One Year Bible Podcast-logo

One Year Bible Podcast

Religion & Spirituality Podcas >

More Information

Location:

United States

Language:

English


Episodes

Daily Bible Reading - Thursday, June 27

6/27/2019
More
2 KINGS 10:32-12:21 | ACTS 18:1-22 | PSALM 145:1-21 | PROVERBS 18:1

Duration:00:15:13

Daily Bible Reading - Wednesday, June 26

6/26/2019
More
2 KINGS 9:14-10:31 | ACTS 17:1-34 | PSALM 144:1-15 | PROVERBS 17:27-28

Duration:00:19:24

Daily Bible Reading - Tuesday, June 25

6/25/2019
More
2 KINGS 8:1-9:13 | ACTS 16:16-40 | PSALM 143:1-12 | PROVERBS 17:26

Duration:00:14:17

Daily Bible Reading - Monday, June 24

6/24/2019
More
2 KINGS 6:1-7:20 | ACTS 15:36-16:15 | PSALM 142:1-7 | PROVERBS 17:24-25

Duration:00:15:02

Daily Bible Reading - Sunday, June 23

6/23/2019
More
2 KINGS 4:18-5:27 | ACTS 15:1-35 | PSALM 14:1-10 | PROVERBS 17:23

Duration:00:17:14

Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, June 22

6/22/2019
More
2 KINGS 3:1-4:17 | ACTS 14:8-28 | PSALM 140:1-13 | PROVERBS 17:22

Duration:00:12:47

Daily Bible Reading - Friday, June 21

6/21/2019
More
2 KINGS 1:1-2:25 | ACTS 13:42-14:7 | PSALM 139:1-24 | PROVERBS 17:19-21

Duration:00:14:38

Daily Bible Reading - Thursday, June 20

6/20/2019
More
1 KINGS 22:1-53 | ACTS 13:16-41 | PSALM 138:1-8 | PROVERBS 17:17-18

Duration:00:14:13

Daily Bible Reading - Wednesday, June 19

6/19/2019
More
1 KINGS 20:1-21:29 | ACTS 12:24-13:15 | PSALM 137:1-9 | PROVERBS 17:16

Duration:00:17:52

Daily Bible Reading - Tuesday, June 18

6/18/2019
More
1 KINGS 19:1-21 | ACTS 12:1-23 | PSALM 136:1-26 | PROVERBS 17:14-15

Duration:00:11:53

Daily Bible Reading - Monday, June 17

6/17/2019
More
1 KINGS 18:1-46 | ACTS 11:1-30 | PSALM 135:1-21 | PROVERBS 17:12-13

Duration:00:15:19

Daily Bible Reading - Sunday, June 16

6/16/2019
More
1 KINGS 15:25-17:24 | ACTS 10:23-48 | PSALM 134:1-3 | PROVERBS 17:9-11

Duration:00:16:48

Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, June 15

6/15/2019
More
1 KINGS 14:1-15:24 | ACTS 10:1-23 | PSALM 133:1-3 | PROVERBS 17:7-8

Duration:00:14:24

Daily Bible Reading - Friday, June 14

6/14/2019
More
1 KINGS 12:20-13:34 | ACTS 9:26-43 | PSALM 132:1-18 | PROVERBS 17:6

Duration:00:13:50

Daily Bible Reading - Thursday, June 13

6/13/2019
More
1 KINGS 11:1-12:19 | ACTS 9:1-25 | PSALM 131:1-3 | PROVERBS 17:4-5

Duration:00:15:59

Daily Bible Reading - Wednesday, June 12

6/12/2019
More
1 KINGS 9:1-10:29 | ACTS 8:14-40 | PSALM 130:1-8 | PROVERBS 17:2-3

Duration:00:12:42

Daily Bible Reading - Tuesday, June 11

6/11/2019
More
1 KINGS 8:1-66 | ACTS 7:51-8:13 | PSALM 129:1-8 | PROVERBS 17:1

Duration:00:17:28

Daily Bible Reading - Monday, June 10

6/10/2019
More
1 KINGS 7:1-51 | ACTS 7:30-50 | PSALM 128:1-6 | PROVERBS 16:31-33

Duration:00:14:40

Daily Bible Reading - Sunday, June 9

6/9/2019
More
1 KINGS 5:1-6:38 | ACTS 7:1-29 | PSALM 127:1-5 | PROVERBS 16:28-30

Duration:00:14:59

Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, June 8

6/8/2019
More
1 KINGS 3:4-4:34 | ACTS 6:1-15 | PSALM 126:1-6 | PROVERBS 16:26-27

Duration:00:13:50