Reetin Podcast-logo

Reetin Podcast

Video Games

This is the podcast for Reetin Entertainment.

This is the podcast for Reetin Entertainment.

Location:

United States

Description:

This is the podcast for Reetin Entertainment.

Twitter:

@Reetin

Language:

English

Contact:

5412793312


Episodes

Podcast 301: Aroah's Burning Crusade

6/6/2021
PSO 2 New Genesis: https://www.destructoid.com/phantasy-star-online-2-new-genesis-is-arriving-sooner-than-expected-on-june-9/ Itch.io Indie Bundle: https://www.destructoid.com/itchio-indie-bundle-palestinian-aid-over-1000-games/ Denuvo Removed from Monster Hunter World: https://www.overclock3d.net/news/software/denuvo_has_been_removed_from_monster_hunter_world/1?fbclid=IwAR2g6IV1hUCCnlXRpJFBHvYC3x1-it8Sm4PWU3robFIin9jfTrDNNBMJ_Yo Supreme Court Youtube:...

Duration:01:13:12

Podcast 300: 83GB Podcast

5/30/2021
Mental Health Tubes: https://www.techspot.com/news/89865-amazon-installing-individual-interactive-kiosks-fulfillment-centers-promote.html SteamPal: https://www.tomshardware.com/news/valve-steam-switch-mini-pc-steampal Microsoft Flight Simulator: https://www.engadget.com/flight-simulator-installation-234502246.html More Like Fail Guys: https://www.pcgamer.com/fall-guys-studio-accidentally-leaks-the-source-code-onto-steam/ Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green...

Duration:00:56:29

Podcast 299: Don't Forget To Wipe

5/23/2021
Zelda DLC: https://www.engadget.com/legend-of-zelda-skyward-sword-hd-zelda-loftwing-amiibo-183316002.html Movie Remasters: https://www.engadget.com/pornhub-ai-machine-learning-erotica-remaster-4k-180016611.html Dating Apps Vaccinations: https://www.engadget.com/dating-apps-perks-covid-19-vaccine-white-house-151019253.html Mach.2: https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2021/05/seagates-new-mach-2-is-the-worlds-fastest-conventional-hard-drive/ Apple M1 QoS:...

Duration:01:15:27

Podcast 298: Aroah Ate My Neighbors

5/16/2021
Zombies: https://www.engadget.com/zombies-ate-my-neigbhors-ghoul-patrol-june-29-171513616.html BF 3000: https://gizmodo.com/buttfucker-3000-does-not-fly-in-zoom-court-1846876844 Vive Pro 2: https://www.techspot.com/news/89640-htc-unveils-vive-pro-2-focus-3-5k.html PSVR 2: https://www.techspot.com/news/89629-psvr-2-reportedly-feature-4k-resolution-haptic-feedback.html Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on...

Duration:01:16:02

Podcast 297: Reetin Social Media

5/9/2021
New Social Media: https://www.engadget.com/trump-gets-his-former-campaign-manager-to-build-him-the-saddest-comms-platform-imaginable-210954290.html Humble Bundle Donations: https://www.engadget.com/humble-bundle-sliders-charity-splits-183658523.html Reused Swabs: https://arstechnica.com/science/2021/05/9000-fliers-may-have-had-reused-swabs-jammed-up-their-noses-in-indonesia/ ISP Paid Comments:...

Duration:01:15:49

Podcast 296: Aroah Made It!

5/2/2021
Google Search: https://www.destructoid.com/stories/google-is-adding-a-search-bar-to-the-stadia-web-store-627442.phtml Google Assistant Names: https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2021/04/you-can-now-teach-the-google-assistant-how-to-pronounce-names/ Outriders Thieves: https://www.eurogamer.net/articles/2021-04-24-outriders-griefers-are-kicking-players-out-of-endgame-missions-before-they-can-get-their-loot Super Mario Party Online:...

Duration:01:07:06

Podcast 295

4/25/2021
PS3 And Vita Stores Will Continue: https://blog.playstation.com/2021/04/19/playstation-store-on-ps3-and-ps-vita-will-continue-operations/ Xbox Removing Live Gold Restrictions: https://www.destructoid.com/stories/xbox-is-removing-the-live-gold-restriction-from-a-bunch-of-free-to-play-multiplayer-games-today-626745.phtml Discord Not Sold: https://www.techspot.com/news/89389-discord-has-reportedly-walked-away-buyout-talks-microsoft.html Google Fi New Unlimited:...

Duration:01:51:30

Podcast 294: NSFW Podcast

4/18/2021
WARNING: There is a crackle in the audio for Reetin because he forgot to check his mic settings before the podcast was recorded. NSFW Discord: https://support.discord.com/hc/en-us/articles/1500005389362-NSFW-Server-Designation Microsoft Wants Nuance: https://artificialintelligence-news.com/2021/04/12/microsoft-considers-acquiring-siri-creator-nuance-16-billion/ Hard Drive and SSD Shortages: https://www.tomshardware.com/news/hard-drive-ssd-shortages-imminent-if-new-cryptocurrency-blooms...

Duration:01:08:52

Podcast 293: Goodbye Vita Games

4/11/2021
Deadly Premotion 2 PC: https://www.destructoid.com/stories/deadly-premonition-2-a-blessing-in-disguise-is-apparently-headed-to-pc-later-in-2021-625273.phtml LG Phones Are DED: http://www.lgnewsroom.com/2021/04/lg-to-close-mobile-phone-business-worldwide/ Facebook Says Black People Do Not Fit Their Culture: https://www.businessinsider.com/facebook-workplace-hiring-eeoc-black-employees-culture-fit-2021-4 Goldeneye Successor Unlocked In Another Game:...

Duration:01:25:18

Podcast 292: Cyberpunk Back!

4/4/2021
Internet Should be Slow: https://arstechnica.com/tech-policy/2021/03/att-lobbies-against-nationwide-fiber-says-10mbps-uploads-are-good-enough/?fbclid=IwAR2AajmbEs6h7b24wUwZcOK3XiJj_BBjkmjiIOoGUXvp6rv6GurzfEJt4NM Facebook Leaks Data: https://www.engadget.com/facebook-533-million-user-personal-data-leak-180156777.html Everything Is Getting Shut Down: https://www.playstation.com/en-us/support/important-notice/ Ubiquiti Breach:...

Duration:01:15:49

Podcast 291: 2 Weeks Late

3/28/2021
IT Worker: https://www.techspot.com/news/89015-disgruntled-worker-gets-two-year-jail-sentence-deleting.html Utah Anti-Fun Bill: https://www.engadget.com/utah-bill-anti-porn-filter-phones-105518636.html Nvidia Messed up: https://arstechnica.com/tech-policy/2021/03/nvidia-accidentally-releases-driver-to-un-nerf-cryptocurrency-mining/ Nvidia Messed Up Again: https://wccftech.com/nvidia-geforce-rtx-3060-cryptocurrency-mining-limit-bypassed-using-dummy-hdmi/ Payday 3 Finanaced:...

Duration:01:34:49

Podcast 290: Reetin Nitro

3/14/2021
Bethesda Loves Game Pass: https://www.theverge.com/2021/3/11/22325044/microsoft-xbox-game-pass-bethesda-games-list Apex Loves Switch: https://www.rockpapershotgun.com/apex-legends-is-now-on-switch-and-can-cross-play-with-pc Phasmaphobia Loves Ghosts: https://www.rockpapershotgun.com/phasmophobia-big-update-makes-ghost-ai-smarter Halo Loves Pushing People Off The Halo Ring: https://www.engadget.com/halo-infinite-230204570.html Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From...

Duration:01:10:30

Podcast 289: Reetin's Coding

3/7/2021
Final Fantasy Royale: https://massivelyop.com/2021/03/01/final-fantasy-enters-the-battle-royale-genre-with-final-fantasy-vii-the-first-soldier-in-2021/ Power Fx: https://techcrunch.com/2021/03/02/microsoft-launches-power-fx-a-new-open-source-low-code-language-for-its-power-platform/?tpcc=ECFB2021&fbclid=IwAR3DQhO9UfFwh_CMMGDbfy7OmEOdcsQ27msFIzOIsejgfL2SE5UTTrnZqm0 Google Kills Cookies:...

Duration:00:53:32

Podcast 288: Goodbye Fry's

2/28/2021
Days Gone PC: https://www.polygon.com/gaming/2021/2/23/22297185/days-gone-pc-release-dates-spring-2021-ps4-exclusives-on-pc Fry's Dead: https://gizmodo.com/frys-electronics-to-close-all-locations-nationwide-rep-1846342162 Anthem Next Dead: https://www.engadget.com/anthem-next-canceled-bioware-ea-194122799.html Twitter Super Follows: https://www.theverge.com/2021/2/25/22301375/twitter-super-follows-communities-paid-followers Glimesh Streaming: https://glimesh.tv/ Follow on Twitter:...

Duration:01:08:34

Podcast 287: $10,000 Reetin

2/21/2021
Lastpass Free: https://appleinsider.com/articles/21/02/16/lastpass-limiting-free-users-to-either-computers-or-mobile-apps-in-march Nintendo Direct: https://www.destructoid.com/stories/everything-that-happened-at-the-nintendo-direct-for-february-2021-620089.phtml Spacelink StarX: https://arstechnica.com/information-technology/2021/02/spacex-plans-starlink-phone-service-emergency-backup-and-low-income-access/ Texas Is Dumb:...

Duration:01:51:22

Podcast 286: Aroah The Hedgehog 2

2/14/2021
North Dakota Targeting Monopolistic App Stores: https://www.techspot.com/news/88596-north-dakota-lawmakers-float-bill-targeting-monopolistic-app.html Sonic 2: https://www.overclock3d.net/news/misc_hardware/sonic_the_hedgehog_2_is_coming_to_cinemas_in_2022/1?fbclid=IwAR2pRLiXiDuMovFPQ9jnh0qtlDGf3d2P-iKQHh6JWoBtMACTBVswf53PvOs ISPs Fight Against SpaceX: https://arstechnica.com/tech-policy/2021/02/isps-step-up-fight-against-spacex-tell-fcc-that-starlink-will-be-too-slow/ DDOS Plex:...

Duration:01:18:03

Podcast 285: Reetin's Backwards Compatible

2/7/2021
Stadia Studio Dead: https://www.destructoid.com/stories/google-calls-it-quits-on-internally-developed-stadia-games-618482.phtml Legend of Zelda Saw Its Shadow: https://www.engadget.com/zelda-netflix-live-action-show-leak-rumor-184755257.html Final Fantasy XIV On PS5:https://www.engadget.com/ff-xiv-ps5-open-beta-trailer-034523079.html Final Fantasy XIV Already On PS5:https://www.eurogamer.net/articles/2020-10-09-final-fantasy-14-will-be-playable-on-ps5-via-backwards-compatibility Follow on...

Duration:01:04:46

Podcast 284: GameStonk

1/31/2021
Intel GPU: https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2021/01/intel-releases-dg1-discrete-graphics-cards-to-oems-and-integrators/ iPhone Dead People: https://bhrs.com/important-life-saving-therapy-inhibition-by-phones-containing-magnets/ GameStonk: https://www.cnet.com/news/reddits-amc-gamestop-stock-surge-is-all-about-screwing-over-wall-street/ Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/reetin...

Duration:00:54:18

Podcast 283: Hate Region Locking

1/24/2021
I Hate Region Locking: https://www.destructoid.com/stories/european-commission-fines-valve-capcom-zenimax-and-others-9-4-million-in-antitrust-ruling-617394.phtml Microsoft Raises Price of Gold: https://www.theverge.com/2021/1/22/22244173/microsoft-xbox-live-gold-price-increase-pricing No They Didn't: https://www.engadget.com/xbox-live-price-free-fortnite-051641500.html Facebook Logs Everyone Out on iPhone: https://www.engadget.com/facebook-iphone-outage-logout-061740231.html Follow on...

Duration:01:04:07

Podcast 282: Reetin's Tarrifs

1/17/2021
Graphics Card Prices: https://www.techspot.com/news/88271-evga-zotac-join-others-raising-price-their-graphics.html Open-World Star Wars: https://www.engadget.com/ubisoft-massive-star-wars-game-142056025.html Turtle Beach is Neat: https://www.engadget.com/turtle-beach-buying-neat-microphones-161518580.html CDPR Under Investigation: https://www.cgmagonline.com/2021/01/11/cyberpunk-2077-cdpr-investigation/ Razer Mask: https://www.razer.com/concepts/razer-project-hazel Aroah's Bank Is Dying:...

Duration:01:24:45