Weekend Breakfast with Amelia, James and Haysey-logo

Weekend Breakfast with Amelia, James and Haysey

Morning Shows >

More Information

Location:

Adelaide, SA

Language:

English


Episodes

Saturday 11th November 2017

11/12/2017
More
Saturday 11th November 2017

Duration:00:25:27

Saturday 4th November 2017

11/5/2017
More
Saturday 4th November 2017

Duration:00:23:21

Saturday 21st October 2017

10/22/2017
More
Saturday 21st October 2017

Duration:00:15:22

Saturday 30th September 2017

10/2/2017
More
Saturday 30th September 2017

Duration:00:20:56

Saturday 23rd September 2017

9/25/2017
More
Saturday 23rd September 2017

Duration:00:18:34

Saturday 16th September 2017

9/17/2017
More
Saturday 16th September 2017

Duration:00:27:45

Saturday 9th September 2017

9/10/2017
More
Saturday 9th September 2017

Duration:00:24:22

Saturday 2nd September 2017

9/3/2017
More
Saturday 2nd September 2017

Duration:00:30:52

Saturday 26th August 2017

8/27/2017
More
Saturday 26th August 2017

Duration:00:24:24

Saturday 19th August 2017

8/20/2017
More
Saturday 19th August 2017

Duration:00:23:35

Saturday 12th August 2017

8/13/2017
More
Saturday 12th August 2017

Duration:00:21:00

Saturday 6th August 2017

8/5/2017
More
Saturday 6th August 2017

Duration:00:19:06

Saturday 29th July 2017

7/30/2017
More
Saturday 29th July 2017

Duration:00:22:42

Saturday 22nd July 2017

7/23/2017
More
Saturday 22nd July 2017

Duration:00:26:14

Saturday 15th July 2017

7/16/2017
More
Saturday 15th July 2017

Duration:00:24:45

Saturday 24th June 2017

6/25/2017
More
Missed the show on the weekend? Catch it here! Amelia has an upcoming job at the show and its as random as it gets! Its been 9 months since the blackout left SA without power, the guys spoke to some expectant Mums and Dads who were busy in the dark that night! James asked the question 'Is it alright to like your own stuff on social media?' and Amelia's Car Clairvoyant was back! Did she finally guess one? Plus heaps more!

Duration:00:25:23