The Face Radio-logo

The Face Radio

Music Podcasts

Online Radio broadcasting Soul, Jazz, Funk, Disco, Mod, Underground & Eclectic Music from the Soul of Brooklyn, New York, hosted from around the globe. Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Online Radio broadcasting Soul, Jazz, Funk, Disco, Mod, Underground & Eclectic Music from the Soul of Brooklyn, New York, hosted from around the globe. Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Location:

United States

Description:

Online Radio broadcasting Soul, Jazz, Funk, Disco, Mod, Underground & Eclectic Music from the Soul of Brooklyn, New York, hosted from around the globe. Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Language:

English

Contact:

9173009964


Episodes

Liquid Sunshine with Maarten Vlot // 23/02/21

2/24/2021
This show first broadcast on the 23rd of February, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/liquid-sunshine/ Tune into new broadcasts of Liquid Sunshine, LIVE, Tuesday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 3 - 5 AM GMT (Wednesday). Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/liquidsunshine Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/liquidsunshineradio/ Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/sasmancometh/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/maartenvlot Email:...

Duration:01:58:44

Coconut Grove with Tony Conquerrah // 23/02/21

2/24/2021
This show first broadcast on the 23rd of February, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/coconut-grove/ Tune into new broadcasts of Coconut Grove, Tuesday from 8 - 10 PM EST / 1 - 3 AM GMT (Wednesday). Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/coconutgrovebk/ Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/TonyConquerrah/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/tonyconquerrah Email: coconutgrove@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for...

Duration:02:00:00

Dab of Soul with Chris Anderton // 23/02/21

2/24/2021
This show first broadcast on the 23rd of February, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/dab-of-soul/ Tune into new broadcasts of Dab Of Soul, Tuesday from 6 - 8 PM EST / 11 PM - 1 AM GMT. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/175475195837958/ Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/dabofsoul/ Email: dabofsoul@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Duration:01:48:30

Superfly Funk & Soul Show with Pete Brady // 23/02/21

2/23/2021
This show first broadcast on the 23rd of February, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/superfly-funk-and-soul-show/ Tune into new broadcasts of the Superfly Funk & Soul Show, Biweekly, Tuesday from 4 - 6 PM EST / 9 - 11 PM GMT. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/peter.brady.7564 Instagram: https://instagram.com/superflyfunkandsoulbelfast Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/pete-brady/ Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/pete-brady-411388624 Twitter:...

Duration:02:00:00

What’s Going On? With Ady Crampton // 23/02/21

2/23/2021
This show first broadcast on the 23rd of February, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/whats-going-on/ Tune into new broadcasts of What's Going On with Ady Crampton, Tuesday from 2 - 4 PM EST / 7 - 9 PM GMT. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/adrian.crampton.7 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/shinyl_ady_crampton/ Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/adriancrampton7/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/AdyCrampton Email:...

Duration:02:00:00

Sure Shot with Chris Cracknell // 23/02/21

2/23/2021
This show first broadcast on the 23rd of February, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/sure-shot/ Tune into new broadcasts of the Sure Shot with Chris Cracknell, Tuesday from Noon - 2 PM EST / 5 - 7 PM GMT. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chriscracknelldj Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/chriscracknelldj/ Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/chriscracknelldj Web: https://www.chriscracknellmixing.co.uk Email: sureshot@thefaceradio.com Support The...

Duration:02:00:00

Freelance Fiends with Adam Schaper // 22/02/21

2/23/2021
This show first broadcast on the 22nd of February, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/freelance-fiends/ Tune into new broadcasts of Freelance Fiends, LIVE, Monday from 11 PM - Midnight EST / 4 -5 AM GMT. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fiendsfreelance Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/FreelanceFiends Twitter: https://twitter.com/FiendsFreelance Email: freelancefiends@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy...

Duration:01:01:30

Up The Junction with Matt Price // 22/02/21

2/23/2021
This show first broadcast on the 22nd of February, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/up-the-junction/ Tune into new broadcasts of Up The Junction, LIVE, Monday from 9 - 11 PM EST / 2 - 4 AM GMT (Tuesday). Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/upthejunctionbk/ Email: upthejunction@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Duration:01:59:30

Funky 16 Corners with Larry Grogan // 22/02/21

2/23/2021
This show first broadcast on the 22nd of February, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/funky-16-corners/ Tune into new broadcasts of Funky 16 Corners, LIVE, Monday from 8 - 9 PM EST / 1 - 2 AM GMT (Tuesday). Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/funky16corners Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/funky16cornersradioshow Twitter: https://twitter.com/BeefheartN Web: www.funky16corners.com Email: funky16corners@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with...

Duration:00:59:45

Lost & Found with Thomas Moore // 22/02/21

2/23/2021
This show first broadcast on the 22nd of February, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/lost-&-found/ Tune into new broadcasts of Lost & Found, LIVE, Monday from 6 – 8 PM EST / 11 PM - 1 AM GMT. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thdomo Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thomasdonaldmoore/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/thdomo Email: lostandfound@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out...

Duration:02:00:00

Diggin' Records with Mister Phil // 22/02/21

2/22/2021
This show first broadcast on the 22nd of February, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/diggin-records/ Tune into new broadcasts of Diggin’ Records, Monday from 4 - 6 PM EST / 9 - 11 PM GMT. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/digginrecords Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/digginrecords Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/diggrecords/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/digginrecords_ Email: digginrecords@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with...

Duration:02:00:00

Worldy with Matt Pape // 22/02/21

2/22/2021
This show first broadcast on the 22nd of February, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/worldy/ Tune into new broadcasts of Worldy, LIVE, Monday from 2 - 4 PM EST / 7 - 9 PM GMT. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mattpapeworldy Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/mattpapeworldy/ Email: worldy@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Duration:02:00:00

The Big AC Records Show with Sophie & Nick Corbin // 22/01/21

2/22/2021
This show first broadcast on the 22nd of February, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/the-big-ac-records-show/ Tune into new broadcasts of The Big AC Records Show, LIVE, the Last Monday of every month from 1 - 2 PM EST 6 - 7 PM GMT. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bigacrecords/ Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/bigacrecords/ Web: https://www.bigacrecords.com Email: thebigacrecords@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See...

Duration:00:59:45

Dollar Bin Radio with DJ Mr Chips // 21/02/2021

2/22/2021
This show first broadcast on the 21st of February, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/dollar-bin-radio/ Tune into new broadcasts of Dollar Bin Radio, Sunday from 7 - 9 PM EST / Midnight - 2 AM GMT. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dollarbinradioshow/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dj_mr_chips/ Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/dj-mr-chips/ Email: dollarbinradio@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for...

Duration:02:00:00

Blow-Up // 21/02/2021

2/22/2021
This show first broadcast on the 21st of February, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/blow-up/ Tune into new broadcasts of Blow-Up, Sunday from 5 - 7 PM EST / 10 PM - Midnight GMT, in association with Brisbane’s 4ZZZ. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BlowUpmodradio Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/blowupmodradio/ Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/matt-ward15/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/blowupmodradio Email: blowup@thefaceradio.com Support...

Duration:02:00:00

The Rendezvous with Kurtis Powers // 21/02/21

2/21/2021
This week, Kurtis delivered some serious vibes. Loads of new releases, and some Soul, Funk and Disco to make you feel like you're elsewhere! This show first broadcast on the 21st of February, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/the-rendezvous/ Tune into new broadcasts of The Rendezvous, LIVE, Sunday from 3 - 5 PM EST / 8 - 10 PM GMT on The Face Radio & Totally Wired Radio. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KurtisPowers Instagram:...

Duration:02:00:00

Groovy Soul with Andy Davies // 21/02/2021

2/21/2021
This show first broadcast on the 21st of February, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/groovy-soul/ Tune into new broadcasts of Groovy Soul, LIVE, Sunday 1 - 3 PM EST / 6 - 8 PM GMT. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2597207920599326/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/djandydavies/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/DJAndyDavies Email: groovysoul@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out...

Duration:02:00:00

Blues And Grooves with Jaf Jervis // 21/02/2021

2/21/2021
This show first broadcast on the 21st of February, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/blues-and-grooves/ Tune into new broadcasts of Blues & Grooves, Sunday from 12 - 1 PM EST / 5 - 6 PM GMT. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/therealjaffo Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/bluesandgrooves/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/therealjaffo Email: bluesandgrooves@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and...

Duration:01:00:00

Blues And Grooves with Jaf Jervis // 21/02/2021

2/21/2021
This show first broadcast on the 21st of February, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/blues-and-grooves/ Tune into new broadcasts of Blues & Grooves, Sunday from 12 - 1 PM EST / 5 - 6 PM GMT. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/therealjaffo Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/bluesandgrooves/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/therealjaffo Email: bluesandgrooves@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and...

Duration:01:00:00

Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo // 20/02/21

2/21/2021
This show first broadcast on the 20th of February, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/seven-eleven/ Tune into new broadcasts of Seven/Eleven, Saturday from 10 PM - Midnight EST / 4 - 6 AM CET (Sunday). Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MrCozzo/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mr_cozzo/ Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/mrcozzo/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/JulienCozzolino Email: seveneleven@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with...

Duration:02:00:00