discussion on Loki, the future of the MCU, and a review of Disney's "Luca". ---------------------- Follow us! Contact us! Stalk us! Voicemail: (424) 290 -1384 Twitter: @_rawpodcast | IG: @Audiomined Facebook.com/audiomined www.reviewafterwatching.com haPPzfFleADYtKacvX8R

Duration:01:22:46

Episode 119 - The Heights of the Devil

6/14/2021
The Old Man and Brandon fly alone this week, while Josh is out getting his nails done. He's so pretty. Anyway, this week the crew discuss "In the Heights" and "The Conjouring: The Devil made me do it". Review: - The Conjouring: The Devil Made Me Do It (2021) - In the Heights (2021) ---------------------- Follow us! Contact us! Stalk us! Voicemail: (424) 290 -1384 Twitter: @_rawpodcast | IG: @Audiomined Facebook.com/audiomined www.reviewafterwatching.com

Duration:00:41:20

BONUS - Mortal Kombat (2021)

6/10/2021
Bonus review of "Mortal Kombat"

Duration:00:47:08

BONUS - Army of the Dead (2021)

6/7/2021
Special review of "Army of the Dead"

Duration:01:16:33

Episode 118 - Cruella

5/31/2021
it's spelled Devil, but pronounced "De-Ville"...so maybe it's not as bad as it seems. Right?!? Review - Cruella (2021) ---------------------- Follow us! Contact us! Stalk us! Voicemail: (424) 290 -1384 Twitter: @_rawpodcast | IG: @Audiomined Facebook.com/audiomined www.reviewafterwatching.com

Duration:00:32:21

Episode 117 - The Windows Wish Me Dead

5/17/2021
We missed a week, but are back with TWO new releases for you this week. "Those who wish me dead" & "The Woman in the Window". ---------------------- Follow us! Contact us! Stalk us! Voicemail: (424) 290 -1384 Twitter: @_rawpodcast | IG: @Audiomined Facebook.com/audiomined www.reviewafterwatching.com

Duration:01:12:50

Episode 116 - Without Remorse

5/6/2021
Not a lot released this week, but we find time for a little Clancy. The crew discuss the Michael B. Jordan film, "Without Remorse". Does this film follow the trend of the name spoiling the movie quality? ---------------------- Follow us! Contact us! Stalk us! Voicemail: (424) 290 -1384 Twitter: @_rawpodcast | IG: @Audiomined Facebook.com/audiomined www.reviewafterwatching.com

Duration:00:54:03

Oscar Results!!

5/5/2021
The Oscars are over, but we still have to crown a victor!! ---------------------- Follow us! Contact us! Stalk us! Voicemail: (424) 290 -1384 Twitter: @_rawpodcast | IG: @Audiomined Facebook.com/audiomined www.reviewafterwatching.com

Duration:00:16:24

Episode 115 - Nobody

4/26/2021
A bit late, but well worth it. Here is the review for "Nobody"

Duration:00:53:53

2021 Oscar Prediction Special!

4/24/2021
We finally made it! Time to sit down, pull out our weapons, and FIGHT for our selections for this years Academy Awards ceramony. There will be blood, there will be tears, and there will be a victor! ---------------------- Follow us! Contact us! Stalk us! Voicemail: (424) 290 -1384 Twitter: @_rawpodcast | IG: @Audiomined Facebook.com/audiomined www.reviewafterwatching.com

Duration:01:40:01

Road to the Oscars - Minari (2021)

4/23/2021
The final day, Day Eight, of our "Road to the Oscars" specials, where we review each and every movie nominated for Best Picture. Today, the crew give their thoughts on the film - "Minari" ---------------------- Follow us! Contact us! Stalk us! Voicemail: (424) 290 -1384 Twitter: @_rawpodcast | IG: @Audiomined Facebook.com/audiomined www.reviewafterwatching.com

Duration:00:24:45

Road to the Oscars - Promising Young Woman (2021)

4/22/2021
Day Seven of our "Road to the Oscars" specials, where we review each and every movie nominated for Best Picture. Today, the crew give their thoughts on the film - "Promising Young Woman" ---------------------- Follow us! Contact us! Stalk us! Voicemail: (424) 290 -1384 Twitter: @_rawpodcast | IG: @Audiomined Facebook.com/audiomined www.reviewafterwatching.com

Duration:00:23:58

Road to the Oscars - The Father (2021)

4/21/2021
Day Six of our "Road to the Oscars" specials, where we review each and every movie nominated for Best Picture. This week, the crew give their thoughts on the film - "The Father" ---------------------- Follow us! Contact us! Stalk us! Voicemail: (424) 290 -1384 Twitter: @_rawpodcast | IG: @Audiomined Facebook.com/audiomined www.reviewafterwatching.com

Duration:00:25:08

Road to the Oscars - Nomadland (2021)

4/20/2021
Day Five of our "Road to the Oscars" specials, where we review each and every movie nominated for Best Picture. This week, the crew give their thoughts on the film - "Nomadland" ---------------------- Follow us! Contact us! Stalk us! Voicemail: (424) 290 -1384 Twitter: @_rawpodcast | IG: @Audiomined Facebook.com/audiomined www.reviewafterwatching.com

Duration:00:23:47

Road to the Oscars - Judas & The Black Messiah (2021)

4/19/2021
Day Four of our "Road to the Oscars" specials, where we review each and every movie nominated for Best Picture. This week, the crew give their thoughts on the film - "Judas and the Black Messiah" ---------------------- Follow us! Contact us! Stalk us! Voicemail: (424) 290 -1384 Twitter: @_rawpodcast | IG: @Audiomined Facebook.com/audiomined www.reviewafterwatching.com

Duration:00:15:40

Road to the Oscars - The Sound of Metal (2021)

4/18/2021
Day Three of our "Road to the Oscars" specials, where we review each and every movie nominated for Best Picture. This week, the crew give their thoughts on the film - "The Sound of Metal" ---------------------- Follow us! Contact us! Stalk us! Voicemail: (424) 290 -1384 Twitter: @_rawpodcast | IG: @Audiomined Facebook.com/audiomined www.reviewafterwatching.com

Duration:00:17:25