One Year Bible Podcast-logo

One Year Bible Podcast

Religion & Spirituality Podcasts >

More Information

Episodes

Daily Bible Reading - Monday, January 20

1/20/2020
More
GENESIS 41:17-42:17 | MATTHEW 13:24-46 | PSALM 18:1-15 | PROVERBS 4:1-6

Duration:00:14:34

Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, January 19

1/19/2020
More
GENESIS 39:1-41:16 | MATTHEW 12:46-13:23 | PSALM 17:1-15 | PROVERBS 3:33-35

Duration:00:15:36

Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, January 18

1/18/2020
More
GENESIS 37:1-38:30 | MATTHEW 12:22-45 | PSALM 16:1-11 | PROVERBS 3:27-32

Duration:00:16:48

R.E.A.P. DEVOTIONAL FOR FRIDAY, JANUARY 17

1/17/2020
More
DEVOTIONAL USING R.E.A.P. - READ, EXAMINE, APPLY, PRAY - FOR GENESIS 35:1-21

Duration:00:16:23

Daily Bible Reading - Friday, January 17

1/17/2020
More
GENESIS 35:1-36:43 | MATTHEW 12:1-21 | PSALM 15:1-5 | PROVERBS 3:21-26

Duration:00:14:37

Daily Bible Reading - Thursday, January 16

1/16/2020
More
GENESIS 32:13-34:31 | MATTHEW 11:7-30 | PSALM 14:1-7 | PROVERBS 3:19-20

Duration:00:15:53

Daily Bible Reading - Wednesday, January 15

1/15/2020
More
GENESIS 31:17-32:12 | MATTHEW 10:26-11:6 | PSALM 13:1-6 | PROVERBS 3:16-18

Duration:00:12:56

Daily Bible Reading - Tuesday, January 14

1/14/2020
More
GENESIS 30:1-31:16 | MATTHEW 10:1-25 | PSALM 12:1-8 | PROVERBS 3:13-15

Duration:00:13:54

Daily Bible Reading - Monday, January 13

1/13/2020
More
GENESIS 28:1-29:35 | MATTHEW 9:18-38 | PSALM 11:1-7 | PROVERBS 3:11-12

Duration:00:13:02

Daily Bible Reading - Sunday, January 12

1/12/2020
More
GENESIS 26:17-27:46 | MATTHEW 9:1-17 | PSALM 10:16-18 | PROVERBS 3:9-10

Duration:00:13:41

Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, January 11

1/11/2020
More
GENESIS 24:52-26:16 | MATTHEW 8:18-34 | PSALM 10:1-15 | PROVERBS 3:7-8

Duration:00:14:20

R.E.A.P. DEVOTIONAL FOR FRIDAY, JANUARY 10

1/10/2020
More
DEVOTIONAL USING R.E.A.P. - READ, EXAMINE, APPLY, PRAY - FOR MATTHEW 8:1-17

Duration:00:13:19

Daily Bible Reading - Friday, January 10

1/10/2020
More
GENESIS 23:1-24:51 | MATTHEW 8:1-17 | PSALM 9:13-20 | PROVERBS 3:1-6

Duration:00:15:56

Daily Bible Reading - Thursday, January 9

1/9/2020
More
GENESIS 20:1-22:24 | MATTHEW 7:15-29 | PSALM 9:1-12 | PROVERBS 2:16-22

Duration:00:15:58

Daily Bible Reading - Wednesday, January 8

1/8/2020
More
GENESIS 18:20-19:38 | MATTHEW 6:25-7:14 | PSALM 8:1-9 | PROVERBS 2:6-15

Duration:00:14:19

Daily Bible Reading - Tuesday, January 7

1/7/2020
More
GENESIS 16:1-18:19 | MATTHEW 6:1-24 | PSALM 7:1-17 | PROVERBS 2:1-5

Duration:00:15:52

Daily Bible Reading - Monday, January 6

1/6/2020
More
GENESIS 13:5-15:21 | MATTHEW 5:27-48 | PSALM 6:1-10 | PROVERBS 1:29-33

Duration:00:14:05

Daily Bible Reading - Sunday, January 5

1/5/2020
More
GENESIS 11:1-13:4 | MATTHEW 5:1-26 | PSALM 5:1-12 | PROVERBS 1:24-28

Duration:00:14:13

Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, January 4

1/4/2020
More
GENESIS 8:1-10:32 | MATTHEW 4:12-25 | PSALM 4:1-8 | PROVERBS 1:20-23

Duration:00:15:02

R.E.A.P. DEVOTIONAL FOR FRIDAY, JANUARY 3

1/3/2020
More
DEVOTIONAL USING R.E.A.P. - READ, EXAMINE, APPLY, PRAY - FOR MATTHEW 3:7-17

Duration:00:13:29