Everyday Truth with Kurt Skelly-logo

Everyday Truth with Kurt Skelly

Religion & Spirituality Podcasts

Everyday Truth with Kurt Skelly is a 15 minute, daily podcast in which Kurt teaches through books of the Bible with ministry friends or one of his four adult children.

Everyday Truth with Kurt Skelly is a 15 minute, daily podcast in which Kurt teaches through books of the Bible with ministry friends or one of his four adult children.

Location:

United States

Description:

Everyday Truth with Kurt Skelly is a 15 minute, daily podcast in which Kurt teaches through books of the Bible with ministry friends or one of his four adult children.

Language:

English


Episodes

Friday, January 21 | The Volume of Love’s Repetitive Call (1 Samuel 26:11-17)

1/21/2022
1 Samuel 26:11-17

Duration:00:12:51

Thursday, January 20 | Circumstances are poor sole indicators of God’s will. (1 Samuel 26:6-10)

1/20/2022
1 Samuel 26:6-10

Duration:00:14:38

Wednesday, January 19 | The Sad Grip of Saul’s Addiction (1 Samuel 26:1-5)

1/19/2022
1 Samuel 26:1-5

Duration:00:12:08

Tuesday, January 18 | The Wonderful and Unexpected Blessings of Obedience (1 Samuel 25:36-44)

1/18/2022
1 Samuel 25:36-44

Duration:00:14:44

Monday, January 17 | Wisdom > Anger (1 Samuel 25:29-35)

1/17/2022
1 Samuel 25:29-35

Duration:00:16:02

Friday, January 14 | How to Talk an Angry Person Off the Ledge (1 Samuel 25:23-28)

1/14/2022
1 Samuel 25:23-28

Duration:00:16:02

Thursday, January 13 | One Wise Woman Intercepts 400 Angry Men! (1 Samuel 25:14-22)

1/13/2022
1 Samuel 25:14-22

Duration:00:15:44

Wednesday, January 12 | People that are full of themselves have little time for anybody else. (1 Samuel 25:8-13)

1/12/2022
1 Samuel 25:8-13

Duration:00:14:08

Tuesday, January 11 | Don’t expect a lot from mean people. (1 Samuel 25:1-7)

1/11/2022
1 Samuel 25:1-7

Duration:00:12:38

Monday, January 10 | What Complete Repentance Looks Like (Almost) (1 Samuel 24:16-22)

1/10/2022
1 Samuel 24:16-22

Duration:00:12:20

Friday, January 7 | Trusting God and Loving Your Enemy (1 Samuel 24:8-15)

1/7/2022
1 Samuel 24:8-15

Duration:00:15:43

Thursday, January 6 | Saying “No” to the Chance to Get Even (1 Samuel 24:1-7)

1/6/2022
1 Samuel 24:1-7

Duration:00:13:50

Wednesday, January 5 | The Timeliness and Grace of God’s Diversions (1 Samuel 23:25-29)

1/5/2022
1 Samuel 23:25-29

Duration:00:12:58

Tuesday, January 4 | When carnal people criticize, they are really just testifying. (1 Samuel 23:19-24)

1/4/2022
1 Samuel 23:19-24

Duration:00:13:36

Monday, January 3 | How Friends Can Strengthen Hurting Friends (1 Samuel 23:15-18)

1/3/2022
1 Samuel 23:15-18

Duration:00:12:06

Friday, December 31 | The Betrayal of Saved People (1 Samuel 23:10-14)

12/31/2021
1 Samuel 23:10-14

Duration:00:14:29

Thursday, December 30 | Media Spin with Anchorman King Saul (1 Samuel 23:5-9)

12/30/2021
1 Samuel 23:5-9

Duration:00:14:58

Wednesday, December 29 | It‘s OK to double-check with God. (1 Samuel 23:1-4)

12/29/2021
1 Samuel 23:1-4

Duration:00:14:16

Tuesday, December 28 | The Slaughter of the Men of God (1 Samuel 22:17-23)

12/28/2021
1 Samuel 22:17-23

Duration:00:14:46

Monday, December 27 | When The Shepherd Became the Wolf (1 Samuel 22:7-16)

12/27/2021
1 Samuel 22:7-16

Duration:00:14:07