Underdog Reviews-logo

Underdog Reviews

Media & Entertainment Podcasts >

Podcast by Kelli and Jordan

Podcast by Kelli and Jordan
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

Podcast by Kelli and Jordan

Language:

English


Episodes

Underdog Reviews Season 2 Episode 4: Malevolent

4/7/2019
More
Underdog Reviews Season 2 Episode 4: Malevolent by Kelli and Jordan

Duration:00:25:32

Underdog Reviews Season 2 Episode 3: Spectral

4/3/2019
More
In this episode we review the Sci-Fi action film Spectral! Hope you enjoy!

Duration:00:24:56

Underdog Reviews Season 2 Episode 2: The Breaker Upperers

3/22/2019
More
In this episode we review the Netflix Original, The Breaker Upperers! This one is funny with a little bit of adult humor thrown in. But remember, we are a PG rated podcast, so i guess you will have to watch it for yourself! ENJOY!

Duration:00:26:43

Underdog Reviews Season 2 Episode 1 : Calibre

3/10/2019
More
Welcome back! Its season two! For this season we are reviewing Netflix Original Films that we decided are underrated! We sifted through over 100 films and movies to compile this seasons lineup. To start things off, we decided to review the movie "Calibre". Hope you enjoy!

Duration:00:33:14

Underdog Reviews Season 1 Episode 20: Inferno Skyscraper Escape

2/23/2019
More
For our final episode of Season 1 we review Inferno Skyscraper Escape! We thought this one was a doppleganger of the movie Skyscraper, hope you enjoy! Stay tuned for Season 2!!!

Duration:00:23:51

Season 1 Episode 19: Hobgoblins

2/16/2019
More
This episode we review Hobgoblins! We decided that it was a doppleganger of the hit cult classic. Gremlins! Hope you enjoy!

Duration:00:26:43

Underdog Reviews Season 1 Episode 18: The Legend Of The Hallowaiian

2/7/2019
More
Aloha! In this episode we review the fun children's movie The Legend Of The Hallowaiian and compare it to Muwana! Hope you like it!

Duration:00:27:35

Underdog Reviews Season 1 Episode 17: I Am Omega

1/30/2019
More
In this episode we bring you a review of the movie I Am Omega! We thought it was a doppleganger of I Am Legend!..... Enjoy!

Duration:00:29:34

Underdog Reviews Season 1 Episode 16 : Android Cop

1/24/2019
More
In this episode we review the movie Android Cop and compare it to the movie RoboCop(2014). Listen up and enjoy!

Duration:00:31:34

UDR Season 1 Episode 15

1/17/2019
More
In this episode we bring to you MANDY! We have decided that the doppleganger of this is Annabelle!!! Enjoy!

Duration:00:32:35

Underdog Reviews Season 1 Episode 14: Izzie's Way Home

1/13/2019
More
In this episode we go under the pixelated sea Izzie's Way Home which we have deemed a doppleganger of the movie "Finding Nemo". Enjoy!

Duration:00:24:04

Underdog Reviews Season 1 Episode 13: Walking On Sunshine

1/10/2019
More
In this Episode we discuss the movie Walking On Sunshine by Vertigo Films. And why we think it is a Doppleganger of the film Mama Mia!

Duration:00:27:32

Underdog Reviews Season 1 Episode 12: Sinister Squad

1/5/2019
More
Season 1 Episode 12 is about Sinister Squad, which is a doppleganger of Suicide Squad. We will make you laugh and cringe and make you want to watch this movie! Enjoy!

Duration:00:26:55

Underdog Reviews Season 1 Episode 11 : F.R.E.D.I

1/4/2019
More
In our first episode of 2019, we bring you F.R.E.D.I. This is a doppleganger of E.T. We hope you laugh cringe and watch this movie! Enjoy!

Duration:00:26:59

Underdog Reviews Season 1 Episode 10: Hornet

12/30/2018
More
In this episode we review "Hornet"! This movie is a doppleganger of the new movie in theatres "Bubmblebee"! Have a listen!

Duration:00:17:18

Underdog Reviews Season 1 Episode 9: Mother Krampus

12/25/2018
More
In this Episode we Review the popular Tomb Raider franchise doppleganger Tomb Invader and compare it to the 2018 remake! Get ready to laugh and cringe! MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

Duration:00:15:20

Underdog Reviews Season 1 Episode 8: Tomb Invader

12/19/2018
More
Underdog Reviews episode 8 reviews the movie Tomb Invader and compares it to Tomb Raider. Get ready to laugh and cringe! Enjoy!

Duration:00:21:23

Underdog Reviews Season 1 Episode 7: Atlantic Rim

12/15/2018
More
KJ presents Underdog Reviews. Season 1 is all about dopplegangers. In episode 7 we review Atlantic Rim and compare it to Pacific Rim. Get ready to laugh and cringe and enjoy the ride!

Duration:00:17:58

Underdog Reviews Season 1 Episode 6: Up and Away

12/12/2018
More
KJ presents Underdog Reviews. Season 1 is all about dopplegangers. In episode 6 we review Up and Away and compare it to Aladdin. Prepare to Laugh and Cringe! Enjoy!

Duration:00:18:47

Underdog Reviews Season 1 Episode 5: Sea Change

12/8/2018
More
KJ presents Underdog Reviews. Season 1 is all about dopplegangers. In episode 5 we review Sea Change and compare it to Shape of Water. Prepare to laugh and cringe! Enjoy!

Duration:00:19:13