Sports Geek Podcast-logo

Sports Geek Podcast

Sports Talk & News >

More Information

Location:

Melbourne, Australia

Twitter:

@SportsGeek

Language:

English


Episodes

Digital To Dollars - Know Your Audience

1/21/2020
More
Sean Callanan dives into the Digital to Dollars process with an overview of the Know Your Audience pillar. For more info go to https://sportsgeekhq.com/podcast/digital-to-dollars-know-your-audience/

Duration:00:29:52

Craig Hutchison on Radio, TV & Media trends - CEO Series

1/14/2020
More
Sean Callanan chats with Crocmedia CEO Craig Hutchison to discuss his sports media career, media trends and growing Crocmedia business across radio, TV & sports. For more go to https://sportsgeekhq.com/podcast/craig-hutchison-crocmedia/

Duration:00:54:29

Sports Geek Replay - Neda Tabatabaie

1/10/2020
More
Sports Geek Replay episode with Neda Tabatabaie from San Jose Sharks - learn more at https://sportsgeekhq.com/sgr-neda-tabatabaie

Duration:00:53:17

Sports Geek Replay - Rob O'Gorman

1/9/2020
More
Sports Geek Replay episode with Tennis Australia's Rob O'Gorman - learn more at https://sportsgeekhq.com/sgr-rob-ogorman

Duration:00:36:42

Sports Geek Replay - Ameet Bains

1/8/2020
More
Ameet Bains - learn more at https://sportsgeekhq.com/sgr-ameet-bains

Duration:00:51:15

Sports Geek Replay - Mark Cuban

1/7/2020
More
Sports Geek Replay episode with Dallas Mavs owner Mark Cuban - learn more at https://sportsgeekhq.com/sgr-mark-cuban

Duration:00:52:57

Sports Geek Replay - Rob Mills

1/6/2020
More
Sports Geek Replay episode with Rob Mills from Gemba - learn more at https://sportsgeekhq.com/sqr-rob-mills

Duration:01:00:13

Sports Geek Replay - Kate Palmer

1/5/2020
More
Sports Geek Replay episode with Kate Palmer from Sport Australia - learn more at https://sportsgeekhq.com/sgr-kate-palmer

Duration:00:47:42

Sports Geek Replay - Josh Barney

1/4/2020
More
Sports Geek Replay episode with Josh Barney from Jazz Gaming - learn more at https://sportsgeekhq.com/sgr-josh-barney

Duration:01:06:24

Sports Geek Replay - Cassandra Heilbronn

1/3/2020
More
Sports Geek Replay episode with Cassandra Heilbronn - learn more at https://sportsgeekhq.com/sgr-cassandra-heilbronn

Duration:00:55:05

Sports Geek Replay - Mark Anderson

1/2/2020
More
Sports Geek Replay episode with Mark Anderson from Collingwood FC - learn more at https://sportsgeekhq.com/sgr-mark-anderson

Duration:01:12:07

Sports Geek Replay - Tim Hayden

1/1/2020
More
Sports Geek Replay episode with Tim Hayden from Stadia Ventures - learn more at https://sportsgeekhq.com/sgr-tim-hayden

Duration:00:50:20

Sports Geek Replay - Lawrence West

12/31/2019
More
Sports Geek Replay episode with Lawrence West from NBL - learn more at https://sportsgeekhq.com/sgr-lawrence-west

Duration:00:57:57

Sports Geek Replay - Colin Kelly

12/30/2019
More
Sports Geek Replay episode with Colin Kelly from LAFC - learn more at https://sportsgeekhq.com/sgr-colin-kelly

Duration:00:58:23

Sports Geek Replay - Marina Go

12/29/2019
More
Sports Geek Replay episode with Marina Go From Netball Australia - learn more at https://sportsgeekhq.com/sgr-marina-go

Duration:00:51:34

Sports Geek Replay - Shannan Gove

12/28/2019
More
Sports Geek Replay episode with Shannan Gove - learn more at https://sportsgeekhq.com/sgr-shannan-gove

Duration:00:51:28

Sports Geek Replay - Ben Clink

12/27/2019
More
Sports Geek Replay episode with Ben Clink from South Sydney Rabbitohs - learn more at https://sportsgeekhq.com/sgr-ben-clink

Duration:00:48:40

Sports Geek Replay - Damien De Bohun

12/26/2019
More
Sports Geek Replay episode with Damien De Bohun from Visit Victoria - learn more at https://sportsgeekhq.com/sgr-damien-debohun

Duration:00:44:41

2019 Sports Business Year In Review with Shane Harmon

12/24/2019
More
Sean Callanan catches up with good friend Shane Harmon to discuss the big stories and trends of 2019. Full show notes & links - https://sportsgeekhq.com/podcast/sports-business-shane-harmon/

Duration:01:11:04

David Barton-Ginger on developing the All-Blacks digital presence for a global audience

12/17/2019
More
Sean Callanan chats with David Barton-Ginger from New Zealand Rugby about his career in sports digital that has seen All-Blacks digital presence grow with garnering global attention. Show notes - https://sportsgeekhq.com/podcast/david-barton-ginger-all-blacks/

Duration:00:51:34