One Year Bible Podcast-logo

One Year Bible Podcast

Religion & Spirituality Podcasts


Episodes

Daily Bible Reading - Sunday, February 23

2/23/2020
LEVITICUS 14:1-57 | MARK 6:30-56 | PSALM 40:1-10 | PROVERBS 10:11-12

Duration:00:14:58

Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, February 22

2/22/2020
LEVITICUS 13:1-59 | MARK 6:1-29 | PSALM 39:1-13 | PROVERBS 10:10

Duration:00:17:04

R.E.A.P. DEVOTIONAL FOR FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 21

2/21/2020
DEVOTIONAL USING R.E.A.P. - READ, EXAMINE, APPLY, PRAY - FOR MARK 5:21-34

Duration:00:15:06

Daily Bible Reading - Friday, February 21

2/21/2020
LEVITICUS 11:1-12:8 | MARK 5:21-43 | PSALM 38:1-22 | PROVERBS 10:8-9

Duration:00:14:23

Daily Bible Reading - Thursday, February 20

2/20/2020
LEVITICUS 9:7-10:20 | MARK 4:26-5:20 | PSALM 37:30-40 | PROVERBS 10:6-7

Duration:00:13:09

Daily Bible Reading - Wednesday, February 19

2/19/2020
LEVITICUS 7:28-9:6 | MARK 3:31-4:25 | PSALM 37:12-29 | PROVERBS 10:5

Duration:00:15:02

Daily Bible Reading - Tuesday, February 18

2/18/2020
LEVITICUS 6:1-7:27 | MARK 3:7-30 | PSALM 37:1-11 | PROVERBS 10:3-4

Duration:00:13:47

Daily Bible Reading - Monday, February 17

2/17/2020
LEVITICUS 4:1-5:19 | MARK 2:13-3:6 | PSALM 36:1-12 | PROVERBS 10:1-2

Duration:00:15:43

Daily Bible Reading - Sunday, February 16

2/16/2020
LEVITICUS 1:1-3:17 | MARK 1:29-2:12 | PSALM 35:17-28 | PROVERBS 9:13-18

Duration:00:14:42

Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, February 15

2/15/2020
EXODUS 39:1-40:38 | MARK 1:1-28 | PSALM 35:1-16 | PROVERBS 9:11-12

Duration:00:17:14

R.E.A.P. DEVOTIONAL FOR FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 14

2/14/2020
DEVOTIONAL USING R.E.A.P. - READ, EXAMINE, APPLY, PRAY - FOR PSALM 34:11-22

Duration:00:12:50

Daily Bible Reading - Friday, February 14

2/14/2020
EXODUS 37:1-38:31 | MATTHEW 28:1-20 | PSALM 34:11-22 | PROVERBS 9:9-10

Duration:00:13:43

Daily Bible Reading - Thursday, February 13

2/13/2020
EXODUS 35:10-36:38 | MATTHEW 27:32-66 | PSALM 34:1-10 | PROVERBS 9:7-8

Duration:00:15:49

Daily Bible Reading - Wednesday, February 12

2/12/2020
EXODUS 34:1-35:9 | MATTHEW 27:15-31 | PSALM 33:12-22 | PROVERBS 9:1-6

Duration:00:11:57

Daily Bible Reading - Tuesday, February 11

2/11/2020
EXODUS 32:1-33:23 | MATTHEW 26:69-27:14 | PSALM 33:1-11 | PROVERBS 8:33-36

Duration:00:15:10

Daily Bible Reading - Monday, February 10

2/10/2020
EXODUS 30:11-31:18 | MATTHEW 26:47-68 | PSALM 32:1-11 | PROVERBS 8:27-32

Duration:00:12:46

Daily Bible Reading - Sunday, February 9

2/9/2020
EXODUS 29:1-30:10 | MATTHEW 26:14-46 | PSALM 31:19-24 | PROVERBS 8:14-26

Duration:00:16:23

Daily Bible Reading - Saturday, February 8

2/8/2020
EXODUS 28:1-43 | MATTHEW 25:31-26:13 | PSALM 31:9-18 | PROVERBS 8:12-13

Duration:00:13:04

R.E.A.P. DEVOTIONAL FOR FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 7

2/7/2020
DEVOTIONAL USING R.E.A.P. - READ, EXAMINE, APPLY, PRAY - FOR MATTHEW 25:1-30

Duration:00:16:29

Daily Bible Reading - Friday, February 7

2/7/2020
EXODUS 26:1-27:21 | MATTHEW 25:1-30 | PSALM 31:1-8 | PROVERBS 8:1-11

Duration:00:15:27