Summit Worship Center Wasilla Alaska-logo

Summit Worship Center Wasilla Alaska

Religion & Spirituality Podcasts

Summit Worship Center Podcasts - Pastor Milt Michener

Summit Worship Center Podcasts - Pastor Milt Michener

Location:

Wasilla, AK

Description:

Summit Worship Center Podcasts - Pastor Milt Michener

Language:

English

Contact:

907-376-5732


Episodes

Why Israel?

6/27/2022
Guest Speaker Pastor Gary Morton - Recorded Live Sunday 06/26/2022

Duration:00:53:59

David's Epitaph (Father's Day)

6/20/2022
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 06/19/2022

Duration:00:48:48

The Week After Pentacost

6/13/2022
Pastor Mich Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 06/12/2022

Duration:00:41:16

Guest Speaker Pastor Mark English from Christian Life Center

5/22/2022
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 05/22/2022

Duration:00:56:57

Prepare The Ark

5/15/2022
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 05/15/2022

Duration:00:46:13

Mother's Day

5/8/2022
Jasper Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 05/08/2022

Duration:00:31:12

Being Financially Prepared

5/1/2022
Pastor Mich Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 05/01/2022

Duration:00:43:25

How to Live

4/24/2022
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 04/24/2022

Duration:00:18:40

Resurrection Sunday

4/17/2022
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 04/17/2022

Duration:00:59:19

Palm Sunday

4/10/2022
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 04/10/2022

Duration:00:45:50

Worship and Warfare

4/4/2022
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 04/03/2022

Duration:00:39:19

Authority through the Blood of Jesus

3/27/2022
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 03/27/2022

Duration:00:42:25

You need to declare War

3/20/2022
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 03/20/2022

Duration:00:42:36

Guest Speaker Randy McPherson

3/13/2022
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 03/13/2022

Duration:00:37:15

The Lord's Way to War

3/6/2022
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 03/06/2022

Duration:00:40:18

The Most Encouraging Bible Verse

2/27/2022
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 02/27/2022

Duration:00:38:18

The Year of Breakthrough (Part 6)

2/20/2022
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 02/20/2022

Duration:00:44:56

The Year of Breakthrough (Part 5)

2/13/2022
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 02/13/2022

Duration:00:42:30

The Year of Breakthrough (Part 4)

2/6/2022
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 02/06/2022

Duration:00:46:42

The Year of Breakthrough (Part 3)

1/30/2022
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 01/30/2022

Duration:00:40:52