AndroidGuys Reviews-logo

AndroidGuys Reviews

Technology Podcasts

The AndroidGuys Reviews podcast takes a look at apps, games, and products in the mobile space, providing short-form reviews for quick consumption. Updated daily, it's an informal and informative approach to cool tech and things we think you'd like.

The AndroidGuys Reviews podcast takes a look at apps, games, and products in the mobile space, providing short-form reviews for quick consumption. Updated daily, it's an informal and informative approach to cool tech and things we think you'd like.

Location:

United States

Description:

The AndroidGuys Reviews podcast takes a look at apps, games, and products in the mobile space, providing short-form reviews for quick consumption. Updated daily, it's an informal and informative approach to cool tech and things we think you'd like.

Twitter:

@androidguys

Language:

English

Contact:

3307540544


Episodes

Is there more to the GRAVASTAR SIRIUS P5 than just cool looks?

11/25/2022
In this episode Scott and Luke discuss the GravaStar Sirius P5. Find out what Scott thinks of the latest in audio from the brand and learn what makes them so interesting. Consider following us on social media and checking out our podcast and YouTube channel! https://www.twitter.com/androidguyshttps://www.instagram.com/androidguyshttps://feeds.simplecast.com/Euu8HkMQhttp://www.androidguys.com

Duration:00:13:42

Does the ORION level up your Nintendo Switch gaming?

11/23/2022
In this episode Scott and Luke discuss the Orion gaming accessory from Up-Switch. Find out what Scott thinks of the portable solution designed with Nintendo Switch in mind and whether or not he'd recommend it others. Consider following us on social media and checking out our podcast and YouTube channel! https://www.twitter.com/androidguyshttps://www.instagram.com/androidguyshttps://feeds.simplecast.com/Euu8HkMQhttp://www.androidguys.com

Duration:00:12:48

Meet the GRAVASTAR VENUS, the robot spider speaker from tomorrow

11/21/2022
In this episode Scott and Luke discuss the GravaStar Venus portable Bluetooth speaker. Find out what Scott thinks of the "robotic spider from tomorrow". Consider following us on social media and checking out our podcast and YouTube channel! https://www.twitter.com/androidguyshttps://www.instagram.com/androidguyshttps://feeds.simplecast.com/Euu8HkMQhttp://www.androidguys.com

Duration:00:09:27

Find your next favorite film or streaming show with TASTE

11/18/2022
In this episode Scott and Luke discuss the Android app called Taste: Movie & TV Suggestions by Taste Labs, Inc. Learn all about it and find out how Scott scores it on a number of categories. Is it your next favorite app? Consider following us on social media and checking out our podcast and YouTube channel! https://www.twitter.com/androidguyshttps://www.instagram.com/androidguyshttps://feeds.simplecast.com/Euu8HkMQhttp://www.androidguys.com

Duration:00:13:04

The XIAOMI 12T is really awesome... but there's a catch

11/16/2022
In this episode Scott and Luke discuss the Xiaomi 12T. Find out what Scott thinks of the heavy hitting phone and learn whether he's willing to recommend it to others. Consider following us on social media and checking out our podcast and YouTube channel! https://www.twitter.com/androidguyshttps://www.instagram.com/androidguyshttps://feeds.simplecast.com/Euu8HkMQhttp://www.androidguys.com

Duration:00:13:23

AnkerMake M5 3D Printer

11/14/2022
In this episode Scott and Luke discuss the AnkerMake M5 3D Printer. Find out what Luke thinks of the brand's first foray into the growing space. Does the incredible print speed outweigh any shortcomings? Consider following us on social media and checking out our podcast and YouTube channel! https://www.twitter.com/androidguyshttps://www.instagram.com/androidguyshttps://feeds.simplecast.com/Euu8HkMQhttp://www.androidguys.com

Duration:00:20:46

REDMAGIC 7S Pro

11/11/2022
In this episode Scott and Luke discuss the REDMAGIC 7S Pro. Find out what Scott thinks of the gaming-centric phone and learn whether he's willing to recommend it to others. Consider following us on social media and checking out our podcast and YouTube channel! https://www.twitter.com/androidguyshttps://www.instagram.com/androidguyshttps://feeds.simplecast.com/Euu8HkMQhttp://www.androidguys.com

Duration:00:17:52

T-Mobile REVVL 6 Pro

11/9/2022
In this episode Scott and Luke discuss the T-Mobile REVVL 6 Pro 5G. Find out what Scott thinks of the carrier-branded phone and learn whether he's willing to recommend it to others. Consider following us on social media and checking out our podcast and YouTube channel! https://www.twitter.com/androidguyshttps://www.instagram.com/androidguyshttps://feeds.simplecast.com/Euu8HkMQhttp://www.androidguys.com

Duration:00:12:34

AceVolt Campower 2000

11/7/2022
In this episode Scott and Luke discuss the AceVolt Campower 2000. Find out what Scott thinks of the portable power solution and how it might be helpful to have in home or on the go. Consider following us on social media and checking out our podcast and YouTube channel! https://www.twitter.com/androidguyshttps://www.instagram.com/androidguyshttps://feeds.simplecast.com/Euu8HkMQhttp://www.androidguys.com

Duration:00:13:51

Thinkware Dash Cams

11/4/2022
In this episode Scott and Luke discuss a number of dash cam options from Thinkware. Learn about three of the brand's models and how they differ from one another. Consider following us on social media and checking out our podcast and YouTube channel! https://www.twitter.com/androidguyshttps://www.instagram.com/androidguyshttps://feeds.simplecast.com/Euu8HkMQhttp://www.androidguys.com

Duration:00:14:48

Review: Edifier W240TN Wireless Earbuds

11/2/2022
In this episode Scott and Luke discuss the Edifier W240TN wireless earbuds. Find out what Luke thinks of the wallet-friendly audio accessories and learn how he scores it on a number of categories. Consider following us on social media and checking out our podcast and YouTube channel! https://www.twitter.com/androidguyshttps://www.instagram.com/androidguyshttps://feeds.simplecast.com/Euu8HkMQhttp://www.androidguys.com

Duration:00:09:12

Review: Secretlab Titan Gaming Chair

10/31/2022
In this episode Scott and Luke discuss the Secretlab Titan Gaming Chair. Find out what Luke thinks of the gaming chair and learn how he scores it on a number of categories. Consider following us on social media and checking out our podcast and YouTube channel! https://www.twitter.com/androidguyshttps://www.instagram.com/androidguyshttps://feeds.simplecast.com/Euu8HkMQhttp://www.androidguys.com

Duration:00:18:42

App Review: Stuntman Ragdoll Action Movie

10/28/2022
In this episode Scott and Luke discuss the Android game called Stuntman Ragdoll Action Movie. Learn all about it and find out how Scott scores it on a number of categories. Consider following us on social media and checking out our podcast and YouTube channel! https://www.twitter.com/androidguyshttps://www.instagram.com/androidguyshttps://feeds.simplecast.com/Euu8HkMQhttp://www.androidguys.com

Duration:00:14:10

Review: Ustellar Tank RGB Flood Lights

10/26/2022
In this episode Scott and Luke discuss the Ustellar Tank RGB Flood Lights. Find out what Luke thinks of the smart lighting option and learn how he scores it on a number of categories. Consider following us on social media and checking out our podcast and YouTube channel! https://www.twitter.com/androidguyshttps://www.instagram.com/androidguyshttps://feeds.simplecast.com/Euu8HkMQhttp://www.androidguys.com

Duration:00:16:54

App Review: Disney Mirrorverse

10/24/2022
In this episode Scott and Luke discuss the Android game called Disney Mirrorverse. Learn all about it and find out how Luke scores it on a number of categories. Consider following us on social media and checking out our podcast and YouTube channel! https://www.twitter.com/androidguyshttps://www.instagram.com/androidguyshttps://feeds.simplecast.com/Euu8HkMQhttp://www.androidguys.com

Duration:00:16:37

App Review: Construction Ramp Jumping

10/21/2022
In this episode Scott and Luke discuss the Android game called Construction Ramp Jumping. Learn all about it and find out how Luke scores it on a number of categories. Consider following us on social media and checking out our podcast and YouTube channel! https://www.twitter.com/androidguyshttps://www.instagram.com/androidguyshttps://feeds.simplecast.com/Euu8HkMQhttp://www.androidguys.com

Duration:00:12:29

Review: Bluetti EB3A

10/20/2022
In this episode Scott and Luke discuss the Bluetti EB3A. Find out what Scott thinks of the entry level portable power solution learn how he scores it on a number of categories. Consider following us on social media and checking out our podcast and YouTube channel! https://www.twitter.com/androidguyshttps://www.instagram.com/androidguyshttps://feeds.simplecast.com/Euu8HkMQhttp://www.androidguys.com

Duration:00:10:40

App Review: Dissembler

10/17/2022
In this episode Scott and Luke discuss the Android game called Dissembler. Learn all about it and find out how Luke scores it on a number of categories. Consider following us on social media and checking out our podcast and YouTube channel! https://www.twitter.com/androidguyshttps://www.instagram.com/androidguyshttps://feeds.simplecast.com/Euu8HkMQhttp://www.androidguys.com

Duration:00:09:29

Review: Airthings View Plus

10/14/2022
In this episode Scott and Luke discuss the Airthings View Plus. Find out what Scott thinks of the smart home accessory that monitors air quality and learn how he scores it on a number of categories. Consider following us on social media and checking out our podcast and YouTube channel! https://www.twitter.com/androidguyshttps://www.instagram.com/androidguyshttps://feeds.simplecast.com/Euu8HkMQhttp://www.androidguys.com

Duration:00:12:22

App Review: Lyne

10/12/2022
In this episode Scott and Luke discuss the Android game called Lyne. Learn all about it and find out how Luke scores it on a number of categories. Consider following us on social media and checking out our podcast and YouTube channel! https://www.twitter.com/androidguyshttps://www.instagram.com/androidguyshttps://feeds.simplecast.com/Euu8HkMQhttp://www.androidguys.com

Duration:00:11:22