One Year Bible Podcast-logo

One Year Bible Podcast

Religion & Spirituality Podcas >

More Information

Location:

United States

Language:

English


Episodes

Daily Bible Reading - Sunday, August 18

8/18/2019
More
ESTHER 1:1-3:15 | 1 CORINTHIANS 11:17-34 | PSALM 35:17-28 | PROVERBS 21:19-20

Duration:00:17:38

Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, August 17

8/17/2019
More
NEHEMIAH 12:27-13:31 | 1 CORINTHIANS 11:3-16 | PSALM 35:1-16 | PROVERBS 21:17-18

Duration:00:14:46

Daily Bible Reading - Friday, August 16

8/16/2019
More
NEHEMIAH 11:1-12:26 | 1 CORINTHIANS 10:14-11:2 | PSALM 34:11-22 | PROVERBS 21:14-16

Duration:00:13:41

R.E.A.P. Devotional for Friday, August 16

8/16/2019
More
DEVOTIONAL USING R.E.A.P. - READ, EXAMINE, APPLY, PRAY - FOR 1 CORINTHIANS 10:14-11:1

Duration:00:19:38

Daily Bible Reading - Thursday, August 15

8/15/2019
More
NEHEMIAH 9:22-10:39 | 1 CORINTHIANS 9:19-10:13 | PSALM 34:1-10 | PROVERBS 21:13

Duration:00:14:17

Daily Bible Reading - Wednesday, August 14

8/14/2019
More
NEHEMIAH 7:61-9:21 | 1 CORINTHIANS 9:1-18 | PSALM 33:12-22 | PROVERBS 21:11-12

Duration:00:16:05

Daily Bible Reading - Tuesday, August 13

8/13/2019
More
NEHEMIAH 5:14-7:60 | 1 CORINTHIANS 8:1-13 | PSALM 33:1-11 | PROVERBS 21:8-10

Duration:00:15:03

Daily Bible Reading - Monday, August 12

8/12/2019
More
NEHEMIAH 3:15-5:13 | 1 CORINTHIANS 7:25-40 | PSALM 32:1-11 | PROVERBS 21:5-7

Duration:00:15:19

Daily Bible Reading - Sunday, August 11

8/11/2019
More
NEHEMIAH 1:1-3:14 | 1 CORINTHIANS 7:1-24 | PSALM 31:19-24 | PROVERBS 21:4

Duration:00:14:38

Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, August 10

8/10/2019
More
EZRA 10:1-44 | 1 CORINTHIANS 6:1-20 | PSALM 31:9-18 | PROVERBS 21:3

Duration:00:12:23

Daily Bible Reading - Friday, August 9

8/9/2019
More
EZRA 8:21-9:15 | 1 CORINTHIANS 5:1-13 | PSALM 31:1-8 | PROVERBS 21:1-2

Duration:00:11:18

R.E.A.P. Devotional for Friday, August 9

8/9/2019
More
DEVOTIONAL USING R.E.A.P. - READ, EXAMINE, APPLY, PRAY - FOR 1 CORINTHIANS 5:1-13

Duration:00:10:51

Daily Bible Reading - Thursday, August 8

8/8/2019
More
EZRA 7:1-8:20 | 1 CORINTHIANS 4:1-21 | PSALM 30:1-12 | PROVERBS 20:28-30

Duration:00:14:32

Daily Bible Reading - Wednesday, August 7

8/7/2019
More
EZRA 5:1-6:22 | 1 CORINTHIANS 3:5-23 | PSALM 29:1-11 | PROVERBS 20:26-27

Duration:00:12:58

Daily Bible Reading - Tuesday, August 6

8/6/2019
More
EZRA 3:1-4:24 | 1 CORINTHIANS 2:6-3:4 | PSALM 28:1-9 | PROVERBS 20:24-25

Duration:00:12:40

Daily Bible Reading - Monday, August 5

8/5/2019
More
EZRA 1:1-2:70 | 1 CORINTHIANS 1:18-2:5 | PSALM 27:7-14 | PROVERBS 20:22-23

Duration:00:14:20

Daily Bible Reading - Sunday, August 4

8/4/2019
More
2 CHRONICLES 35:1-36:23 | 1 CORINTHIANS 1:1-17 | PSALM 27:1-6 | PROVERBS 20:20-21

Duration:00:15:13

Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, August 3

8/3/2019
More
2 CHRONICLES 33:14-34:33 | ROMANS 16:8-27 | PSALM 26:1-12 | PROVERBS 20:19

Duration:00:14:41

Daily Bible Reading - Friday, August 2

8/2/2019
More
2 CHRONICLES 32:1-33:13 | ROMANS 15:23-16:7 | PSALM 25:16-22 | PROVERBS 20:16-18

Duration:00:13:38

R.E.A.P. Devotional for Friday, August 2

8/2/2019
More
DEVOTIONAL USING R.E.A.P. - READ, EXAMINE, APPLY, PRAY - FOR 2 CHRONICLES 33:1-13

Duration:00:15:44