Vineyard Milwaukee Church-logo

Vineyard Milwaukee Church

Religion & Spirituality Podcas

Audio from our Sunday Services

Audio from our Sunday Services

Location:

United States

Description:

Audio from our Sunday Services

Language:

English


Episodes

Sunday, June 19, 2022 – The Kingdom of Heaven is a Party Series: Water to Wine

6/19/2022

Duration:00:35:34

Sunday June 12, 2022 – The Kingdom of Heaven is a Party Series: Be the Party

6/12/2022

Duration:00:26:27

Sunday, June 5, 2022 – So I Send You Series: To Wait

6/5/2022

Duration:00:31:15

Sunday, May 29, 2022 – So I Send You Series: To Walk In Step With The Spirit

5/29/2022

Duration:00:32:31

Sunday, May 22, 2022 – So I Send You Series: To the Oppressed

5/22/2022

Duration:00:43:34

Sunday, May 8, 2022 – So I Send You Series: To Proclaim Freedom to the Prisoners

5/8/2022

Duration:00:33:52

Sunday, May 1, 2022 – So I Send You Series – To The Poor

5/1/2022

Duration:00:30:54

Sunday, April 24, 2022 – So I Send You

4/24/2022

Duration:00:27:32

Sunday April 17, 2022 – Easter Sunday: Rescued Into Beauty

4/17/2022

Duration:00:24:24

Sunday, April 10, 2022 – By My Spirit Series – Whip It

4/10/2022

Duration:00:24:10

Sunday, April 3, 2022 – By My Spirit – The Holy Spirit Speaks

4/3/2022

Duration:00:47:24

Sunday, March 20, 2022 – By My Spirit Series – The Holy Spirit Drives Out Fear

3/21/2022

Duration:00:27:40

Sunday, March 13, 2022 – By My Spirit Series – The Spirit of Unity

3/13/2022

Duration:00:43:34

Sunday, March 6, 2022 – By My Spirit: Walking with the Spirit

3/6/2022

Duration:00:29:04

Sunday, February 27, 2022 – By My Spirit: Moved with Compassion

2/28/2022

Duration:00:36:52

Sunday, February 20, 2022 – By My Spirit: Spirit Teaches and Transforms

2/20/2022

Duration:00:32:04

Sunday, February 6, 2022 – By My Spirit: Rhythm of Breath

2/6/2022

Duration:00:27:05

Sunday, January 30, 2022 – By My Spirit: Jump in the Water

1/30/2022

Duration:00:23:41

Sunday, January 23, 2022 – By My Spirit: Another Advocate

1/23/2022

Duration:00:33:52

Sunday, January 16, 2022 – By My Spirit: You’ve Got a Friend in Me

1/16/2022

Duration:00:37:48