The Face Radio-logo

The Face Radio

Music Podcasts

Online Radio broadcasting Soul, Jazz, Funk, Disco, Mod, Underground & Eclectic Music from the Soul of Brooklyn, New York, hosted from around the globe. Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Online Radio broadcasting Soul, Jazz, Funk, Disco, Mod, Underground & Eclectic Music from the Soul of Brooklyn, New York, hosted from around the globe. Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Location:

United States

Description:

Online Radio broadcasting Soul, Jazz, Funk, Disco, Mod, Underground & Eclectic Music from the Soul of Brooklyn, New York, hosted from around the globe. Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Language:

English


Episodes

Diggin' Records with Mister Phil // 08/03/21

3/9/2021
This show first broadcast on the 8th of March, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/diggin-records/ Tune into new broadcasts of Diggin’ Records, Monday from 4 - 6 PM EST / 9 - 11 PM GMT. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/digginrecords Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/digginrecords Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/diggrecords/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/digginrecords_ Email: digginrecords@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with...

Duration:02:00:00

Work Your Soul with Gail Smith //07/03/2021

3/8/2021
This show first broadcast on the 7th of March, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/work-your-soul/ Tune into new broadcasts of Work Your Soul, the First Sunday from 9 - 10 PM EST / 2 - 3 AM GMT (Archives All Other Sunday). Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/workyoursoul/ Email: workyoursoul@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Duration:01:00:00

Dollar Bin Radio with DJ Mr Chips // 06/03/2021

3/8/2021
This show first broadcast on the 7th of March, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/dollar-bin-radio/ Tune into new broadcasts of Dollar Bin Radio, Sunday from 7 - 9 PM EST / Midnight - 2 AM GMT. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dollarbinradioshow/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dj_mr_chips/ Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/dj-mr-chips/ Email: dollarbinradio@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for...

Duration:02:00:00

The Rendezvous with Kurtis Powers // 07/03/21

3/7/2021
Kurtis was back for another Soulful Sunday on The Face Radio. Crossover, Disco and Boogie, plus a handful of new releases, and some selections to celebrate International Women's Day tomorrow! This show first broadcast on the 7th of March, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/the-rendezvous/ Tune into new broadcasts of The Rendezvous, LIVE, Sunday from 3 - 5 PM EST / 8 - 10 PM GMT on The Face Radio & Totally Wired Radio. Facebook:...

Duration:02:00:00

Groovy Soul with Andy Davies // 07/03/2021

3/7/2021
This show first broadcast on the 7th of March, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/groovy-soul/ Tune into new broadcasts of Groovy Soul, LIVE, Sunday 1 - 3 PM EST / 6 - 8 PM GMT. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2597207920599326/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/djandydavies/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/DJAndyDavies Email: groovysoul@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out...

Duration:02:00:01

Blues And Grooves with Jaf Jervis // 07/03/2021

3/7/2021
This show first broadcast on the 7th of March, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/blues-and-grooves/ Tune into new broadcasts of Blues & Grooves, Sunday from 12 - 1 PM EST / 5 - 6 PM GMT. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/therealjaffo Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/bluesandgrooves/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/therealjaffo Email: bluesandgrooves@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out...

Duration:01:00:00

Iron Leg Radio with Larry Grogan // 07/03/2021

3/7/2021
This show first broadcast on the 7th of March, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/iron-leg-radio/ Tune into new broadcasts of Iron Leg Radio Show, LIVE, the First Sunday from 10 - 12 PM EST / 3 - 5 PM GMT. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/funky16corners Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/funky16cornersradioshow Twitter: https://twitter.com/Funky16Corners Email: ironlegradio@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See...

Duration:01:57:30

Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo // 06/03/21

3/7/2021
This show first broadcast on the 6th of March, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/seven-eleven/ Tune into new broadcasts of Seven/Eleven, Saturday from 10 PM - Midnight EST / 4 - 6 AM CET (Sunday). Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MrCozzo/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mr_cozzo/ Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/mrcozzo/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/JulienCozzolino Email: seveneleven@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with...

Duration:02:00:00

Dub Intervention with Ed2000 & Educador // 06/03/2021

3/7/2021
This show first broadcast on the 5th of March, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/dub-intervention/ Tune into new broadcasts of Dub Intervention, Saturday from 8 - 10 PM EST / 1 - 3 AM GMT (Sunday). Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/djed2000.corin.arnold Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/corin.ed2000 Email: dubintervention@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Duration:01:59:59

Joints with Matt Ferran // 06/03/21

3/7/2021
This show first broadcast on the 6th of March, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/joints/ Tune into new broadcasts of Joints, LIVE, Biweekly, Saturday from 6 - 8 PM EST / 11 PM - 1 AM GMT. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/itsmattferran/ Mixcloud: https://mixcloud.com/itsmattferran Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsMattFerran Email: joints@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Duration:01:58:30

Cosmic Bus Stop with Jeremy from the Block // 06/03/21

3/7/2021
This show first broadcast on the 6th of March, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/cosmic-bus-stop/ Tune into new broadcasts of Cosmic Bus Stop, LIVE, Saturday from 4 - 6 PM EST / 9 - 11 PM GMT. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jeremyfromtheblock Email: cosmicbusstop@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Duration:02:00:00

Premium Blend with Desmond West

3/6/2021
This show first broadcast on the 6th of March, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/premium-blend/ Tune into new broadcasts of Premium Blend, LIVE, Saturday from Noon - 2 PM EST / 5 - 7 PM GMT. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/whorocdaspot Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/Rocdaspot Soundcloud: https://www.soundcloud.com/dj-rocdaspot Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/whorocdaspot Email: premiumblend@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with...

Duration:01:59:45

Adventures In Paradise with Wayne Dickson // 05/03/2021

3/6/2021
This show first broadcast on the 5th of March, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/adventures-in-paradise/ Tune into new broadcasts of Adventures in Paradise, the First Friday from 10 PM - Midnight EST / 5 - 7 AM GMT (Saturday). Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BBRpresentsAdventuresInParadise/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/djwaynedickson/ Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/waynedickson/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/WeAreBBR Support The Face...

Duration:02:00:00

Midnight Riot with Yam Who? // 05/03/21

3/6/2021
This show first broadcast on the 5th of March, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/midnight-riot/ Tune into new broadcasts of Midnight Riot with Yam Who?, Friday from 8 - 10 PM EST / 1 AM - 3 AM GMT (Saturday). Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/YamWhoPage/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/yamwho/ Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/YamWho/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/yamwho Email: midnightriot@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with...

Duration:02:00:03

The Lex Lair with Lex Nell // 05/03/2021

3/6/2021
This show first broadcast on the 5th of March, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/the-lex-lair/ Tune into new broadcasts of The Lex Lair, Friday from 6 - 8 PM EST / 11 PM - 1 AM GMT. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/djlexnell/ Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/lexynell1/ Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/djlexnell Email: thelexlair@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Duration:02:00:00

The Jumpoff Express with Buena Vista Vinyl Club // 05/03/21

3/6/2021
This show first broadcast on the 5th of March, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/the-jumpoff-express/ Tune into new broadcasts of The Jumpoff Express, LIVE, Friday from 4 - 6 PM EST / 9 - 11 PM GMT. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/buenavistavinylclub/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/buenavistavinyl Email: thejumpoffexpress@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Duration:02:00:00

The Northern Coal Experience with Smoove and Turrell // 05/03/2021

3/5/2021
This show first broadcast on the 5th of March, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/the-northern-coal-experience/ Tune into new broadcasts of The Northern Coal Experience, Friday from 2 – 4 PM EST / 7 - 9 PM GMT. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/smooveandturrell Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/smooveturrell/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/SmooveTurrell Web: https://smooveandturrell.com/ Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for...

Duration:02:00:00

In The Pocket with G Mateus // 05/03/2021

3/5/2021
This show first broadcast on the 5th of March, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/in-the-pocket/ Tune into new broadcasts of In The Pocket, LIVE, Friday from 12 - 2 PM EST / 5 - 7 PM GMT. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/djgmateus Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/djgmateus Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/djgmateus/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/djgmateus Email: inthepocket@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See...

Duration:01:59:15

Superfly Funk & Soul Show with Pete Brady // 05/03/21

3/5/2021
This show first broadcast on the 5th of March, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/superfly-funk-and-soul-show/ Tune into new broadcasts of the Superfly Funk & Soul Show, LIVE, Friday from 10 AM - 12 PM EST / 3 - 5 PM GMT. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/peter.brady.7564 Instagram: https://instagram.com/superflyfunkandsoulbelfast Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/pete-brady/ Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/pete-brady-411388624 Twitter:...

Duration:02:00:00

The Matt Pape Mixtape // 05/03/21

3/5/2021
This show first broadcast on the 5th of March, 2021 For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/the-matt-pape-mixtape/ Tune into new broadcasts of The Matt Pape Mixtape, Friday from 12 - 1 AM EST / 5 - 6 AM GMT. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mattpapeworldy Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/mattpapeworldy/ Email: worldy@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Duration:00:59:45