San Diego Hype-logo

San Diego Hype

Music Podcasts >

Spreading dopeness in SD. ⠀ Want your music featured next? Shoot me a DM now. #SanDiego ⠀ Negativity Will Be Blocked.

Spreading dopeness in SD. ⠀ Want your music featured next? Shoot me a DM now. #SanDiego ⠀ Negativity Will Be Blocked.
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

Spreading dopeness in SD. ⠀ Want your music featured next? Shoot me a DM now. #SanDiego ⠀ Negativity Will Be Blocked.

Language:

English

Contact:

(619) 500-7016


Episodes

Mixtape Episode 09 (ft. instrumentals from B'OnTheBeat, DJ Niques, Fonzo Beats & more)

4/7/2019
More
This San Diego Hype Mixtape Episode 09 is for all you MCs and song writers, as it is filled with nothing but instrumentals created by all San Diego producers. Turn the volume up hit play and please be sure to like and share this San Diego Hype Mixtape Episode. 00:00 - 00:58 | www.NinjaGram.app Sponsor 00:58 - 04:58 | Arcade (Prod. by @BOnTheBeat) 04:58 - 06:43 | Wonton (Prod. by @MixedByTrueLove) 06:43 - 09:21 | Omen (Prod. by @TreCastro) 09:21 - 13:07 | 3 (Prod. by @50kProd) 13:07 -...

Duration:00:50:29

Mixtape Episode 08 (ft. Damuaskari Preacher, Mitchy Slick, Rossirock & followJOJOE)

2/24/2019
More
Coming at you with number 08 of San Diego Hype Mixtape Eposide podcast series. This 30 minute episode features artist that are familiar in the SD area as well as up and coming musicians. Turn the volume up hit play and please be sure to like and share this San Diego Hype Mixtape Episode. 00:00 - 02:51 | Damuaskari Preacher ft. J-Diggs & RG - Fuck Fame (@damuaskaripreacher @jdiggsthizzz @rgximg) 02:51 - 04:47 | Jordan Huez - Godspeed (@jordanhuez13) 04:47 - 07:12 | Jay Worthy & Mitchy...

Duration:00:30:24

Mixtape Episode 07 (featuring Champagne Flo, Sincere, Don Elway, Sethii Shmactt, YHG Pnut & more!)

2/9/2019
More
Turn the volume up on this episode as it features music from some familiar and up & coming San Diego talents. Peep the track list below. 00:00 - 02:37 | Champagne Flo ft. Maine - Live Like This (@champagne_flo @lilmaine_4thefamily) 02:37 - 05:15 | Lil Havik - Not Hard To Find (@lilhavik) 05:15 - 08:03 | Don Elway - 1998 (@don_elway) 08:03 - 10:37 | The Breed - Craig Sager (@payknollege @lookitschad @TheBreedMusic) 10:37 - 13:48 | Gold De - Call That (@golddemusic) 13:48 - 16:54 |...

Duration:00:28:42

Mixtape Episode 06 (featuring Skewbee D, Mitchy Slick, Dezzy Hollow, FollowJoJoe & more!)

1/28/2019
More
This edition of the San Diego Hype Mixtape is being brought to you by CircleTheBag.com and feature's music from some familiar and up coming San Diego talents. Hit play and turn the volume up! Check the track list below: 00:00 - 00:37 | San Diego Hype Mixtape Episode Sponsor CircleTheBag.com 00:37 - 04:17 | Skewbee D ft. Mac Moore - No Time (Prod. by Nick Noxx) (@officialskewb92139 @yomobalis_) 04:17 - 07:19 | DJ Famous - Back To Cali (@backtocalistore @therealdjfamou5) 07:19 - 08:55 |...

Duration:00:36:25

Mixtape Episode 04 (featuring A-R3TR0, Dezzy Hollow, Sethii Shmactt, Dom Royal & more.)

1/28/2019
More
At it again, twice in one weekend with another San Diego Hype Mixtape Episode. Be sure to check out yesterday's video mixtape, however right now turn the volume up and check out more familiar and new artists coming out of SD! 00:00 - 00:30 | A-R3TR0 - Prince Of Tha City (@tmm.ivory) 00:30 - 02:12 | Dezzy Hollow - Toll (@dezzyhollow) 02:12 - 03:58 | Dom Royal ft. Young Ree, Stackz, Mike & BDB - 2 Step (@dom.royal) 03:58 - 06:31 | Nicc Yvng - Lit Enough (Live It Up) (@niccyvng) 06:31 -...

Duration:00:34:44

Mixtape Episode 05 (featuring Don Elway, Eddie MMack, ATO Worldwide, Kayo Hustle, TC Doe!, Ryan Anthony & more!)

1/13/2019
More
From the South Bay to Oceanside, out to East County through Lemon Grove you are musically covered in this San Diego Hype Mixtape Episode. Hit play and turn the volume up! Check the track list below: 00:00 - 03:18 | Don Elway ft. Nino Califonya - Flex Armstrong (@don_elway @ninocalifonya) 03:18 - 05:55 | Eddie MMack - Get Yo Feelings Hurt (@eddie_mmack_) 05:55 - 08:37 | ATO Worldwide - She (@atoworldwide) 08:37 - 11:21 | Kayo Hustle - In the Rain (@kayo_hustle...

Duration:00:32:51

Mixtape Episode 03 (featuring Lil Valley, Cedrice, Boon League, Knollege, MemoTheMafioso & more.)

1/6/2019
More
The San Diego Hype mixtape is back at it with the 3rd installment featuring music from new and up & coming artists from the SD area. Be sure to check out the following artists and their Instagram tags listed below. 00:00 - 01:49 | Lil Valley - Nemo (@lilvalleyy) 01:49 - 04:29 | Jace The Hooligan - Jace Major Payne (Prod Jay Khaled) (@jacethehooligan) 04:29 - 07:06 | Cedrice - Woman (@cedricemusic) 07:06 - 09:31 | Navin ft. Ethan Uno - Trust Myself (@navin.bose @ethan.uno) 09:31 - 11:18...

Duration:00:37:33

Mixtape Episode 02 (featuring Marty Macphly, John Givez, Onii, YHG Pnut, Hardini, D-Rough & more)

1/6/2019
More
Just in time for the new year, it's new music and some familiar joints from talented artists in San Diego. Be sure to check the full track list below: 00:00 - 03:35 | Bad Karma - Motion Sickness (Prod. by @_DJOnTheTrack) 03:35 - 05:49 | YHG Pnut - Pop Up (@yhgpnut) 05:49 - 09:00 | Marty Macphly - Bliss (@martymacphly) 09:00 - 12:35 | John Givez - 2 Steppin (@johngivez) 12:35 - 15:14 | Onii ft. Qwelli & FlyGuyVeezy - Poppa (Prod. @Maczmuzik) (@only.family_) 15:14 - 18:09 | Fif of...

Duration:00:36:26

Mixtape Episode 01 (featuring Sethii Shmactt, Diaz Brothers, Qwelli$, Von Dreeam, DruJefe & More)

1/6/2019
More
Check out the first mixtape episode from San Diego Hype featuring new music from some familiar and up and coming talents out of SD. Check the full track list below: 00:00 - 02:58 | Sethii Shmactt ft. MOB Buck - How We Coming (Prod. by Shawn Scope) (@real.sethii.shmactt @shawnscope) 02:58 - 05:29 | The Diaz Brothers - 3AM (@therealthreeamigos) 05:29 - 08:06 | LeeBoi ft. Danny Phantom - San Diego (@sme_leeboi) 08:06 - 11:18 | Qwelli$ - Bust A Move (@qwellis_) 11:18 - 13:14 | Cio ft. Fonzi...

Duration:00:29:50

Video Mixtape Episdoe - Ben Yen & R.A.D.

1/5/2019
More
Hitting you with a little switch up on this San Diego Hype Mixtape Episode and making it a Video Mixtape Episode featuring all visuals from SD's Ben Yen (@heybenyen) and his rap duo R.A.D. (@radsux). Turn the volume up and keep rocking with the winning team (the home team), San Diego Hype. Shoutout to @therealjordansantos behind the camera on most shots. 00:00 - 01:01 | Ben Yen - Pee Pee Freestyle 01:01 - 01:51 | Ben Yen - Yo Clique So Sus 01:51 - 02:44 | Ben Yen - Don't Mess Wit My...