The Sonic Show's Opinion Zone: A Sonic The Hedgehog Podcast-logo

The Sonic Show's Opinion Zone: A Sonic The Hedgehog Podcast

Sports & Recreation Podcasts >

Established 2006, The Sonic Show Podcast welcomes you to a world of Sonic discussion and stupidity. Let us the varied and exciting world of the Sonic the Hedgehog community in the weird and wonderful way that only we know how. The perfect companion to our popular YouTube show! Gotta podcast fast! Sonicthehedgehog

Established 2006, The Sonic Show Podcast welcomes you to a world of Sonic discussion and stupidity. Let us the varied and exciting world of the Sonic the Hedgehog community in the weird and wonderful way that only we know how. The perfect companion to our popular YouTube show! Gotta podcast fast! Sonicthehedgehog
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

Established 2006, The Sonic Show Podcast welcomes you to a world of Sonic discussion and stupidity. Let us the varied and exciting world of the Sonic the Hedgehog community in the weird and wonderful way that only we know how. The perfect companion to our popular YouTube show! Gotta podcast fast! Sonicthehedgehog

Language:

English


Episodes

93: Talking about some stuff Weve never talked about.. with SpeedSuperSonic | Special Stage

9/9/2019
More
SpeedSuperSonic joins us and talks about a LOT, including his history with The Sonic Show and how he almost took over it! One of the best interviews in our opinion so make sure you listen!

Duration:01:20:44

92: The Dillin Thomas Interview | Special Stage

8/11/2019
More
Discussing fans, archie and The Sega Scourge / Dillon Thomas drama. Dillin: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1pxNy-qmIVNaSWiMO2GnkWgR5t2S_gG8V Jaden: https://twitter.com/juckfaden Bonus Special Stage: https://www.patreon.com/juckfaden

Duration:00:34:08

91: H3H3 ASSAULTED ME & TOY STORY 4 IS THE BEST TOY STORY, PERIOD, JAY WAS WRONG| Special Stage

7/25/2019
More
In our last Opinion Zone we talked about Toy Story 4... Jaden being the super relevant guy he is tells you why The Opinion Zone are very wrong... over a month after the film released.

Duration:00:26:23

90: (NSFW) DOCTOR SONIC X HUNKY NARRARATOR | SPECIAL STAGE

7/9/2019
More
Please forward all complaints to https://twitter.com/juckfaden Please forward all love to https://www.patreon.com/juckfaden

Duration:00:15:25

89: OPINION ZONE: Let's Talk About Toy Story 4 Instead

7/2/2019
More
Right listen, Toy Story came out, I wanna talk about it. What does it have to do with Sonic? Your Mom is the answer to that.

Duration:00:55:58

88: SPECIAL STAGE : Dumbsville Interview

6/13/2019
More
Big ups to dumbsville for coming on special stage, new episode every week. LINKS: JADEN: https://twitter.com/juckfaden JAH BLESS SALLY: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1PJTa0bxmxY BOYS SUPPORT BOYS: https://www.patreon.com/juckfaden Dummyboys channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/dumbsvillechannel

Duration:01:25:11

87: SPECIAL STAGE: Sonic Fights Terrorism (Special Guest @EliteSonicFan)

6/5/2019
More
Jayden... does some weird shit. Follow him @juckfaden

Duration:00:15:35

86: Opinion Zone: Is Team Sonic Racing Better Than Transformed Though?!

5/29/2019
More
GUESS WHO IS BACK, yes mate we are back. The Opinion Zone crew join forces after a year to discuss the Sonic Movie and Team Sonic Racing... so the same things we talked about last year... amazing.

Duration:01:21:32

85: SPECIAL STAGE: Big The Cat goes to Court

5/28/2019
More
Our boi Jaden interviews https://twitter.com/OngakuConcept (https://www.youtube.com/redirect?q=https%3A%2F%2Ftwitter.com%2FOngakuConcept&event=video_description&v=ITmCZN6wwvk&redir_token=UEPKMqB49S2BAS_e9Rf5Lyt8iDZ8MTU1OTE0NDk3OEAxNTU5MDU4NTc4) Plus another episode of Sonic Hospital featuring SPD64 and SegaScourge https://www.patreon.com/ongakuconcept...

Duration:00:23:34

83: SPECIAL STAGE: Sonic Movie, ProJared and OTHER DUMB DRAMA

5/13/2019
More
Jaden discusses the new Sonic movie design, ProJared's SA2 review and gives a review of EVERY SONIC ADVENTURE 2 TRACK.

Duration:00:20:54

82: SPECIAL STAGE (Pilot): Over 10 minutes Of Concern

5/7/2019
More
LISTENER DISCRETION: Adult humour, themes and language throughout: What happened to The Opinion Zone? Where is everyone? Who has hijacked the airwaves? WHAT IS HAPPENING PEOPLE. Stay tuned…

Duration:00:13:12

81: Opinion Zone: The BEST episode EVER (NOT CLICK BAIT)

9/5/2018
More
Jay ran a bath after losing all his recording software and left the crew to record their own show... THIS IS AWFUL enjoy.

Duration:00:43:52

80: Opinion Zone : Do we need new Crush 40 music though?

8/14/2018
More
Jay has been holding this in for a while, and he has some STRONG opinions on the new Crush 40 song!!! Plus we bring our old friend Marcus back for some quick fire questions!

Duration:00:34:50

79: Opinion Zone - The Movie

7/31/2018
More
It is 2018, AND WE ARE BACK! Yes after a loooong absense we are able to record! Since we have been away for a while we decided to get up to speed with our news! So much to cover and a LOT of talk about the Sonic movie that started filming this month. Oh and David is back... as our intern!

Duration:00:47:36

78: Opinion Zone - Forces Speed Battle and BUMPER news round up.

9/12/2017
More
We are back for a one off mess of a show until we sort ourselves out!

Duration:01:25:04

76: Opinion Zone - Sega Are Hiring!

7/11/2017
More
Could you work for SEGA? (No), other news, some Fist Bump fun and we ask life questions to Uncle Poxxy

Duration:00:54:03

75: Opinion Zone Special - Being LGBT in the Sonic/Gaming Community

6/24/2017
More
BUY YOUR PRIDE SONIC SHOW tshirt at: http://bit.ly/2sZB6qQ [Warning: In describing experiences of hateful comments, some gay slurs are used in reference.] To round off PRIDE month, some peers in the Sonic community, ranging from all areas of LGBT fan as well as their allies share their stories about coming to terms and dealing with who they are how that plays out in an online gaming community. A big thank you for everyone who shared their stories today. I really feel the Sonic community is a...

Duration:00:41:07

74: Opinion Zone - Sega Forever Ever?

6/20/2017
More
The weather is HOT in the UK, so rather that sit in a stuff (non ac) studio, we take our laptop and record outside! Yes that does mean Nicole and David have to improvise all the sounds as we have no soundboard but we think it sounds almost identical! We go through a LOT of news that has come out of E3 plus delve into the latest hype coming from the super secret Sega Forever brand! #segaforever

Duration:01:14:45