Everyday Truth with Kurt Skelly-logo

Everyday Truth with Kurt Skelly

Religion & Spirituality Podcas

Everyday Truth with Kurt Skelly is a 15 minute, daily podcast in which Kurt teaches through books of the Bible with ministry friends or one of his four adult children.

Everyday Truth with Kurt Skelly is a 15 minute, daily podcast in which Kurt teaches through books of the Bible with ministry friends or one of his four adult children.

Location:

United States

Description:

Everyday Truth with Kurt Skelly is a 15 minute, daily podcast in which Kurt teaches through books of the Bible with ministry friends or one of his four adult children.

Language:

English


Episodes

Tuesday, August 16 | The Baby-Eating Dragon (Revelation 12:1-4)

8/16/2022
Revelation 12:1-4

Duration:00:15:45

Monday, August 15 | The kingdoms of this world become the kingdoms of our Lord! (Revelation 11:15-19)

8/15/2022
Revelation 11:15-19

Duration:00:15:36

Friday, August 12 | Who are the two witnesses of Revelation? (Revelation 11:3-14)

8/12/2022
Revelation 11:3-14

Duration:00:16:11

Thursday, August 11 | The Rebuilt Temple of Jerusalem (Revelation 11:1-2)

8/11/2022
Revelation 11:1-2

Duration:00:12:56

Wednesday, August 10 | The Bittersweet Message of Prophecy (Revelation 10:8-11)

8/10/2022
Revelation 10:8-11

Duration:00:16:35

Tuesday, August 9 | The Secret John Wasn’t Allowed to Share (Revelation 10:1-7)

8/9/2022
Revelation 10:1-7

Duration:00:16:03

Monday, August 8 | The Army of 200,000,000 (Revelation 9:13-21)

8/8/2022
Revelation 9:13-21

Duration:00:15:59

Friday, August 5 | When God Lets the Demons Out of Hell (Revelation 9:2-12)

8/5/2022
Revelation 9:2-12

Duration:00:14:46

Thursday, August 4 | Just When You Think It Can’t Get Worse (Revelation 8:12—9:1)

8/4/2022
Revelation 8:12—9:1

Duration:00:13:35

Wednesday, August 3 | When the World Falls Apart (Revelation 8:6-11)

8/3/2022
Revelation 8:6-11

Duration:00:17:08

Tuesday, August 2 | When Heaven Goes Completely Silent (Revelation 8:1-5)

8/2/2022
Revelation 8:1-5

Monday, August 1 | When God Wipes the Tears Away (Revelation 7:15-17)

8/1/2022
Revelation 7:15-17

Duration:00:16:54

Friday, July 29 | Praise from the Angelic Bleachers (Revelation 7:11-14)

7/29/2022
Revelation 7:11-14

Duration:00:14:46

Thursday, July 28 | The Best United Nations Meeting Ever (Revelation 7:9-10)

7/28/2022
Revelation 7:9-10

Duration:00:12:21

Wednesday, July 27 | 144,000 Jewish Evangelists (Revelation 7:1-8)

7/27/2022
Revelation 7:1-8

Duration:00:18:50

Tuesday, July 26 | The Worst Weather Forecast in the World (Revelation 6:12-17)

7/26/2022
Revelation 6:12-17

Duration:00:15:54

Monday, July 25 | When, God? (Revelation 6:9-11)

7/25/2022
Revelation 6:9-11

Duration:00:14:49

Friday, July 22 | When 25% of the World Dies (Revelation 6:7-8)

7/22/2022
Revelation 6:7-8

Thursday, July 21 | The Coming World-wide Economic Collapse (Revelation 6:5-6)

7/21/2022
Revelation 6:5-6

Duration:00:14:15

Wednesday, July 20 | When Peace Is Taken From The World (Revelation 6:3-4)

7/20/2022
Revelation 6:3-4

Duration:00:17:43