Summit Worship Center Wasilla Alaska-logo

Summit Worship Center Wasilla Alaska

Religion & Spirituality Podcasts

Summit Worship Center Podcasts - Pastor Milt Michener

Summit Worship Center Podcasts - Pastor Milt Michener

Location:

Wasilla, AK

Description:

Summit Worship Center Podcasts - Pastor Milt Michener

Language:

English

Contact:

907-376-5732


Episodes

Jeremiah and Sharnay Niemuth - Fort Yukon Mission Update

5/16/2021
Guest Speakers - Recorded Live Sunday 05/16/2021

Duration:00:45:37

Mother's Day "The Fear of the Lord"

5/9/2021
Melinda Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 05/09/2021

Duration:00:28:15

Passion for God in the Last Days (Part 4)

5/2/2021
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 05/02/2021

Duration:00:39:59

Passion for God in the Last Days (Part 3)

4/26/2021
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 04/25/2021

Duration:00:41:38

Passion for God in the Last Days (Part 2)

4/18/2021
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 04/18/2021

Duration:00:48:18

Passion for God in the Last Days (Part 1)

4/12/2021
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 04/11/2021

Duration:00:45:06

Easter Sunday Service

4/5/2021
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 04/04/2021

Duration:00:33:49

Truths of Palm Sunday

3/28/2021
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 03/28/2021

Duration:00:39:57

The Spirit of Truth

3/21/2021
Recorded Live - Sunday 03/21/2021

Duration:00:44:39

How to Deliver a Nation (Part 7)

3/7/2021
Recorded Live - Sunday 03/07/2021

Duration:00:46:04

How to Deliver a Nation (Part 6)

2/28/2021
Recorded Live - Sunday 02/28/2021

Duration:00:38:58

Vessels of Honor - Guest Speaker Ryan Hart

2/21/2021
Recorded Live - Sunday 02/21/2021

Duration:01:02:11

How to Deliver a Nation (Part 5)

2/14/2021
Recorded Live - Sunday 02/14/2021

Duration:00:43:27

How to Deliver a Nation (Part 4)

2/7/2021
Recorded Live - Sunday 02/07/2021

Duration:00:48:21

How to Deliver a Nation (Part 3)

1/31/2021
Recorded Live - Sunday, January 31 2021

Duration:00:45:21

How to Deliver a Nation (Part 2)

1/24/2021
Recorded Live - Sunday, January 24 2021

Duration:00:47:31

How to Deliver a Nation (Part 1)

1/17/2021
Recorded Live - Sunday, January 17 2021

Duration:00:50:45

What Can a Christian Do?

1/10/2021
Recorded Live - Sunday, January 10th 2021

Duration:00:54:13

Not just another New Year (Part 2)

1/3/2021
Recorded Live - Sunday, January 3rd 2021

Duration:00:45:41

Not just another New Year

12/27/2020
Recorded Live - Sunday, December 27th 2020

Duration:00:44:56