Agincourt Church Podcast-logo

Agincourt Church Podcast

Religion & Spirituality Podcas >

More Information

Location:

Canada

Language:

English

Contact:

4162919575


Episodes

Reset (wk 3)

6/17/2018
More
Pastor Jonathan teaches us how to properly shift the blame when we make mistakes. Presented Sunday June 17, 2018.

Duration:00:41:49

Reset (wk 2)

6/10/2018
More
Pastor Jonathan Smith shows us Jesus' example of building in margin to live a full life. Presented Sunday, June 10, 2018.

Duration:00:50:32

It's Complicated (wk 5)

6/3/2018
More
Pastor Jonathan Smith clears up the complicated relationship we have with money. Presented Sunday, May 27, 2018.

Duration:00:46:40

Reset (wk 1)

6/3/2018
More
Pastor Keith Smith helps us set healthy boundaries that set us free. Presented Sunday, June 3, 2018.

Duration:00:41:50

It's Complicated (wk 4)

5/27/2018
More
Pastor Keith Smith teaches us 3 already doings and 6 keep doings to make our marriage better. Presented Sunday, May 20, 2018.

Duration:00:40:35

It's Complicated (wk 3)

5/18/2018
More
Pastor Jonathan Smith give us some great advice on how to have biblical family on this Mother's Day. Presented Sunday, May 13, 2018.

Duration:00:46:00

It's Complicated (wk 2)

5/6/2018
More
Adrian Thomas and Matt Janes join us to talk about the complicated topic of fixing our world. Presented Sunday, May 6, 2018.

Duration:00:51:21

It's Complicated (wk 1)

5/3/2018
More
Guest Speaker, Sam Allberry, highlights the virtue in being single the way the bible celebrates. Presented Sunday, April 29, 2018.

Duration:00:43:40

Go Ahead and Ask (wk 3)

4/24/2018
More
Pastor Keith explores how God puts road blocks in our way to help us avoid choosing hell. Presented Sunday, April 22, 2018.

Duration:00:37:29

Go Ahead and Ask (wk 2)

4/15/2018
More
Pastor Jonathan explores the philosophical and personal reason why there is suffering in our world. Presented Sunday, April 15, 2018.

Duration:00:42:32

Go Ahead and Ask

4/8/2018
More
Pastor Keith Smith teaches the right way to handle the exclusive truth about our faith in Jesus. Presented Sunday, April 8, 2018

Duration:00:43:00

Easter 2018

4/2/2018
More
Pastor Jonathan Smith shows us that the resurrection is not "fake" or "soft" news, it's HARD news. Presented Sunday, April 1, 2018.

Duration:00:45:40

Good Friday 2018

4/2/2018
More
Pastor Keith Smith helps us remember Jesus' sacrifice using the illustration of the Fifth Cup. Presented Friday, March 30, 2018.

Duration:00:32:14

Palm Sunday

3/25/2018
More
Pastor Jonathan talks about the three types of King that arrived on Palm Sunday. Presented Sunday, March 25, 2018.

Duration:00:43:48

Jesus Heals Body, Mind & Spirit

3/18/2018
More
Pastor Keith Smith leads in a healing gathering by sharing two stories of women Jesus heals. Presented Sunday, March 18, 2018.

Duration:00:35:21

Invitation Celebration

3/11/2018
More
Pastor Jonathan share how God commands us to party! Presented Sunday, March 11, 2018.

Duration:00:48:39

Conversations About the Holy Spirit (wk 5)

3/4/2018
More
Pastor Keith Smith concludes our series about the Holy Spirit with six "A's" to help us in times of community. Presented Sunday, March 4, 2018.

Duration:00:38:32

Conversations About the Holy Spirit (wk 4)

2/25/2018
More
Pastor Jonathan Smith talks about how the holy sprint gives everyone gifts that work together when we join in community. Presented Sunday, February 25, 2018.

Duration:00:47:14

Conversations About the Holy Spirit (wk 3)

2/18/2018
More
Pastor Keith Smith tells us about how the Spirit helps us find the words in three situations. Presented Sunday, February 18, 2018.

Duration:00:43:22

Conversations About the Holy Spirit (wk 2)

2/11/2018
More
Pastor Jonathan helps us seek the guidance of the Holy Spirit to grow as followers of Jesus. Presented Sunday, February 11, 2018.

Duration:00:46:02