Reetin Podcast-logo

Reetin Podcast

Video Games

This is the podcast for Reetin Entertainment.

This is the podcast for Reetin Entertainment.

Location:

United States

Description:

This is the podcast for Reetin Entertainment.

Twitter:

@Reetin

Language:

English

Contact:

5412793312


Episodes

Podcast 316

9/19/2021
The Woz Returns: https://www.independent.co.uk/life-style/gadgets-and-tech/apple-founder-wozniak-space-debris-company-b1919747.html?utm_source=reddit.com Starlink No Beta: https://arstechnica.com/information-technology/2021/09/spacex-starlink-will-come-out-of-beta-next-month-elon-musk-says/ Unlocking iPhones: https://www.engadget.com/att-phones-unlocked-fraud-prison-sentence-194554103.html LittleBIGShutdown:...

Duration:01:35:08

Podcast 315: No Warhammer Minute

9/12/2021
Playstation Showcase: https://www.polygon.com/22665457/playstation-showcase-2021-biggest-announcements-trailers Apple vs Epic: https://www.engadget.com/apple-epic-games-lawsuit-ruling-app-store-153113436.html Tripwire CEO Steps Down: https://www.nme.com/news/gaming-news/tripwire-ceo-john-gibson-steps-down-following-boycotts-over-anti-abortion-tweet-3039180 Twitch Sues: https://www.wired.com/story/twitch-sues-users-over-alleged-hate-raids/ Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy...

Duration:01:18:28

Podcast 314: Don't Move to Texas

9/5/2021
China Slahes Gaming Time: https://www.engadget.com/china-cuts-kids-gaming-time-132539606.html Windows 11 October 5th: https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2021/08/windows-11s-months-long-public-rollout-begins-on-october-5/ GoDaddy Bans Website: https://www.cnbc.com/2021/09/03/godaddy-to-terminate-hosting-of-texas-anti-abortion-tip-website.html?__source=sharebar%7Ctwitter&par=sharebar Lyft And Uber Do Good Thing: https://www.engadget.com/lyft-uber-texas-sb8-legal-fund-213135157.html Follow on...

Duration:01:09:12

Podcast 313: ReetinFans Canceled

8/29/2021
Games Comsss: https://www.cnet.com/news/elden-ring-midnight-suns-halo-infinite-and-the-best-games-from-gamescom-2021/ 38 Studios Pay: https://www.destructoid.com/kingdom-of-amalur-reckoning-38-studios-payout-closure/ FCC Against Robocalls: https://arstechnica.com/tech-policy/2021/08/fcc-seeks-5m-fine-for-robocalls-telling-black-people-that-voting-helps-the-man/ McCree Name Change: https://www.engadget.com/overwatch-mccree-name-change-202148856.html Samsung Modding Disables Cameras:...

Duration:01:17:29

Podcast 312: ReetinFans

8/23/2021
Amazon Game Studios: https://massivelyop.com/2021/08/16/amazon-game-studios-retracts-policies-that-claim-rights-to-games-made-by-workers-after-hours/ OnlyCleans: https://www.inputmag.com/tech/onlyfans-is-banning-porn-the-very-thing-that-made-it-big?utm_campaign=input&utm_content=1629397128&utm_medium=owned&utm_source=twitter Outriders Unprofitable: https://www.gamesindustry.biz/articles/2021-08-17-people-can-fly-suggests-outriders-hasnt-made-a-profit CD Rom FMVs:...

Duration:01:01:35

Podcast 311: GTA No Buy

8/15/2021
Unity Buys Parsec: https://techcrunch.com/2021/08/10/unity-to-acquire-parsec-in-its-biggest-acquisition-to-date/?tpcc=ECFB2021&fbclid=IwAR2NtI98voUPUSINl0mIpQYE-x_2_kInYbLhBJzm0kuth4r88aXpdM3Wsms Rom Site Ordered To Delete Files: https://www.eurogamer.net/articles/2021-08-14-court-orders-owner-of-defunct-rom-site-permanently-destroy-all-unauthorised-nintendo-games GTA Remastered: https://kotaku.com/the-gta-remastered-trilogy-appears-to-be-real-and-comi-1847474620 Follow on Twitter:...

Duration:01:02:34

Podcast 310: Diablos Server

8/8/2021
Google Plus Payout: https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2021/08/google-class-action-starts-paying-out-2-15-for-g-privacy-violations/ Apple Scans Photos: https://arstechnica.com/information-technology/2021/08/apple-plans-to-scan-us-iphones-for-child-abuse-imagery/ Scanning Photos is Bad: https://9to5mac.com/2021/08/05/scanning-for-child-abuse-images/ Activision Sued: https://arstechnica.com/gaming/2021/08/shareholders-sue-activision-blizzard-for-withholding-harassment-info/ Follow on Twitter:...

Duration:01:07:54

Podcast 309: Something Warhammer Time

8/1/2021
Steam New Storage: https://www.rockpapershotgun.com/steams-new-storage-manager-will-show-you-where-your-games-gigabytes-are Starbase Enters Early Access: https://massivelyop.com/2021/07/29/finnish-sci-fi-mmo-starbase-has-entered-early-access-alpha-on-steam/ Bank Fraud Malware: https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2021/07/new-bank-fraud-malware-called-vultur-infects-thousands-of-devices/ Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4...

Duration:00:57:02

Podcast 308: New World Problems

7/25/2021
Graphics Cards Exploding: https://kotaku.com/amazons-new-mmo-is-killing-some-high-end-pc-graphics-ca-1847335269 The Netflix of Gaming: https://www.destructoid.com/netflix-gaming-mobile-first-multi-year-plan/ Activision Harassment Lawsuit: https://www.polygon.com/22588407/activision-blizzard-sexual-harassment-sexism-california-lawsuit Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/reetin...

Duration:01:06:12

Podcast 307: Steam Switch Pro

7/18/2021
Fans Banned: https://arstechnica.com/science/2021/07/all-fans-banned-from-tokyo-olympics-as-covid-cases-rise-delta-spreads/ Windows 365: https://www.engadget.com/windows-365-cloud-virtual-pc-150022333.html Steam Deck: https://www.engadget.com/valve-steam-deck-handheld-gaming-pc-181222143.html 319 Terabits: https://www.vice.com/en/article/bvz5kd/japan-transfers-319-terabits-per-second-setting-internet-speed-record?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=news_tab&utm_content=algorithm Follow on...

Duration:01:12:36

Podcast 306: Face Scan Games

7/11/2021
New Switch: https://www.destructoid.com/new-nintendo-switch-oled-info-release-date/ Biden Right To Repair: https://www.cnet.com/tech/biden-signs-order-pushing-for-more-scrutiny-of-tech-giants/ FBI Phones: https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2021/07/how-the-fbi-weaponized-android-modding-with-anom-devices/ Facials for Video Games https://arstechnica.com/gaming/2021/07/chinas-largest-game-publisher-uses-facial-scans-to-enforce-youth-curfew/ Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy...

Duration:00:54:21

Podcast 305 Sonic Smut

7/4/2021
40 FPS Mode: https://arstechnica.com/gaming/2021/06/sony-updates-ps5-game-with-rare-40-fps-mode-and-its-a-great-4k-option/ Humble Bundle Reverses the Reversal: https://www.engadget.com/humble-bundle-donation-cap-july-204446045.html Royalty-Free Riot: https://www.engadget.com/riot-games-music-sessions-vi-171658331.html Slip 'N Slide:...

Duration:01:02:56

Podcast 304: Reetin 11 Widgets

6/27/2021
McDonald's Loyalty Program: https://www.wsj.com/articles/mcdonalds-introduces-customer-loyalty-program-11624376506 Warhammer+: https://gizmodo.com/warhammer-is-already-the-best-streaming-service-becau-1847160674 Windows 11: https://www.engadget.com/windows-11-launch-microsoft-151140403.html Windows 11 CPU: https://www.theverge.com/2021/6/25/22549725/microsoft-windows-11-cpu-support-tpm-hardware-requirements Windows 11 Features Missing:...

Duration:01:36:11

Podcast 303 E3 Hour Special

6/20/2021
E3 2021: https://www.shacknews.com/article/125047/e3-2021-all-games-trailers-announcements-news-and-presentation-vods Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/reetin Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Google Play: https://play.google.com/music/m/I6jatgkdbr7mbmgkilzbwbo5li4?t=Reetin_Podcast iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/reetin-podcast/id991683896?mt=2 Tunein:...

Duration:03:08:37

Podcast 302: Reetin's Addams Family

6/13/2021
Apple Event: https://gizmodo.com/heres-everything-apple-announced-at-wwdc-2021-1847050226 Munsters Movie: https://gizmodo.com/rob-zombie-says-hes-making-a-munsters-movie-1847049934 FBI Operated Anom: https://www.engadget.com/fbi-encrypted-chat-app-anom-criminals-102001487.html MoviePass Sucked: https://mashable.com/article/moviepass-scam-ftc-complaint/ Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube:...

Duration:00:55:47

Podcast 301: Aroah's Burning Crusade

6/6/2021
PSO 2 New Genesis: https://www.destructoid.com/phantasy-star-online-2-new-genesis-is-arriving-sooner-than-expected-on-june-9/ Itch.io Indie Bundle: https://www.destructoid.com/itchio-indie-bundle-palestinian-aid-over-1000-games/ Denuvo Removed from Monster Hunter World: https://www.overclock3d.net/news/software/denuvo_has_been_removed_from_monster_hunter_world/1?fbclid=IwAR2g6IV1hUCCnlXRpJFBHvYC3x1-it8Sm4PWU3robFIin9jfTrDNNBMJ_Yo Supreme Court Youtube:...

Duration:01:13:12

Podcast 300: 83GB Podcast

5/30/2021
Mental Health Tubes: https://www.techspot.com/news/89865-amazon-installing-individual-interactive-kiosks-fulfillment-centers-promote.html SteamPal: https://www.tomshardware.com/news/valve-steam-switch-mini-pc-steampal Microsoft Flight Simulator: https://www.engadget.com/flight-simulator-installation-234502246.html More Like Fail Guys: https://www.pcgamer.com/fall-guys-studio-accidentally-leaks-the-source-code-onto-steam/ Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green...

Duration:00:56:29

Podcast 299: Don't Forget To Wipe

5/23/2021
Zelda DLC: https://www.engadget.com/legend-of-zelda-skyward-sword-hd-zelda-loftwing-amiibo-183316002.html Movie Remasters: https://www.engadget.com/pornhub-ai-machine-learning-erotica-remaster-4k-180016611.html Dating Apps Vaccinations: https://www.engadget.com/dating-apps-perks-covid-19-vaccine-white-house-151019253.html Mach.2: https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2021/05/seagates-new-mach-2-is-the-worlds-fastest-conventional-hard-drive/ Apple M1 QoS:...

Duration:01:15:27

Podcast 298: Aroah Ate My Neighbors

5/16/2021
Zombies: https://www.engadget.com/zombies-ate-my-neigbhors-ghoul-patrol-june-29-171513616.html BF 3000: https://gizmodo.com/buttfucker-3000-does-not-fly-in-zoom-court-1846876844 Vive Pro 2: https://www.techspot.com/news/89640-htc-unveils-vive-pro-2-focus-3-5k.html PSVR 2: https://www.techspot.com/news/89629-psvr-2-reportedly-feature-4k-resolution-haptic-feedback.html Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on...

Duration:01:16:02

Podcast 297: Reetin Social Media

5/9/2021
New Social Media: https://www.engadget.com/trump-gets-his-former-campaign-manager-to-build-him-the-saddest-comms-platform-imaginable-210954290.html Humble Bundle Donations: https://www.engadget.com/humble-bundle-sliders-charity-splits-183658523.html Reused Swabs: https://arstechnica.com/science/2021/05/9000-fliers-may-have-had-reused-swabs-jammed-up-their-noses-in-indonesia/ ISP Paid Comments:...

Duration:01:15:49