The New York Open Mic Podcast-logo

The New York Open Mic Podcast

Music Podcasts >

More Information

Location:

United States

Language:

English

Contact:

9173275312


Episodes

Episode 4: April Fools July

7/20/2018
More
Ep 4 Shownotes hosted by brokeMC www.brokemc.com Jack of “The Caption” www.thecaptionmusic.com IG / Twitter / FB -@thecaptionmusic Alison Mop – “Hospital #1” ig – alisonmop Eve Blackwater – “Crybaby Creek” https://www.eveblackwater.com/ https://eveblackwater.bandcamp.com/ https://www.youtube.com/user/eveblackwater https://soundcloud.com/eve-blackwater Nate Gusakov – “Going Home” www.nategusakov.com http://www.lasttraintozinkov.com/ https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/lasttraintozinkov...

Duration:01:00:20

Episode 3: March 2018

4/6/2018
More
Here’s the tracklist for the NYOMP episode 2: Courtney Farren – “Long way home” http://courtneyfarren.com/ Lex Rush – Acapella verse https://lexrush13.bandcamp.com/ Abe Parker – “Matador” abeparker.net @abeparker Henry Black – “The Other Side” pinkertonblack.bandcamp.com Joi “TheGodIs” SansChez https://jthegodis.wordpress.com/ Twitter: @J_SansChez https://thereclife.bandcamp.com/track/jesanschez Markus Brandt – “Dream Dream away” https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaYPndPglYRTrU2lFp_aSCg...

Duration:00:54:47

Episode 2: February 2018

2/28/2018
More
VENUES: Pete’s Candy Store Sunday Nuyorican Poets Cafe (All That! with Wiseguy and Gaston) Sidewalk Cafe Under Saint Marks Little Skips Tuesday hosted by Joe Crow Parkside Lounge (Inspired Word) Here’s the tracklist for the NYOMP episode 2: Sawyer Marshall – “Disposed” https://www.facebook.com/SawyerNelsonMusic/ Emily Frembgen – “Where Babe?” https://soundcloud.com/emilyfrembgen Francis Aud – “Thought of you” https://soundcloud.com/francisaudmusic … Continue reading Episode 2: February 2018 →

Duration:01:01:00

Episode 1: January 2018

1/14/2018
More
Podcast Episode 1 notes: VENUES: Pete’s Candy Store Sunday Topaz Sidewalk Cafe Delancey – Mixed Pleasures Little Skips Tuesday hosted by Joe Crow Sunnyvale Here’s the tracklist for the New York OMP episode 1: Raggedy – “Broken Things” … http://soundcloud.com/ragged-y IG:: ragged_y Peter de St Phalle – “Hallway” … https://soundcloud.com/dsppeter IG:: @peterdsp Sarah Citrin – … Continue reading Episode 1: January 2018 →

Duration:01:00:05