The Dicey Review Podcast-logo

The Dicey Review Podcast

Podcasts >

The Dicey Review is a podcast about tabletop gaming and all things related to it. We hope that you enjoy our show and that we can provide you with company and quality content.

The Dicey Review is a podcast about tabletop gaming and all things related to it. We hope that you enjoy our show and that we can provide you with company and quality content.
More Information

Location:

United States

Genres:

Podcasts

Description:

The Dicey Review is a podcast about tabletop gaming and all things related to it. We hope that you enjoy our show and that we can provide you with company and quality content.

Language:

English


Episodes

The Dicey Review Ep 16!

6/18/2018
More
We're back with episode 16 and Chris is here! Hooray! We do a deep dive into the Spiel Des Jahres nominees, predict the winners and have our first ever exciting, thrilling, stupendous Dicey Review Gameshow!

Duration:02:45:10

The Dicey Review Ep 15!

4/23/2018
More
In Episode 15 of The Dicey Review Podcast David and I discuss the large shifts in the board game industry and our most anticipated releases as well as discuss reviewing older games...is it worth it? Join us at the table!

Duration:01:26:43

A Dicey RPG Adventure! Legacy of Dragonholt "To New Roads"

3/22/2018
More
Our brave adventurers head out in search for glory and the unknown. Five intrepid explorers search the wilds for fame, fortune, and the perfect potion. Join us at the table!

Duration:01:34:52

The Dicey Review Ep 14!

1/30/2018
More
In Episode 14 of The Dicey Review Podcast we're all back to discuss BGG Fall 2017, upcoming games of excitement and a challenge posed by one BGG user. Join us at the table!

Duration:01:48:46

The Dicey Review Ep 12!

7/8/2017
More
The Dicey Review Ep 12! by A Podcast for TableTop Gamers!

Duration:01:44:51

The Dicey Review Ep 11!

6/7/2017
More
In Episode 11 of The Dicey Review Podcast David and I are recording without Chris. We discuss our recent trip to BGG Spring, some interesting developments in the industry and talk about our tales from the tabletop!

Duration:01:27:12

The Dicey Review Ep 10!

5/6/2017
More
In episode 10 we're all back to discuss the news in the industry, tell our tails from the tabletop and discuss games from our past and if they've stood the test of time.

Duration:02:19:39

The Dicey Review Ep 7!

12/13/2016
More
We're back this week with Episode 7 where we discuss BGG Con! We are joined by our friend Matt to discuss Kingdom Death: Monster and TMNT Shadows of the Past. Come hang out!

Duration:02:18:36

Dicey Review Quick Update!

11/22/2016
More
We have a contest winner! Also a quick update about what we've been up to.

Duration:00:06:09