MMA Opinion Radio-logo

MMA Opinion Radio

Mixed Martial Arts >

More Information

Location:

United States

Language:

English


Episodes

No Related Items

1/2/2015
More
If you are seeing this item, it is because there are currently no items that match your criteria.

Duration:00:00:02

MMA Opinion Radio: Adam Martin

5/15/2013
More
This week MMA Expert Adam Martin of MMA Odds Breakers joins Zeus for some betting lines and the state of the UFC in Canada. Later Charles Johanes joins us to discuss Glory 9 New York and more!

Duration:02:04:00

MMA Opinion Radio: TJ Grant & more!

5/8/2013
More
This week we will hear from top Lightweight contender TJ Grant as he heads into a number one contender fight against Gray Maynard. UFC has cut more fighters, Tyrone Spong moves to LHW in Glory as well and much more!

Duration:01:06:00

Isaac Vallie-Flagg

5/6/2013
More
Isaac Vallie-Flagg

Duration:00:18:06

MMA Opinion Radio: Tarec Saffiedine

5/3/2013
More
UFC Welterweight Tarec Saffiedine joins MMA Opinion Radio to talk about his upcoming fight with Robbie Lawler at UFC on FOX 8. Saffiedine is the last Strikeforce Welterweight champion and will be looking to make a big splash in the UFC.

Duration:00:54:25

MMA Opinion Radio: UFC 159 Recap & Glory 8 Preview

5/1/2013
More
Tonight we take your calls and recap UFC 159 Jon Jones vs Chael Sonnen, as well as previewing Glory 8 Tokyo and the Featherweight Tourney and Super fights. MMA Opinion Fighter on the Rise Nicolae Cury has a new fight and more!

Duration:02:03:00

MMA Opinion Radio: Mike 'Biggie' Rhodes

4/24/2013
More
April 24th, 2013. Recapping UFC on Fox 7, Glory 7 Milan, XFC 23. Special Guest Mike Biggie Rhodes from Roufusport Gym.

Duration:01:22:25

MMA Opinion Radio: UFC on FOX 7 Preview

4/19/2013
More
The MMA Opinion take a look at the big UFC on FOX 7 card that goes down this weekend in San Jose. Benson Henderson and Gilbert Melendez fight for the lightweight title and Daniel Cormier enters the UFC with a tough task in former Heavyweight champion, Frank Mir. All this and more!

Duration:01:44:21

MMA Opinion Radio: The Return!

4/17/2013
More
April 17th, 2013 MMA Opinion Radio makes its triumphant return to the airwaves as host, Zeus King previews Glory 7 Milan, XFC 23 and covers all the big stories in MMA over the last week!

Duration:01:55:31

MMA Opinion Radio: Ryan Couture

3/9/2013
More
MMA Opinion will play host to two great guests on this episode. First up we have Matt Riddle, entertaining but always controversial, 'Deep Waters' will join us to talk the recent UFC cut and more. Also we will be joined by rising UFC 155er Ryan Couture ahead of his UFC on FUEL 9 fight with Ross Pearson. Plus we take your calls!

Duration:02:01:23

Episode 22: "MMA Roasted" Adam Hunter

3/7/2013
More
"MMA Roasted" Adam Hunter joins us to talk humor in MMA, major fight announcements and more! Plus, we will take your calls!

Duration:02:00:27

MMA Opinion Interviews Arnaud 'The Game' Lepont

3/6/2013
More
We speak with Arnaud 'The Game' Lepont about his upcoming fight vs Eddie Ng at ONE FC: Kings and Champions

Duration:00:42:41

UFC on FUEL 8 Roundtable

3/2/2013
More
MMA Opinion Radio returns for a UFC on FUEL 8 Roundtable. Wanderlei Silva headline's the card against Brian Stann in an intriguing 205 pound clash. Also on the card are interesting scraps between Stefan Struve and Mark Hunt, Takanori Gomi and Diego Sanchez and Hector Lombard vs Yushin Okami. The host is none other than Ian Bain (@TheIanBain) and breaking down the fights will be Shawn Smith (Shawn_w_smith) of MMASucka.com and MMA Opinion's Cody Guinn (Cody_Guinn).

Duration:02:00:44

Episode 21: Stephen Bass

2/28/2013
More
Tonight, Zeus and Cody welcome TUF alum, Stephen Bass live on air to talk his career, long layoff, as well as the state of the featherweight division. We will also be covering UFC 157, XFC 22 and looking ahead to UFC Japan and remembering the great Dutch kickboxer, Ramon 'Diamond' Dekkers, as well.

Duration:01:58:59

Episode 20 - Nate Landwehr and Julia Budd

2/21/2013
More
Zeus welcomes Cody Guinn as his new regular co-host and we have XFC's Nate 'The Train' Landwehr and Cody speaks to Invicta's Julia Budd!

Duration:02:00:57

Pulling Guard Episode 5: Alexis Davis & Julia Budd

2/19/2013
More
MMA Opinion Radio's Pulling Guard returns with a special episode focused on WMMA as well as this weekend's UFC 157 fight card. For the first time on Pulling Guard will feature two guest as we will be joined by two of the top female fighters in the world today: Invicta's Julia Budd and the UFC's Alexis Davis. We will talk the essergence of Invicta and the arrival of Cyborg Santos with Budd. Alexis Davis will be discussing her recent UFC signing as well as the other female fighters who...

Duration:01:41:15

Episode 19: Johny Hendricks and Rick Rainey

2/14/2013
More
Episode 19 of MMA Opinion Radio is another busy one! We are joined by top UFC Welterweight contender John Hendricks who joins us to talk about his upcoming fight at UFC 158 against Jake Ellenberger. We also will talk about his future plans in the division. We also are joined by XFC star Nate Landwehr.

Duration:02:00:14

The Don 'The Predator' Frye Interview

2/13/2013
More
UFC 8 & Ultimate Ultimate Champion & veteran of PRIDE FC Don Frye joins Zeus and Cody for a special interview.

Duration:00:59:55

MMA Opinion Radio Special: PRIDE Weekend

2/9/2013
More
Howdy MMA Opinioners! MMA Opinion Radio returns for a special edition in which we celebrate the now defunct promotion, PRIDE Fighting Championship. Over the February 9/10 weekend we are posting a lot of fights and highlights for people to reminisce over.

Duration:02:00:10

Episode 18: Stephanie Eggink and UFC 156 talk

2/7/2013
More
Welcome to Episode 18 of MMA Opinion Radio! This week we are joined by XFC Female Straweight Stephanie Eggink. She will join us to talk about her future. We aslo took calls and discussed all the UFC 156 fall out.

Duration:02:02:00