Everyday Truth with Kurt Skelly-logo

Everyday Truth with Kurt Skelly

Religion & Spirituality Podcas

Everyday Truth with Kurt Skelly is a 15 minute, daily podcast in which Kurt teaches through books of the Bible with ministry friends or one of his four adult children.

Everyday Truth with Kurt Skelly is a 15 minute, daily podcast in which Kurt teaches through books of the Bible with ministry friends or one of his four adult children.

Location:

United States

Description:

Everyday Truth with Kurt Skelly is a 15 minute, daily podcast in which Kurt teaches through books of the Bible with ministry friends or one of his four adult children.

Language:

English


Episodes

Monday, November 28 | Who needs the letter? (2 Thessalonians 1:1)

11/28/2022
2 Thessalonians 1:1

Duration:00:12:36

Friday, November 25 | It’s all about knowing Jesus more! (2 Peter 3:17-18)

11/25/2022
2 Peter 3:17-18

Duration:00:12:05

Wednesday, November 23 | The Agreement and Authority of God’s Promises (2 Peter 3:14-16)

11/23/2022
2 Peter 3:14-16

Duration:00:12:23

Tuesday, November 22 | Living for everything is living for nothing. (2 Peter 3:11-13)

11/22/2022
2 Peter 3:11-13

Duration:00:10:34

Monday, November 21 | God is not willing that any should perish. (2 Peter 3:9-10)

11/21/2022
2 Peter 3:9-10

Duration:00:12:14

Friday, November 18 | Time Is Relative (2 Peter 3:4-8)

11/18/2022
2 Peter 3:4-8

Duration:00:14:52

Thursday, November 17 | Another reminder about reminders (2 Peter 2:1-2)

11/17/2022
2 Peter 2:1-2

Duration:00:14:12

Wednesday, November 16 | The Appealing Message of False Teachers (2 Peter 2:17-22)

11/16/2022
2 Peter 2:17-22

Duration:00:15:08

Tuesday, November 15 | The Dominating Control of Habitual Sin (2 Peter 2:13-16)

11/15/2022
2 Peter 2:13-16

Duration:00:13:29

Monday, November 14 | Nobody can tell me what to do! (2 Peter 2:10-12)

11/14/2022
2 Peter 2:10-12

Duration:00:13:02

Friday, November 11 | Was Lot really righteous? (2 Peter 2:5-9)

11/11/2022
2 Peter 2:5-9

Duration:00:14:06

Thursday, November 10 | First-century Televangelists (2 Peter 2:3-4)

11/10/2022
2 Peter 2:3-4

Duration:00:12:30

Wednesday, November 9 | False teachers among us (2 Peter 2:1-2)

11/9/2022
2 Peter 2:1-2

Duration:00:11:52

Tuesday, November 8 | You don’t get to choose what the Bible means. (2 Peter 1:20-21)

11/8/2022
2 Peter 1:20-21

Duration:00:10:21

Monday, November 7 | The More Sure Word of God (2 Peter 1:16-19)

11/7/2022
2 Peter 1:16-19

Duration:00:11:52

Friday, November 4 | Peter’s Dying Wish (2 Peter 1:13-15)

11/4/2022
2 Peter 1:13-15

Duration:00:13:09

Thursday, November 3 | The Importance of Learning What You Already Know (2 Peter 1:11-12)

11/3/2022
2 Peter 1:11-12

Duration:00:13:20

Wednesday, November 2 | How To Never Fall (2 Peter 1:9-10)

11/2/2022
2 Peter 1:9-10

Duration:00:14:27

Tuesday, November 1 | The Guaranteed Way to be a Fruitful Christian (2 Peter 1:6-8)

11/1/2022
2 Peter 1:6-8

Duration:00:15:59

Monday, October 31 | God’s Outline for the Christian Life (2 Peter 1:5-6)

10/31/2022
2 Peter 1:5-6

Duration:00:17:53