Patriots Draft Prospect Review-logo

Patriots Draft Prospect Review

Podcasts >

More Information

Location:

United States

Genres:

Podcasts

Language:

English


Episodes

Draft Prospect Review: Recapping the Pats Draft

4/29/2019
More
Andy Hart and Paul Perillo offer their thoughts on each of the 10 players the New England Patriots selected in the 2019 NFL Draft.

Duration:00:20:30

Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Linebackers

4/22/2019
More
Andy Hart and Paul Perillo break down all the top talent at the linebacker position in the 2019 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration:00:14:54

Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Cornerbacks

4/19/2019
More
We break down all the top talent at the cornerback position in the 2019 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration:00:15:13

Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Safeties

4/19/2019
More
We break down all the top talent at the safety position in the 2019 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration:00:12:53

Draft Prospect Review: Defensive Tackles

4/10/2019
More
We break down all the top talent at the defensive tackle position in the 2019 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration:00:22:02

Patriots Draft Prospect Review 4/8: Quarterbacks

4/8/2019
More
We break down all the top talent at the quarterback position in the 2019 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration:00:20:16

Draft Prospect Review 4/5: Defensive Ends

4/5/2019
More
We break down all the top talent at the defensive end position in the 2019 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration:00:20:33

Draft Prospect Review 4/1: Running Backs

4/1/2019
More
We break down all the top talent at the running back position in the 2019 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration:00:16:20

Draft Prospect Review 3/28: Wide Receivers

3/28/2019
More
We break down all the top talent at the wide receiver position in the 2019 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration:00:23:33

Draft Prospect Review 3/20: Tight Ends

3/20/2019
More
We break down all the top talent at the tight end position in the 2019 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration:00:15:53

Draft Prospect Review 4/2: Quarterbacks

5/24/2018
More
In the 2018 debut of our Draft prospect review podcast we break down all the top talent at the Quarterback position and which prospect may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration:00:16:59

Draft Prospect Review 4/5: Defensive Ends

5/24/2018
More
We break down all the top talent at the defensive end position in the 2018 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration:00:16:59

Draft Prospect Review 4/10: Tight Ends

5/24/2018
More
We break down all the top talent at the tight end position in the 2018 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration:00:14:54

Draft Prospect Review 4/11: Offensive Line

5/24/2018
More
We break down all the top talent at the offensive line position in the 2018 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration:00:15:14

Draft Prospect Review 4/19: Running Backs

5/24/2018
More
We break down all the top talent at the running back position in the 2018 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration:00:13:05

Draft Prospect Review 4/24: Cornerback and Safety

5/24/2018
More
We break down all the top talent at the cornerback and safety positions in the 2018 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Draft Prospect Review 4/25: Wide Receiver

5/24/2018
More
We break down all the top talent at the wide receiver position in the 2018 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Draft Prospect Review 4/25: Wide Receiver

4/25/2018
More
We break down all the top talent at the wide receiver position in the 2018 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration:00:16:09

Draft Prospect Review 4/24: Cornerback and Safety

4/24/2018
More
We break down all the top talent at the cornerback and safety positions in the 2018 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration:00:18:37

Draft Prospect Review 4/19: Running Backs

4/19/2018
More
We break down all the top talent at the running back position in the 2018 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

Duration:00:13:05