Summit Worship Center Wasilla Alaska-logo

Summit Worship Center Wasilla Alaska

Religion & Spirituality Podcasts

Summit Worship Center Podcasts - Pastor Milt Michener

Summit Worship Center Podcasts - Pastor Milt Michener

Location:

Wasilla, AK

Description:

Summit Worship Center Podcasts - Pastor Milt Michener

Language:

English

Contact:

907-376-5732


Episodes

Sanctify Yourselves for Tomorrow's Victory

9/13/2021
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 09/12/2021

Duration:00:36:18

The Walls of Jericho

9/5/2021
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 09/05/2021

Duration:00:36:33

Between the Miracles

8/29/2021
Pastor Mich Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 08/29/2021

Duration:00:32:58

Lord, Circumcise Us

8/22/2021
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 08/22/2021

Duration:00:42:56

Resurrecting Revival

8/8/2021
Pastor Mich Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 08/08/2021

Duration:00:41:59

When You Need a Miracle to Go Forward

8/1/2021
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 08/01/2021

Duration:00:36:02

What Did Jesus Really Say?

7/25/2021
Guest Speaker Rabbi Jack Zimmerman - Recorded Live Sunday 07/25/2021

Duration:00:53:42

Tabernacle Evangelism in Africa

7/11/2021
Guest Speaker Missionary Bill Moore - Recorded Live Sunday 07/11/2021

Duration:00:44:22

Did God have a plan for America?

7/4/2021
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 07/04/2021

Duration:00:41:01

Preparing the Next Generation

6/27/2021
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 06/27/2021

Duration:00:44:53

Father's Day

6/20/2021
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 06/20/2021

Duration:00:52:41

Spirit Led Evangelism

6/13/2021
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 06/13/2021

Duration:00:51:50

Being a Spirit Led Person

6/6/2021
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 06/06/2021

Duration:00:38:51

What is a Spirit Filled Church

5/23/2021
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 05/23/2021

Duration:00:38:23

Jeremiah and Sharnay Niemuth - Fort Yukon Mission Update

5/16/2021
Guest Speakers - Recorded Live Sunday 05/16/2021

Duration:00:45:37

Mother's Day "The Fear of the Lord"

5/9/2021
Melinda Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 05/09/2021

Duration:00:28:15

Passion for God in the Last Days (Part 4)

5/2/2021
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 05/02/2021

Duration:00:39:59

Passion for God in the Last Days (Part 3)

4/26/2021
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 04/25/2021

Duration:00:41:38

Passion for God in the Last Days (Part 2)

4/18/2021
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 04/18/2021

Duration:00:48:18

Passion for God in the Last Days (Part 1)

4/12/2021
Pastor Milt Michener - Recorded Live Sunday 04/11/2021

Duration:00:45:06