Unfiltered Opinion-logo

Unfiltered Opinion

Sports & Recreation Podcasts >

More Information

Episodes

Episode 47

9/12/2018
More
On tap today we will be recapping about the first week of the NFL, is the University of Oregon duck the biggest badass, and lets talk about chicks....man

Duration:00:57:12

Episode 46

9/3/2018
More
On tap today we will be recapping about Aaron Donald who just got paid, we got some Khalil Mack info and we got a story about a lady and an unusual UPS note.

Duration:00:47:04

Bottom of the 5th Episode 2

9/1/2018
More
We still don't know what we are doing.

Duration:01:03:22

Episode 45

8/31/2018
More
On tap today we will be recapping about some major NBA retirements, we are also talking about a dude who just got paid and know he is not the Old Dirty Bastard and has Dez found himself a new home this NFL season.

Duration:00:47:41

Tuesday to Tuesday Aug 28th, 2018

8/29/2018
More
Are you ready for this?

Duration:00:01:09

Episode 44

8/28/2018
More
On tap today we will be recapping about how farts can get you fired from your job, the Steelers are hiding something fun and I want to know, and we may have found the sneakiest man on Earth.

Duration:00:54:01

Episode 43

8/25/2018
More
On tap today we will be recapping about Post Malone's flight that probably made him feel that his face tattoo was the second worst decision he has made in his life, we got some fantasy football picks that we didn't pick and now that animal crackers are freed from their cages how will life will be different.

Duration:00:59:23

Episode 42

8/22/2018
More
On tap today we will be recapping about some pre-season football and the injuries that happened, little league world series information and we all know some of them kids are not 12 years old and some crazy dude saw a basking shark that was 8 meters and liked it.

Duration:01:01:30

Kevin's Tuesday to Tuesday (Aug 21st)

8/22/2018
More
All the headlines you need to know in sports from August 14th thru the 21st.

Duration:00:01:48

Bottom Of The 5th Episode 1

8/21/2018
More
Get ready for one of the greatest podcasts not named "Unfiltered Opinion" to touch your ear holes. Brought to you by Jacob and Canto.

Duration:00:54:39

Episode 41

8/18/2018
More
On tap today we will be recapping about some baseball unwritten rules, Jalen Ramsey calls out some QB's and stuff gets real, and now that video games are considered a sport, lets say hi to all the hot Twitch girls in our "Hot Chicks in Sports" segment.

Duration:05:22:36

Episode 40

8/17/2018
More
On tap today we will be talking about Joseph Fauria and how he done messed up his ankle and lied in 2014, when was the last time you went full send and instantly regretted it, also the movie Slender Man was just released and just why?

Duration:59:55:46

Episode 39

8/13/2018
More
On tap today we will be recapping about how EA sports done messed up, beef is being thrown around and it's whats for dinner and WHO LET THE GOATS OUT!

Duration:15:11:58

Episode 38

8/7/2018
More
On tap today we will be recapping about Fortnite and how it has turned a year old, some rumors about Big Ben and how that situation will play out, and we talk about the sport that has the hottest women.

Duration:05:00:11

Episode 37

8/1/2018
More
On tap today we got a lot of information on Fantasy Football that you may want to know if you want to lose this year, Jerry Jones he draws the line in the sand about the National Anthem and we got some Red Poster material that you may want to hear.

Duration:18:37:56

Episode 36

7/26/2018
More
On tap today we will be recapping about the new Madden cover and the curse that it holds, big moves in the NBA and the top 10 greatest athletes of all time.

Duration:62:25:42

Episode 35

7/21/2018
More
On tap today we will be recapping about a jaguar who mauls the shit out of multiple animals in a New Orleans zoo, the Pac Man scores his first knockout in 9 years and a wonderful fact that Kevin will share with all of us.

Duration:20:22:34

Episode 34

7/18/2018
More
On tap today we will be recapping about Leonard Fournette and his beef with EA Sports, Costco makes the worst decision by taking this item off the menu, and Kevin is going to give us a fact that won't change your life.

Duration:12:08:22

Episode 33

7/10/2018
More
On tap today we will be recapping about the $10 Million winner take all golf match, NFL suspensions this off season and whats the dirtiest thing at the gym.

Duration:60:26:53

Episode 32

7/6/2018
More
On tap today we will be recapping about the $1 Billion worth of acquisitions in the NBA, Joey Chestnut eating 74 hotdogs in 10 minutes to become an American icon and Kevin has another fact for us all.

Duration:23:48:09