subProcess-logo

subProcess

Music Podcasts >

Detroit born, north-west grown. Chris McCluskey started mixing records in 2003 under the name "Wikk!d". After moving to Portland, Oregon, home of well-established hip-hop dj / turntablist DJ Wicked, Chris changed his performance name to avoid having to explain the subtle differences in what is phonetically the same name. Chris went from Wikk!d to Nightcap before settling on the name subProcess. subProcess is a fan of many styles of EDM and shows that in his mixes. His favorite styles to mix are Jungle/Drum and Bass, House, Breaks, Dubstep, Glitch Hop, "Bass Music" and Downtempo.

Detroit born, north-west grown. Chris McCluskey started mixing records in 2003 under the name "Wikk!d". After moving to Portland, Oregon, home of well-established hip-hop dj / turntablist DJ Wicked, Chris changed his performance name to avoid having to explain the subtle differences in what is phonetically the same name. Chris went from Wikk!d to Nightcap before settling on the name subProcess. subProcess is a fan of many styles of EDM and shows that in his mixes. His favorite styles to mix are Jungle/Drum and Bass, House, Breaks, Dubstep, Glitch Hop, "Bass Music" and Downtempo.
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

Detroit born, north-west grown. Chris McCluskey started mixing records in 2003 under the name "Wikk!d". After moving to Portland, Oregon, home of well-established hip-hop dj / turntablist DJ Wicked, Chris changed his performance name to avoid having to explain the subtle differences in what is phonetically the same name. Chris went from Wikk!d to Nightcap before settling on the name subProcess. subProcess is a fan of many styles of EDM and shows that in his mixes. His favorite styles to mix are Jungle/Drum and Bass, House, Breaks, Dubstep, Glitch Hop, "Bass Music" and Downtempo.

Twitter:

@subprocess

Language:

English

Contact:

9715338338


Episodes

Midweek Momentum: Dec 19, 2018

12/20/2018
More
Archive of my wednesday dnb mix show live in the between2clouds room in cue.dj each week from 7pm - 8pm PDT

Duration:01:00:01

Too Hard Tuesdays: 2018.12.18

12/19/2018
More
Too hard tuesdays is a weekly internet radio show in the between2clouds room on cue.dj. You can catch me every week at: 3am - 4am GMT 10pm - 11pm EDT 9pm - 10pm CDT 7pm - 8pm PDT

Duration:01:00:05

MDM@B2C 2018.12.17

12/18/2018
More
MDM@B2C 2018.12.17 by subProcess

Duration:01:00:07

Live on FunkyBeatsRadio.net - Episode 9 (2018.12.15)

12/17/2018
More
Two hours of beats every week! Tune into funkybeatsradio.net every Saturday between 6pm to 8pm England/UK (GMT) 1pm to 3pm Eastern (EDT/EST) 12pm to 2pm Central (CDT/CST) 11am to 1pm Mountain (MDT/MST) 10am to 12pm Pacific (PDT/PST) 1800 to 2000 UTC This episode starts off with house then goes into breaks and some jungle/dnb. Tune in to funkybeatsradio.net for live shows and a packed schedule of talented djs!

Duration:01:37:31

Midweek Momentum: Dec 12, 2018

12/13/2018
More
Archive of my wednesday dnb mix show live in the between2clouds room in cue.dj each week from 7pm - 8pm PDT

Duration:01:00:08

We Live Out Here Redux - Cue.DJ Music Festival

12/9/2018
More
We Live Out Here Redux - Cue.DJ Music Festival by subProcess

Duration:01:00:04

Live on FunkyBeatsRadio.net - Episode 8 (2018.12.8)

12/9/2018
More
Two hours of beats every week! Tune into funkybeatsradio.net every Saturday between 6pm to 8pm England/UK (GMT) 1pm to 3pm Eastern (EDT/EST) 12pm to 2pm Central (CDT/CST) 11am to 1pm Mountain (MDT/MST) 10am to 12pm Pacific (PDT/PST) 1800 to 2000 UTC This episode starts off with house then goes into breaks and some jungle/dnb. Tune in to funkybeatsradio.net for live shows and a packed schedule of talented djs!

Duration:01:56:15

Midweek Momentum: Dec 5, 2018

12/6/2018
More
Archive of my wednesday dnb mix show live in the between2clouds room in cue.dj each week from 7pm - 8pm PDT

Duration:00:55:38

Too Hard Tuesdays: 2018.12.4

12/4/2018
More
Too hard tuesdays is a weekly internet radio show in the between2clouds room on cue.dj. You can catch me every week at: 3am - 4am GMT 10pm - 11pm EDT 9pm - 10pm CDT 7pm - 8pm PDT

Duration:01:00:07

MDM@B2C: 2018.12.4

12/4/2018
More
MDM@B2C: 2018.12.4 by subProcess

Duration:00:58:19

Live on FunkyBeatsRadio.net - Episode 7 (2018.12.1)

12/2/2018
More
Two hours of beats every week! Tune into funkybeatsradio.net every Saturday between 6pm to 8pm England/UK (GMT) 1pm to 3pm Eastern (EDT/EST) 12pm to 2pm Central (CDT/CST) 11am to 1pm Mountain (MDT/MST) 10am to 12pm Pacific (PDT/PST) 1800 to 2000 UTC This episode starts off with house then goes into breaks and some jungle/dnb. Tune in to funkybeatsradio.net for live shows and a packed schedule of talented djs!

Duration:03:58:27

Too Hard Tuesdays: 2018.11.20

11/21/2018
More
Too Hard Tuesdays: 2018.11.20 by subProcess

Duration:01:00:00

MDM@B2C 2018.11.19 Redux

11/20/2018
More
You're not going crazy. I accidentally snuck some discord notifications into the mix. Sorry! It's fixed about halfway through the mix.

Duration:00:59:57

MDM@B2C 2018.11.19

11/20/2018
More
MDM@B2C 2018.11.19 by subProcess

Duration:01:01:23

Spin Cycle: Episode 17

11/17/2018
More
Spin Cycle: Episode 17 by subProcess

Duration:01:29:57

Midweek Momentum: Nov 14, 2018

11/14/2018
More
Archive of my wednesday dnb mix show live in the between2clouds room in cue.dj each week from 7pm - 8pm PDT

Duration:01:01:00

Too Hard Tuesdays: 2018.11.13

11/14/2018
More
Too hard tuesdays is a weekly internet radio show in the between2clouds room on cue.dj. You can catch me every week at: 3am - 4am GMT 10pm - 11pm EDT 9pm - 10pm CDT 7pm - 8pm PDT

Duration:00:59:34

Live on FunkyBeatsRadio.net - Episode 6 (2018.11.10)

11/12/2018
More
Two hours of beats every week! Tune into funkybeatsradio.net every Saturday between 6pm to 8pm England/UK (GMT) 1pm to 3pm Eastern (EDT/EST) 12pm to 2pm Central (CDT/CST) 11am to 1pm Mountain (MDT/MST) 10am to 12pm Pacific (PDT/PST) 1800 to 2000 UTC

Duration:02:00:38

Midweek Momentum: Nov 7, 2018

11/8/2018
More
Archive of my wednesday dnb mix show live in the between2clouds room in cue.dj each week from 7pm - 8pm PDT

Duration:01:00:22

Too Hard Tuesdays: 2018.11.06

11/7/2018
More
Too hard tuesdays is a weekly internet radio show in the between2clouds room on cue.dj. You can catch me every week at: 3am - 4am GMT 10pm - 11pm EDT 9pm - 10pm CDT 7pm - 8pm PDT

Duration:01:00:16