One Year Bible Podcast-logo

One Year Bible Podcast

Religion & Spirituality Podcas >

More Information

Location:

United States

Language:

English


Episodes

Daily Bible Reading - Wednesday, September 26

9/26/2018
More
ISAIAH 48:12-50:11 | EPHESIANS 4:17-32 | PSALM 69:1-18 | PROVERBS 24:5-6

Duration:00:15:06

Daily Bible Reading - Tuesday, September 25

9/25/2018
More
ISAIAH 45:11-48:11 | EPHESIANS 4:1-16 | PSALM 68:19-35 | PROVERBS 24:3-4

Duration:00:16:00

Daily Bible Reading - Monday, September 24

9/24/2018
More
ISAIAH 43:14-45:10 | EPHESIANS 3:1-21 | PSALM 68:1-18 | PROVERBS 24:1-2

Duration:00:15:58

Daily Bible Reading - Sunday, September 23

9/23/2018
More
ISAIAH 41:17-43:13 | EPHESIANS 2:1-22 | PSALM 67:1-7 | PROVERBS 23:29-35

Duration:00:14:29

Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, September 22

9/22/2018
More
ISAIAH 39:1-41:16 | EPHESIANS 1:1-23 | PSALM 66:1-20 | PROVERBS 23:25-28

Duration:00:15:58

Daily Bible Reading - Friday, September 21

9/21/2018
More
ISAIAH 37:1-38:22 | GALATIANS 6:1-18 | PSALM 65:1-13 | PROVERBS 23:24

Duration:00:15:47

Daily Bible Reading - Thursday, September 20

9/20/2018
More
ISAIAH 33:13-36:22 | GALATIANS 5:13-26 | PSALM 64:1-10 | PROVERBS 23:23

Duration:00:15:34

Daily Bible Reading - Wednesday, September 19

9/19/2018
More
ISAIAH 30:12-33:12 | GALATIANS 5:1-12 | PSALM 63:1-11 | PROVERBS 23:22

Duration:00:14:52

Daily Bible Reading - Tuesday, September 18

9/18/2018
More
ISAIAH 28:14-30:11 | GALATIANS 3:23-4:31 | PSALM 62:1-12 | PROVERBS 23:19-21

Duration:00:16:58

Daily Bible Reading - Monday, September 17

9/17/2018
More
ISAIAH 25:1-28:13 | GALATIANS 3:10-22 | PSALM 61:1-8 | PROVERBS 23:17-18

Duration:00:14:46

Daily Bible Reading - Sunday, September 16

9/16/2018
More
ISAIAH 22:1-24:23 | GALATIANS 2:17-3:9 | PSALM 60:1-12 | PROVERBS 23:15-16

Duration:00:15:01

Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, September 15

9/15/2018
More
ISAIAH 19:1-21:17 | GALATIANS 2:1-16 | PSALM 59:1-17 | PROVERBS 23:13-14

Duration:00:15:09

Daily Bible Reading - Friday, September 14

9/14/2018
More
ISAIAH 15:1-18:7 | GALATIANS 1:1-24 | PSALM 58:1-11 | PROVERBS 23:12

Duration:00:14:19

Daily Bible Reading - Thursday, September 13

9/13/2018
More
ISAIAH 12:1-14:32 | 2 CORINTHIANS 13:1-14 | PSALM 57:1-11 | PROVERBS 23:9-11

Duration:00:14:30

Daily Bible Reading - Wednesday, September 12

9/12/2018
More
ISAIAH 10:1-11:16 | 2 CORINTHIANS 12:11-21 | PSALM 56:1-13 | PROVERBS 23:6-8

Duration:00:13:30

Daily Bible Reading - Tuesday, September 11

9/11/2018
More
ISAIAH 8:1-9:21 | 2 CORINTHIANS 12:1-10 | PSALM 55:1-23 | PROVERBS 23:4-5

Duration:00:13:08

Daily Bible Reading - Monday, September 10

9/10/2018
More
ISAIAH 6:1-7:25 | 2 CORINTHIANS 11:16-33 | PSALM 54:1-7 | PROVERBS 23:1-3

Duration:00:10:54

Daily Bible Reading - Sunday, September 9

9/9/2018
More
ISAIAH 3:1-5:30 | 2 CORINTHIANS 11:1-15 | PSALM 53:1-6 | PROVERBS 22:28-29

Duration:00:14:20

Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, September 8

9/8/2018
More
ISAIAH 1:1-2:22 | 2 CORINTHIANS 10:1-18 | PSALM 52:1-9 | PROVERBS 22:26-27

Duration:00:13:36

Daily Bible Reading - Friday, September 7

9/7/2018
More
SONG OF SOLOMON 5:1-8:14 | 2 CORINTHIANS 9:1-15 | PSALM 51:1-19 | PROVERBS 22:24-25

Duration:00:14:34