One Year Bible Podcast-logo

One Year Bible Podcast

Religion & Spirituality Podcas >

More Information

Location:

United States

Language:

English


Episodes

Daily Bible Reading - Wednesday, June 20

6/19/2018
More
1 KINGS 22:1-53 | ACTS 13:16-41 | PSALM 138:1-8 | PROVERBS 17:17-18

Duration:00:14:13

Daily Bible Reading - Tuesday, June 19

6/18/2018
More
1 KINGS 20:1-21:29 | ACTS 12:24-13:15 | PSALM 137:1-9 | PROVERBS 17:16

Duration:00:17:52

Daily Bible Reading - Monday, June 18

6/17/2018
More
1 KINGS 19:1-21 | ACTS 12:1-23 | PSALM 136:1-26 | PROVERBS 17:14-15

Duration:00:11:53

Daily Bible Reading - Sunday, June 17

6/16/2018
More
1 KINGS 18:1-46 | ACTS 11:1-30 | PSALM 135:1-21 | PROVERBS 17:12-13

Duration:00:15:19

Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, June 16

6/15/2018
More
1 KINGS 15:25-17:24 | ACTS 10:23b-48 | PSALM 134:1-3 | PROVERBS 17:9-11

Duration:00:16:48

Daily Bible Reading - Friday, June 15

6/14/2018
More
1 KINGS 14:1-15:24 | ACTS 10:1-23a | PSALM 133:1-3 | PROVERBS 17:7-8

Duration:00:14:24

Daily Bible Reading - Thursday, June 14

6/13/2018
More
1 KINGS 12:20-13:34 | ACTS 9:26-43 | PSALM 132:1-18 | PROVERBS 17:6

Duration:00:13:50

Daily Bible Reading - Wednesday, June 13

6/12/2018
More
1 KINGS 11:1-12:19 | ACTS 9:1-25 | PSALM 131:1-3 | PROVERBS 17:4-5

Duration:00:15:59

Daily Bible Reading - Tuesday, June 12

6/11/2018
More
1 KINGS 9:1-10:29 | ACTS 8:14-40 | PSALM 130:1-8 | PROVERBS 17:2-3

Duration:00:15:43

Daily Bible Reading - Monday, June 11

6/10/2018
More
1 KINGS 8:1-66 | ACTS 7:51-8:13 | PSALM 129:1-8 | PROVERBS 17:1

Duration:00:17:28

Daily Bible Reading - Sunday, June 10

6/9/2018
More
1 KINGS 7:1-51 | ACTS 7:30-50 | PSALM 128:1-6 | PROVERBS 16:31-33

Duration:00:14:39

Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, June 9

6/8/2018
More
1 KINGS 5:1-6:38 | ACTS 7:1-29 | PSALM 127:1-5 | PROVERBS 16:28-30

Duration:00:14:59

Daily Bible Reading - Friday, June 8

6/7/2018
More
1 KINGS 3:4-4:34 | ACTS 6:1-15 | PSALM 126:1-6 | PROVERBS 16:26-27

Duration:00:13:50

Daily Bible Reading - Thursday, June 7

6/6/2018
More
1 KINGS 2:1-3:3 | ACTS 5:1-42 | PSALM 125:1-5 | PROVERBS 16:25

Duration:00:17:30

Daily Bible Reading - Wednesday, June 6

6/5/2018
More
1 KINGS 1:1-53 | ACTS 4:1-37 | PSALM 124:1-8 | PROVERBS 16:24

Duration:00:16:36

Daily Bible Reading - Tuesday, June 5

6/4/2018
More
2 SAMUEL 23:24-24:25 | ACTS 3:1-26 | PSALM 123:1-4 | PROVERBS 16:21-23

Duration:00:12:16

Daily Bible Reading - Monday, June 4

6/3/2018
More
2 SAMUEL 22:21-23:23 | ACTS 2:1-47 | PSALM 122:1-9 | PROVERBS 16:19-20

Duration:00:16:02

Daily Bible Reading - Sunday, June 3

6/2/2018
More
2 SAMUEL 20:14-22:20 | ACTS 1:1-26 | PSALM 121:1-8 | PROVERBS 16:18

Duration:00:14:49

Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, June 2

6/1/2018
More
2 SAMUEL 19:11-20:13 | JOHN 21:1-25 | PSALM 120:1-7 | PROVERBS 16:16-17

Duration:00:15:13

Daily Bible Reading - Friday, June 1

5/31/2018
More
2 SAMUEL 18:1-19:10 | JOHN 20:1-31 | PSALM 119:153-176 | PROVERBS 16:14-15

Duration:00:16:20