It's Polka Time-logo

It's Polka Time

Polka >

It's Polka Time is a polka music radio program produced right here in the Twin Cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul. It's Polka Time! is heard all across the United States and over the Internet.

It's Polka Time is a polka music radio program produced right here in the Twin Cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul. It's Polka Time! is heard all across the United States and over the Internet.
More Information

Location:

Stillwater, MN

Description:

It's Polka Time is a polka music radio program produced right here in the Twin Cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul. It's Polka Time! is heard all across the United States and over the Internet.

Language:

English

Contact:

P.O. Box 32757, Minneapolis MN 55432-0757.


Episodes

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Jul 9, 2011)

7/9/2011
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Jul 9, 2011

Duration:02:04:22

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Jun 18, 2011)

6/18/2011
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Jun 18, 2011

Duration:02:04:42

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Mar 5, 2011)

3/5/2011
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Mar 5, 2011

Duration:02:04:22

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Feb 26, 2011)

2/26/2011
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Feb 26, 2011

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Feb 12, 2011)

2/12/2011
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Feb 12, 2011

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Feb 5, 2011)

2/5/2011
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Feb 5, 2011

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Jan 15, 2011)

1/15/2011
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Jan 15, 2011

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Dec 25, 2010)

12/25/2010
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Dec 25, 2010

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Dec 11, 2010)

12/11/2010
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Dec 11, 2010

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Oct 30, 2010)

10/30/2010
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Oct 30, 2010

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Oct 23, 2010)

10/23/2010
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Oct 23, 2010

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Oct 16, 2010)

10/16/2010
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Oct 16, 2010

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Oct 9, 2010)

10/9/2010
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Oct 9, 2010

Duration:02:04:41

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Oct 2, 2010)

10/2/2010
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Oct 2, 2010

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Sep 25, 2010)

9/25/2010
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Sep 25, 2010

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Sep 18, 2010)

9/18/2010
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Sep 18, 2010

Duration:02:04:42

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Sep 11, 2010)

9/11/2010
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Sep 11, 2010

Duration:02:04:25

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Sep 4, 2010)

9/4/2010
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Sep 4, 2010

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Aug 28, 2010)

8/28/2010
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Aug 28, 2010

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Aug 21, 2010)

8/21/2010
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Aug 21, 2010

Duration:02:04:43