Gun & Gear Review Podcast-logo

Gun & Gear Review Podcast

Sports & Recreation Podcasts >

Master Feed

Master Feed
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

Master Feed

Language:

English


Episodes

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 290 – Kingslayer review, Atibal 1-10, Taurus G3, KelTec P17

9/13/2019
More
On this week’s episode, Chad reviews the Swampfox Kingslayer mini red dot. We discuss the Atibal x 1-10 SFP optic, the new Taurus G3 9mm, and Keltec’s new P17 22lr pistol.For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:01:01:37

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 289- FFP G17 slide, STI Staccato, CZ 1012, Henry Garden Gun

9/6/2019
More
On this week’s episode, Chad discusses the Freedom Flag Products G17 slide review and Nevada Cerakote. Sean’s Fan boy Cody joins us and we all discuss the new STI Staccato P, CZ’s new inertia driven 1012 shotgun, and Henry’s smooth bore 22lr shotshell Garden Gun. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over … Continue reading "Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 289- FFP G17 slide, STI Staccato, CZ 1012, Henry Garden Gun"

Duration:00:59:40

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 288 – 10/22 book review. SI ARK slide, Colt King Cobra Target, IWI Masada

8/30/2019
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss the “Build a custom 10/22, step by step” book review, Strike Industries new ARK Glock slide, Colt’s new King Cobra Target revolver, and the new IWI optics ready Masada pistol. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:51:41

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 287 – Pietta new SAA’s, M1A Tanker, and Langdon Tactaical 1301

8/23/2019
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss the new Pietta single action army’s: U.S. Marshall, the GunFighter, and the Model “R”. We rant a little on the Springfield Armory M1A Tanker, and talk some on the Langdon Tactical LTT 1301 shotgun. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:45:16

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 286 – EndoMag review, Gridlock handguards, FN 507 Mid RDS, KNS Snapfoot

8/9/2019
More
On this week’s episode, Chad reviews the Endomag from Mean arms. We discuss the Strike Industries Gridlock handguards, FN’s new 507 midsize RDS (red dot sight) pistol, and the KNS Snapfoot – quick change bi-pod feet. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:44:19

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 285 – Overseer and GEN-12 shotguns, GreyGhost P320 slide

8/2/2019
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss the Overseer shotguns from NightHawk customs, the new P320 slide from Grey Ghost Precision, and the Genesis GEN-12 magazine fed / 308 lower semi-auto shotgun. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:58:18

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 284-Tac-Hub, SIG x5 P320 legion, SiOnyx Aurora sport

7/26/2019
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss the TAC-HUB LED steel shooting system, The SIG P320 Xfive legion, and the SiOnyx Aurora Sport night vision style camera. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:01:07:43

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 283 – Velocity PCC review, Sig P365XL, LWRCi SMG, MDT +2 ext

7/19/2019
More
On this week’s episode, Chad reviews the Velocity Triggers PCC trigger. We discuss the Sig P365XL, LWRCi’s SMG pistol, and MDT’s +2 AICS mag extension. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:56:41

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 282 – Odin Ragna, BA SxS, MI PEQ front sight, TACCOM 9mm buffer

7/12/2019
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss Chad’s review of the Odin Works Ragna forend, yes it is pretty nice. The crew also discusses the Black Aces Tactical Side by Side shotguns, Midwest Industries PEQ front sight, and a pretty cool delayed blowback buffer system from TACCOM. For all the show notes and back episodes, head … Continue reading "Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 282 – Odin Ragna, BA SxS, MI PEQ front sight, TACCOM 9mm buffer"

Duration:00:57:50

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 281 – Qube review, Odin Chassis, Patriot and Hellfire pistols

7/5/2019
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss Chad’s review of the CGS Group QUBE compensator in 9mm. Also in the spotlight for discussion is Enoch’s Odin chassis for the 10/22 and the Patriot and Hellfire pistols from Faxon Firearms. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:48:52

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 280 – Boyd’s AI metal, CRKT Provoke, SwampFox Patriot

6/28/2019
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss the Boyd’s stocks AI bottom metal and stocks for the Ruger American, a CRKT Provoke Karambit kind-a-folder, and a new 6-24 optic from Swamp Fox. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:49:31

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 279 – SternDefense H2S, Buck Sprint, Butler Creek ASAP

6/21/2019
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss the Stern Defense H2S two stage trigger for PCC AR’s, a new knife called the Sprint select from Buck, and the AR15 auto mag loader called the ASAP from Butler Creek. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:49:39

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 278 – AR handguards from OdinWorks, STNGR, TimberCreek, and Ruger GP100

6/14/2019
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss 3 different handguards – The Odin Works Rune, The STNGR VLCN, and the Timber Creek UltraLight Enforcer. Plus we talk about the new GP 100 8 shot 357 from Ruger. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:01:01:57

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 277 – DM1 wallet review, B.A.T. Pro 18.5, I.O. XB, Odin Adjustable buffer

6/7/2019
More
On this week’s episode, Chad goes over the Decadent Minimalist DM1 wallet review. We discuss the Black Aces Tactical Pro series 18.5, the Inter Ordnance XB, and the adjustable buffer from Odin Works! For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:53:33

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 276 – Thor Steel, Girsan MC28sa-tv, Regulator, American Hunter

5/24/2019
More
On this week’s episode, Chad reviews Thor Target’s Steel “A” zone set. We discuss the Girsan MC28SA-TV pistol with a factory reddot for under $500 MSRP. Matador Arms brings out the Regulator adjustable muzzle brake, and we talk about the new Ruger American in the magpul Hunter stock. For all the show notes and back … Continue reading "Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 276 – Thor Steel, Girsan MC28sa-tv, Regulator, American Hunter"

Duration:00:57:22

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 275 – Noblex Glock MOS reddot, Naroh N1, SI ambi-mag release

5/17/2019
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss the Noblex-Docter Glock MOS red dot, Naroh firearms new N1 pistol, and Strike Industries Ambi Mag release. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:01:04:02

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 274, “The Black Sheep” – Sol Invictus TAC-9, Timber Creek MS Rep, Grey Ghost Billet set

5/10/2019
More
On this week’s episode, we are joined by Ryan Cross from Grey Ghost precision to talk about their MKII billet AR-15 receiver sets. Sean from Black Bag Resources also makes a comeback as we all discuss the Sol Invictus Arms TAC-9 pistol and the Timber Creek MS Rep stock. For all the show notes and … Continue reading "Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 274, “The Black Sheep” – Sol Invictus TAC-9, Timber Creek MS Rep, Grey Ghost Billet set"

Duration:01:19:55

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 273 – Proxima review, Trijicon SRO, Henry Side gate, Ruger Wrangler

5/3/2019
More
On this week’s episode, Chad reviews the Medford Knife & Tool Proxima. We discuss the new Trijicon SRO, the new Henry lever rifles with a side loading port, and the Ruger Wrangler single action 22LR. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:55:20

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 272 – Welcome to the Bloody Party – Freedom Dot, APX Carry, Mini Mosin

4/26/2019
More
Welcome to the Bloody Party. On this episode we talk about the new Freedom Red dot from Leupold, the new Beretta APX Carry, and the mini mosin from Keystone Arms. The guys are a little feisty, but Zane and Tony are headed to NRAAM, so that might be it. For all the show notes and … Continue reading "Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 272 – Welcome to the Bloody Party – Freedom Dot, APX Carry, Mini Mosin"

Duration:00:47:29

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 271 – Rock Slide USA, Winchester Wildcat, Alexander Arms Highlander

4/19/2019
More
On this week’s episode: Chad reviews the Rock Slide USA RS2 slide for gen3 Glock pistols, we discuss the new Winchester Wildcat 22LR that can use 10/22 magazines and the Alexander Arms Highlander pistol in 300 AAC Blackout. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:55:38