Roadshow Reviews (SD)-logo

Roadshow Reviews (SD)

Technology Podcasts >

Hop in the passenger seat and ride along with Roadshow editors as we put each car through its paces, analyzing the tech, the performance and the design to see whether it's worth your hard-earned money.

Hop in the passenger seat and ride along with Roadshow editors as we put each car through its paces, analyzing the tech, the performance and the design to see whether it's worth your hard-earned money.
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

Hop in the passenger seat and ride along with Roadshow editors as we put each car through its paces, analyzing the tech, the performance and the design to see whether it's worth your hard-earned money.

Language:

English


Episodes

Hands-off on Japanese highways in a Nissan Skyline

10/18/2019
More
Nissan's ProPilot 2.0 software is rolling out in Japan, letting drivers of new cars take their hands off the wheel on highways. Join us in Tokyo for a test ride.

The most beautiful race in the world: Running the Mille Miglia in a 90-year-old Bentley

10/9/2019
More
Join us for an unforgettable lap around Italy in one of the most incredible races in the world.

2020 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat Widebody: A trackable muscle car

10/9/2019
More
Wider tires and revised suspension make this muscle car track-ready... if you dare.

Five things you need to know about the 2020 Hyundai Sonata

10/7/2019
More
With swoopy style, digital keys and remote self-parking, Korea’s family sedan goes high tech.

5 things you need to know about the 2019 Nissan Leaf Plus

10/2/2019
More
We've always liked the Nissan Leaf. Now, with more range, it's even better.

2020 Lincoln Corsair first drive: The littlest Lincoln is still quite luxurious

10/1/2019
More
Boasting many of the same big luxury features and smart technologies of the larger Aviator, Lincoln's new compact SUV makes a solid first impression.

2019 Maserati Levante S is a luxury SUV with a flair for the dramatic

9/25/2019
More
Powered by an F160 twin-turbo V6 engine making 424 horsepower, the 2019 Maserati Levante S is the closest we've gotten to a Ferrari SUV. But is it close enough?

Audi's MMI Touch Response brings haptic feedback to the 2019 A6

9/16/2019
More
Audi trades its traditional control wheel for a dual touchscreen system, relying on haptics to replace the satisfying feel of physical buttons.

2019 Audi A6: A sharp-dressed sedan

9/16/2019
More
The 2019 Audi A6 matches a classic, understated aesthetic with some of the best cabin tech in the business.

5 things you need to know about the 2020 BMW M340i

8/30/2019
More
BMW's latest M-tuned 3 Series should tide us over nicely as we wait for a new M3.

We drive the VW ID Buggy concept

8/29/2019
More
The electric runabout inspired by the Meyers Manx buggy is a retro-future dream come true.

Five things you need to know about the 2020 Volvo XC90

8/26/2019
More
Minor changes make a standout luxury SUV even better.

Checking the tech in the 2019 Lexus LS 500h

8/23/2019
More
Apple CarPlay and Amazon Alexa are nice improvements to a still distracting Lexus infotainment interface.

2019 Lexus LS 500h Review: Electrified large luxury

8/23/2019
More
The Lexus LS is greener and still smooth in hybrid form.

The 2020 Lincoln Aviator takes flight with plug-in hybrid power

8/22/2019
More
Lincoln's more reasonably sized three-row model debuts a number of tech firsts for the brand, not the least of which is a plug-in hybrid option.

Lincoln's 2020 Aviator can use your phone as its key (hands-on)

8/20/2019
More
We show you how to ditch the fob and use your phone as a key to unlock and start the 2020 Lincoln Aviator.

5 things you need to know about the 2020 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

8/20/2019
More
The Prius is a great hybrid, but if you want something a little more normal, the Corolla is perfect.

2019 Mercedes-Benz A220: The entry-level luxury sedan to beat

8/14/2019
More
A more than worthy follow-up to the disappointing CLA-Class, Mercedes' newest entry-level luxury sedan is now one of our favorites in its class.

2019 Lamborghini Urus: An everyday super SUV

8/14/2019
More
Drive your kids to private school in this family-style Lambo.

Checking the tech in the 2019 Mazda CX-5 Diesel

8/13/2019
More
It’s late to the party, but the Mazda Connect system finally works with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto.