Try Premium for 30 days

Live games for all NFL, MLB, NBA, & NHL teams
Commercial-Free Music
No Display Ads
A Time for Harvest-logo

A Time for Harvest

327 Favorites

Two-minute sound-bites for daily living with Pastor and evangelist Greg Laurie.

Two-minute sound-bites for daily living with Pastor and evangelist Greg Laurie.
More Information

Location:

Riverside, CA

Description:

Two-minute sound-bites for daily living with Pastor and evangelist Greg Laurie.

Twitter:

@Harvest_org

Language:

English

Contact:

6115 Arlington Avenue Riverside, CA 92504 951-687-6902


Episodes

Knowing God -- Friday, November 24, 2017

11/24/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Thursday, November 23, 2017

11/23/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Wednesday, November 22, 2017

11/22/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Tuesday, November 21, 2017

11/21/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Monday, November 20, 2017

11/20/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Friday, November 17, 2017

11/18/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Thursday, November 16, 2017

11/16/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Wednesday, November 15, 2017

11/15/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Tuesday, November 14, 2017

11/14/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Monday, November 13, 2017

11/13/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Friday, November 10, 2017

11/11/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Thursday, November 9, 2017

11/9/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Wednesday, November 8, 2017

11/8/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Tuesday, November 7, 2017

11/7/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Monday, November 6, 2017

11/6/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Friday, November 3, 2017

11/3/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Thursday, November 2, 2017

11/2/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Wednesday, November 1, 2017

11/1/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Thursday, October 26, 2017

10/26/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Wednesday, October 25, 2017

10/25/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00

See More