Reetin Podcast-logo

Reetin Podcast

Video Games

This is the podcast for Reetin Entertainment.

This is the podcast for Reetin Entertainment.

Location:

United States

Description:

This is the podcast for Reetin Entertainment.

Twitter:

@Reetin

Language:

English

Contact:

5412793312


Episodes

Podcast 309: Something Warhammer Time

8/1/2021
Steam New Storage: https://www.rockpapershotgun.com/steams-new-storage-manager-will-show-you-where-your-games-gigabytes-are Starbase Enters Early Access: https://massivelyop.com/2021/07/29/finnish-sci-fi-mmo-starbase-has-entered-early-access-alpha-on-steam/ Bank Fraud Malware: https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2021/07/new-bank-fraud-malware-called-vultur-infects-thousands-of-devices/ Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4...

Duration:00:57:02

Podcast 308: New World Problems

7/25/2021
Graphics Cards Exploding: https://kotaku.com/amazons-new-mmo-is-killing-some-high-end-pc-graphics-ca-1847335269 The Netflix of Gaming: https://www.destructoid.com/netflix-gaming-mobile-first-multi-year-plan/ Activision Harassment Lawsuit: https://www.polygon.com/22588407/activision-blizzard-sexual-harassment-sexism-california-lawsuit Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/reetin...

Duration:01:06:12

Podcast 307: Steam Switch Pro

7/18/2021
Fans Banned: https://arstechnica.com/science/2021/07/all-fans-banned-from-tokyo-olympics-as-covid-cases-rise-delta-spreads/ Windows 365: https://www.engadget.com/windows-365-cloud-virtual-pc-150022333.html Steam Deck: https://www.engadget.com/valve-steam-deck-handheld-gaming-pc-181222143.html 319 Terabits: https://www.vice.com/en/article/bvz5kd/japan-transfers-319-terabits-per-second-setting-internet-speed-record?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=news_tab&utm_content=algorithm Follow on...

Duration:01:12:36

Podcast 306: Face Scan Games

7/11/2021
New Switch: https://www.destructoid.com/new-nintendo-switch-oled-info-release-date/ Biden Right To Repair: https://www.cnet.com/tech/biden-signs-order-pushing-for-more-scrutiny-of-tech-giants/ FBI Phones: https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2021/07/how-the-fbi-weaponized-android-modding-with-anom-devices/ Facials for Video Games https://arstechnica.com/gaming/2021/07/chinas-largest-game-publisher-uses-facial-scans-to-enforce-youth-curfew/ Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy...

Duration:00:54:21

Podcast 305 Sonic Smut

7/4/2021
40 FPS Mode: https://arstechnica.com/gaming/2021/06/sony-updates-ps5-game-with-rare-40-fps-mode-and-its-a-great-4k-option/ Humble Bundle Reverses the Reversal: https://www.engadget.com/humble-bundle-donation-cap-july-204446045.html Royalty-Free Riot: https://www.engadget.com/riot-games-music-sessions-vi-171658331.html Slip 'N Slide:...

Duration:01:02:56

Podcast 304: Reetin 11 Widgets

6/27/2021
McDonald's Loyalty Program: https://www.wsj.com/articles/mcdonalds-introduces-customer-loyalty-program-11624376506 Warhammer+: https://gizmodo.com/warhammer-is-already-the-best-streaming-service-becau-1847160674 Windows 11: https://www.engadget.com/windows-11-launch-microsoft-151140403.html Windows 11 CPU: https://www.theverge.com/2021/6/25/22549725/microsoft-windows-11-cpu-support-tpm-hardware-requirements Windows 11 Features Missing:...

Duration:01:36:11

Podcast 303 E3 Hour Special

6/20/2021
E3 2021: https://www.shacknews.com/article/125047/e3-2021-all-games-trailers-announcements-news-and-presentation-vods Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/reetin Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin Google Play: https://play.google.com/music/m/I6jatgkdbr7mbmgkilzbwbo5li4?t=Reetin_Podcast iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/reetin-podcast/id991683896?mt=2 Tunein:...

Duration:03:08:37

Podcast 302: Reetin's Addams Family

6/13/2021
Apple Event: https://gizmodo.com/heres-everything-apple-announced-at-wwdc-2021-1847050226 Munsters Movie: https://gizmodo.com/rob-zombie-says-hes-making-a-munsters-movie-1847049934 FBI Operated Anom: https://www.engadget.com/fbi-encrypted-chat-app-anom-criminals-102001487.html MoviePass Sucked: https://mashable.com/article/moviepass-scam-ftc-complaint/ Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube:...

Duration:00:55:47

Podcast 301: Aroah's Burning Crusade

6/6/2021
PSO 2 New Genesis: https://www.destructoid.com/phantasy-star-online-2-new-genesis-is-arriving-sooner-than-expected-on-june-9/ Itch.io Indie Bundle: https://www.destructoid.com/itchio-indie-bundle-palestinian-aid-over-1000-games/ Denuvo Removed from Monster Hunter World: https://www.overclock3d.net/news/software/denuvo_has_been_removed_from_monster_hunter_world/1?fbclid=IwAR2g6IV1hUCCnlXRpJFBHvYC3x1-it8Sm4PWU3robFIin9jfTrDNNBMJ_Yo Supreme Court Youtube:...

Duration:01:13:12

Podcast 300: 83GB Podcast

5/30/2021
Mental Health Tubes: https://www.techspot.com/news/89865-amazon-installing-individual-interactive-kiosks-fulfillment-centers-promote.html SteamPal: https://www.tomshardware.com/news/valve-steam-switch-mini-pc-steampal Microsoft Flight Simulator: https://www.engadget.com/flight-simulator-installation-234502246.html More Like Fail Guys: https://www.pcgamer.com/fall-guys-studio-accidentally-leaks-the-source-code-onto-steam/ Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green...

Duration:00:56:29

Podcast 299: Don't Forget To Wipe

5/23/2021
Zelda DLC: https://www.engadget.com/legend-of-zelda-skyward-sword-hd-zelda-loftwing-amiibo-183316002.html Movie Remasters: https://www.engadget.com/pornhub-ai-machine-learning-erotica-remaster-4k-180016611.html Dating Apps Vaccinations: https://www.engadget.com/dating-apps-perks-covid-19-vaccine-white-house-151019253.html Mach.2: https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2021/05/seagates-new-mach-2-is-the-worlds-fastest-conventional-hard-drive/ Apple M1 QoS:...

Duration:01:15:27

Podcast 298: Aroah Ate My Neighbors

5/16/2021
Zombies: https://www.engadget.com/zombies-ate-my-neigbhors-ghoul-patrol-june-29-171513616.html BF 3000: https://gizmodo.com/buttfucker-3000-does-not-fly-in-zoom-court-1846876844 Vive Pro 2: https://www.techspot.com/news/89640-htc-unveils-vive-pro-2-focus-3-5k.html PSVR 2: https://www.techspot.com/news/89629-psvr-2-reportedly-feature-4k-resolution-haptic-feedback.html Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on...

Duration:01:16:02

Podcast 297: Reetin Social Media

5/9/2021
New Social Media: https://www.engadget.com/trump-gets-his-former-campaign-manager-to-build-him-the-saddest-comms-platform-imaginable-210954290.html Humble Bundle Donations: https://www.engadget.com/humble-bundle-sliders-charity-splits-183658523.html Reused Swabs: https://arstechnica.com/science/2021/05/9000-fliers-may-have-had-reused-swabs-jammed-up-their-noses-in-indonesia/ ISP Paid Comments:...

Duration:01:15:49

Podcast 296: Aroah Made It!

5/2/2021
Google Search: https://www.destructoid.com/stories/google-is-adding-a-search-bar-to-the-stadia-web-store-627442.phtml Google Assistant Names: https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2021/04/you-can-now-teach-the-google-assistant-how-to-pronounce-names/ Outriders Thieves: https://www.eurogamer.net/articles/2021-04-24-outriders-griefers-are-kicking-players-out-of-endgame-missions-before-they-can-get-their-loot Super Mario Party Online:...

Duration:01:07:06

Podcast 295

4/25/2021
PS3 And Vita Stores Will Continue: https://blog.playstation.com/2021/04/19/playstation-store-on-ps3-and-ps-vita-will-continue-operations/ Xbox Removing Live Gold Restrictions: https://www.destructoid.com/stories/xbox-is-removing-the-live-gold-restriction-from-a-bunch-of-free-to-play-multiplayer-games-today-626745.phtml Discord Not Sold: https://www.techspot.com/news/89389-discord-has-reportedly-walked-away-buyout-talks-microsoft.html Google Fi New Unlimited:...

Duration:01:51:30

Podcast 294: NSFW Podcast

4/18/2021
WARNING: There is a crackle in the audio for Reetin because he forgot to check his mic settings before the podcast was recorded. NSFW Discord: https://support.discord.com/hc/en-us/articles/1500005389362-NSFW-Server-Designation Microsoft Wants Nuance: https://artificialintelligence-news.com/2021/04/12/microsoft-considers-acquiring-siri-creator-nuance-16-billion/ Hard Drive and SSD Shortages: https://www.tomshardware.com/news/hard-drive-ssd-shortages-imminent-if-new-cryptocurrency-blooms...

Duration:01:08:52

Podcast 293: Goodbye Vita Games

4/11/2021
Deadly Premotion 2 PC: https://www.destructoid.com/stories/deadly-premonition-2-a-blessing-in-disguise-is-apparently-headed-to-pc-later-in-2021-625273.phtml LG Phones Are DED: http://www.lgnewsroom.com/2021/04/lg-to-close-mobile-phone-business-worldwide/ Facebook Says Black People Do Not Fit Their Culture: https://www.businessinsider.com/facebook-workplace-hiring-eeoc-black-employees-culture-fit-2021-4 Goldeneye Successor Unlocked In Another Game:...

Duration:01:25:18

Podcast 292: Cyberpunk Back!

4/4/2021
Internet Should be Slow: https://arstechnica.com/tech-policy/2021/03/att-lobbies-against-nationwide-fiber-says-10mbps-uploads-are-good-enough/?fbclid=IwAR2AajmbEs6h7b24wUwZcOK3XiJj_BBjkmjiIOoGUXvp6rv6GurzfEJt4NM Facebook Leaks Data: https://www.engadget.com/facebook-533-million-user-personal-data-leak-180156777.html Everything Is Getting Shut Down: https://www.playstation.com/en-us/support/important-notice/ Ubiquiti Breach:...

Duration:01:15:49

Podcast 291: 2 Weeks Late

3/28/2021
IT Worker: https://www.techspot.com/news/89015-disgruntled-worker-gets-two-year-jail-sentence-deleting.html Utah Anti-Fun Bill: https://www.engadget.com/utah-bill-anti-porn-filter-phones-105518636.html Nvidia Messed up: https://arstechnica.com/tech-policy/2021/03/nvidia-accidentally-releases-driver-to-un-nerf-cryptocurrency-mining/ Nvidia Messed Up Again: https://wccftech.com/nvidia-geforce-rtx-3060-cryptocurrency-mining-limit-bypassed-using-dummy-hdmi/ Payday 3 Finanaced:...

Duration:01:34:49

Podcast 290: Reetin Nitro

3/14/2021
Bethesda Loves Game Pass: https://www.theverge.com/2021/3/11/22325044/microsoft-xbox-game-pass-bethesda-games-list Apex Loves Switch: https://www.rockpapershotgun.com/apex-legends-is-now-on-switch-and-can-cross-play-with-pc Phasmaphobia Loves Ghosts: https://www.rockpapershotgun.com/phasmophobia-big-update-makes-ghost-ai-smarter Halo Loves Pushing People Off The Halo Ring: https://www.engadget.com/halo-infinite-230204570.html Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From...

Duration:01:10:30