Reclamation Podcast: Reclaiming Good Practices for Faith and Life-logo

Reclamation Podcast: Reclaiming Good Practices for Faith and Life

Religion & Spirituality Podcasts

The Reclamation Podcast is designed to help busy people find good practices of faith and life. Christian author, speaker, and pastor Tony Miltenberger sits down with amazing guests to hear their stories while walking with God. Welcome to our community!

The Reclamation Podcast is designed to help busy people find good practices of faith and life. Christian author, speaker, and pastor Tony Miltenberger sits down with amazing guests to hear their stories while walking with God. Welcome to our community!

Location:

United States

Description:

The Reclamation Podcast is designed to help busy people find good practices of faith and life. Christian author, speaker, and pastor Tony Miltenberger sits down with amazing guests to hear their stories while walking with God. Welcome to our community!

Twitter:

@twmilt

Language:

English

Contact:

9377765199


Episodes

#95: Mark Clark: The Problem of Jesus

2/22/2021
In this conversation, we sit down with pastor, author, and speaker Mark Clark. Mark is leading a movement of God that is focused on the skeptic, the disillusioned, and the unclear. In our dialogue, we discuss what it means to follow Jesus in the world today. FULL TRANSCRIPTS Links: Mark's website Mark on Instagram Tony on Instagram

Duration:00:52:32

#94: Kait Warman: Thank You for Rejecting Me!

2/16/2021
Rejection doesn't have to have the final say. In this conversation, Kait Warman shares her journey of rejection and reclaiming the joy that comes with rooting your identity in Christ. We discuss how to deal with future rejections, past rejections, and putting on your cape of courage to deal with both! This is a fun and enlightening conversation good. Read the FULL TRANSCRIPTS here. Follow Tony on Instagram! Links: Kait on Instagram Heart of Dating Podcast Thank You for Rejecting Me

Duration:00:53:18

#93: Winfield Bevins: Living Room Liturgy

2/9/2021
Have you ever thought about what it means to worship God at home? Winfield Bevins has, and he believes we can do a ton to worship God at home with the ancient rhythms of the church. In our conversation, we explore what it means to create good rhythms in the comfort of your own home. You can read the FULL TRANSCRIPTS here. Links: Winfield's website Winfield on Twitter Winfield on Instagram Tony on Instagram

Duration:00:52:31

#92: Welded: Forming Racial Bonds that Last

2/2/2021
Derrick and Jay are both incredible men of God who have come from different walks of life, and yet they have been welded together forever. In our conversation, we talk about what it means to hear from God, working together for the greater good, and the importance of unity. You can read the full transcript here. Links: Welded Book Pastor Jay on Instagram Pastor Derrick on Instagram Follow Tony on Instagram

Duration:00:53:23

#91: Sharon Jaynes: When You Don't Like Your Story

1/26/2021
What do you do when you don't like your story? My conversation today is with the author, speaker, and ministry leader Sharon Jaynes! Sharon is an incredible voice in ministry all over the world, and her latest writing is all about helping us find God's voice in the midst of pain. You can read the FULL TRANSCRIPTS here. Links: Sharon's Website Sharon on Instagram Tony on Instagram

Duration:00:50:45

#90: Ben Higgins: Alone in Plain Sight

1/19/2021
Ben Higgins is a CEO, speaker, author, and former contestant on the Bachelor. He is a tremendous man of faith, and he has a message for you about what it means to be seen by God. His new book: Alone in Plain Sight is an important book that anyone struggling with identity needs to read! Get the FULL TRANSCRIPTS here. Links: Ben Higgins New Book Ben Higgins on Instagram Tony on Instagram

Duration:00:49:13

#89: Darryl Strawberry: Turn Your Season Around

1/12/2021
Darryl Strawberry has one of the most unique stories in all of the sports, and I'm not talking about winning four World Series rings. I'm talking about how drugs and addiction almost ended his life. In our conversation, we talk about how he was able to turn away from what was in hopes of what God had in store for him. In his new book, he lays out the plan for how you can turn your season around as well! READ THE FULL TRANSCRIPTS HERE Links: Finding Your Way Minisitry Darryl on...

Duration:00:58:18

#88: Benjamin Lundquist: Rise and Lead

1/5/2021
Benjamin Lundquist is a transformational leader who helps people get unstuck. He hosts a podcast and coaches leaders all over the globe. As you kick off 2021 you need to hear what Benjamin has to say! Links: Benjamin on Instagram Rise and Lead Podcast Full transcripts!

Duration:00:54:35

#87: Jennifer Willingham: Create an EPIC Voice

12/29/2020
Jennifer Willingham is the CEO and Co-Founder of the EPIC Agency. Jennifer's gift is helping you activate your voice. In our conversation, we talk about what it means to be a Christian leader, why starting now is the best time to start, and how important your voice is to the marketplace. In addition to that, she has a DIY publicity guide for all my listeners: Download Here Don't forget, FULL TRANSCRIPTS are now available for your reading pleasure. Links: EPIC Jennifer on...

Duration:00:51:50

#86:Erwin Lutzer: We Will Not Be Silenced

12/22/2020
Erwin W. Lutzer is Pastor Emeritus of The Moody Church where he served as the Senior Pastor for 36 years. He deeply desires for the Christian Church to begin speaking into the culture, and his new book tackles this topic head on. Links: Erwin Lutzer Twitter Moody Church We Will Not Be Silenced - Book You can read the FULL TRANSCRIPTS here.

Duration:00:44:51

#85: Lo Alaman: We Sang a Dirge

12/15/2020
Lo Alaman is a pastor, poet, father, and husband. Throughout 2020 Lo has been experiencing the feelings of a global pandemic, and the realities of being a black man in the US. As he experienced more and more he journaled his thoughts ending in a piece of literature called: We Sang A Dirge. Read the full transcript here. Links: Purchase We Sang A Dirge Lo on Facebook Lo on Instagram Tony on Instagram

Duration:01:00:05

#84: Pastor Mamie Johnson: Caught in the Undertow

12/7/2020
Pastor Mamie Johnson is a speaker, author, and leader. She has a brand new resource that is all about helping people navigate the reality of anxiety, depression, and panic. We are all in different stages of life and Pastor Mamie has a message for you right where you are. Links: Pastor Mamie's Website Pastor Mamie on Instagram Pastor Mamie on Facebook Buy Pastor Mamie's Book Read the full transcript HERE.

Duration:00:47:28

#83: Jack Eason: The Loneliness Solution

12/1/2020
Jack Eason wants to banish the spirit of loneliness that is killing your spirit. This season of Christmas can lead to serious loneliness, but there are things you can do right now to battle back. Jack is an incredible communicator who uses humor and real-life examples to help connect with his audience. I know you'll enjoy this conversation! Links: Jack Eason Jack on Instagram Tony on Instagram Are you interested in reading the full transcripts? You can read them here.

Duration:00:44:51

#82: Andrew Thompson: Preparing for Advent

11/23/2020
Andrew Thompson is a pastor, theologian, and author who has devoted his life to sharing about Christ. In his latest writing, Watching From the Walls, Andrew explores what it means to prepare for the birth of Christ. In our conversation we explore; the power of the Holy Spirit, the meaning of Advent, and why all of this matters to you! Links: First Church Springdale Andrew on Twitter Buy Watching From the Walls Read the full transcript here.

Duration:00:55:49

#81: Blythe Hill: A Dress Can Change the World

11/17/2020
Blythe is one of those leaders who you want to follow. Blythe and her team have done an incredible job of raising awareness against human trafficking and empower people to be world changers. Join Karen's team to support Dressember by wearing a tie or a dress! Join here. Links: Dressember Blythe on Instagram Dressember on Instagram

Duration:00:53:45

#80: Jason Jimenez: Don't Run Away From the Challenging Conversation

11/10/2020
In the world we live in today it is seemingly impossible to engage in a real dialogue about difficult topics. Jason Jimenez has a heart for the hard stuff, and each wants to engage Christians in a rock-solid approach for difficult conversations. Jason is super smart and very candid about why this is so important for the faith. Links: Jason's Website Jason on Instagram Jason on Facebook Tony on Instagram

Duration:00:47:50

#79: Rashawn Copeland: Start Where You Are

11/3/2020
Rashawn is one of those guys you have to listen to at max volume. He is contagious, and his love for Jesus is something you will want to catch. Rashawn is a former hype man turned digital evangelist. Don't forget to leave a rating and review! Links: Rashawn's Website Rashawn's ministry Start Where You Are Book Tony on Instagram

Duration:00:56:28

#78: Danielle Strickland: Find Your Voice

10/27/2020
Danielle Strickland is a leader who is incredible at lifting up others. She has found a way to give a voice to the voiceless and empower people to live out their God calling. In our conversation we talk about; spiritual disciplines, finding hope and empowering others. Text RECLAIM to "66866" to be part of the Reclamation Community. Links: Danielle Strickland Danielle on Instagram Pick up Better Together Follow Tony on Instagram

Duration:00:37:32

#77: Patrick Schwenk: Faith in the Chaos

10/20/2020
Patrick and Ruth Schwenk have experienced life together. From miscarriages to dealing with cancer, the Schwenk's have managed to keep faith in the midst of the chaos. Patrick's faith and outlook on life makes his voice one you need to hear. Ready to become part of the Reclamation Community? Text RECLAIM to 66866 to join our community. Links: Patrick's website Rootlike Faith Podcast Patrick on Facebook Patrick on Instagram A Boat In the Middle of the Lake Tony on Instagram

Duration:00:51:25

#76: Sam Acho: Let The World See YOU

10/13/2020
Linebacker, speaker, author, and humanitarian Sam Acho is the kind of person you just want to be around. In his new book, Sam challenges all of us to take off the masks we wear and let God see you the beautiful way you were created. Links: Buy Sam's book Sam's website Sam on Instagram Home Team Podcast Tony on Instagram

Duration:00:49:21