Let's Go Shopping With Bev-logo

Let's Go Shopping With Bev

Shopping >

More Information

Location:

Loma Linda, CA

Language:

English

Contact:

9097931065


Episodes

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, 13 Dec, 2018)

12/13/2018
More
KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev on Thu, 13 Dec, 2018

Duration:00:58:10

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, 6 Dec, 2018)

12/6/2018
More
KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev on Thu, 6 Dec, 2018

Duration:01:00:15

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, 29 Nov, 2018)

11/29/2018
More
KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev on Thu, 29 Nov, 2018

Duration:01:00:14

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, 22 Nov, 2018)

11/22/2018
More
KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev on Thu, 22 Nov, 2018

Duration:01:00:15

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, 15 Nov, 2018)

11/15/2018
More
KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev on Thu, 15 Nov, 2018

Duration:00:59:35

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, 8 Nov, 2018)

11/8/2018
More
KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev on Thu, 8 Nov, 2018

Duration:01:00:15

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, 1 Nov, 2018)

11/1/2018
More
KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev on Thu, 1 Nov, 2018

Duration:00:59:12

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, 25 Oct, 2018)

10/25/2018
More
KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev on Thu, 25 Oct, 2018

Duration:00:57:43

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, 18 Oct, 2018)

10/18/2018
More
KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev on Thu, 18 Oct, 2018

Duration:00:55:09

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, 11 Oct, 2018)

10/11/2018
More
KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev on Thu, 11 Oct, 2018

Duration:01:00:15

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, 4 Oct, 2018)

10/4/2018
More
KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev on Thu, 4 Oct, 2018

Duration:00:54:32

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, 27 Sep, 2018)

9/27/2018
More
KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev on Thu, 27 Sep, 2018

Duration:01:00:15

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, 20 Sep, 2018)

9/20/2018
More
KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev on Thu, 20 Sep, 2018

Duration:01:00:15

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, 13 Sep, 2018)

9/13/2018
More
KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev on Thu, 13 Sep, 2018

Duration:01:00:15

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, 6 Sep, 2018)

9/6/2018
More
KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev on Thu, 6 Sep, 2018

Duration:00:59:13

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, 30 Aug, 2018)

8/30/2018
More
KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev on Thu, 30 Aug, 2018

Duration:01:00:02

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, 23 Aug, 2018)

8/23/2018
More
KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev on Thu, 23 Aug, 2018

Duration:00:57:57

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, 16 Aug, 2018)

8/16/2018
More
KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev on Thu, 16 Aug, 2018

Duration:00:59:14

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, 9 Aug, 2018)

8/9/2018
More
KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev on Thu, 9 Aug, 2018

Duration:00:57:33

KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev (Thu, 2 Aug, 2018)

8/2/2018
More
KCAA: Let's Go Shopping With Bev on Thu, 2 Aug, 2018

Duration:00:59:53