It's Polka Time-logo

It's Polka Time

Polka >

It's Polka Time is a polka music radio program produced right here in the Twin Cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul. It's Polka Time! is heard all across the United States and over the Internet.

It's Polka Time is a polka music radio program produced right here in the Twin Cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul. It's Polka Time! is heard all across the United States and over the Internet.
More Information

Location:

Stillwater, MN

Description:

It's Polka Time is a polka music radio program produced right here in the Twin Cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul. It's Polka Time! is heard all across the United States and over the Internet.

Language:

English

Contact:

P.O. Box 32757, Minneapolis MN 55432-0757.


Episodes

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Jun 30, 2018)

6/30/2018
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Jun 30, 2018

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Jul 26, 2014)

7/26/2014
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Jul 26, 2014

Duration:02:03:50

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Sep 28, 2013)

9/28/2013
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Sep 28, 2013

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Sep 21, 2013)

9/21/2013
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Sep 21, 2013

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Sep 14, 2013)

9/14/2013
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Sep 14, 2013

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Sep 7, 2013)

9/7/2013
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Sep 7, 2013

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Jul 6, 2013)

7/6/2013
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Jul 6, 2013

Duration:02:04:41

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Jun 29, 2013)

6/29/2013
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Jun 29, 2013

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Jun 22, 2013)

6/22/2013
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Jun 22, 2013

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Jun 15, 2013)

6/15/2013
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Jun 15, 2013

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Jun 8, 2013)

6/8/2013
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Jun 8, 2013

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Jun 1, 2013)

6/1/2013
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Jun 1, 2013

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, May 25, 2013)

5/25/2013
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, May 25, 2013

Duration:02:04:41

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, May 18, 2013)

5/18/2013
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, May 18, 2013

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, May 11, 2013)

5/11/2013
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, May 11, 2013

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, May 4, 2013)

5/4/2013
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, May 4, 2013

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Apr 27, 2013)

4/27/2013
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Apr 27, 2013

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Apr 20, 2013)

4/20/2013
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Apr 20, 2013

Duration:02:04:43

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Apr 13, 2013)

4/13/2013
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Apr 13, 2013

Duration:02:04:11

KCAA: It's Polka Time (Sat, Apr 6, 2013)

4/6/2013
More
It's Polka Time on KCAA Sat, Apr 6, 2013

Duration:02:04:40