A Time for Harvest-logo

A Time for Harvest

324 Favorites

More Information

Location:

Riverside, CA

Description:

Two-minute sound-bites for daily living with Pastor and evangelist Greg Laurie.

Twitter:

@Harvest_org

Language:

English

Contact:

6115 Arlington Avenue Riverside, CA 92504 951-687-6902


Episodes

Knowing God -- Thursday, September 21, 2017

9/21/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Wednesday, September 20, 2017

9/20/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Tuesday, September 19, 2017

9/19/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Monday, September 18, 2017

9/18/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Friday, September 15, 2017

9/15/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Thursday, September 14, 2017

9/14/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Wednesday, September 13, 2017

9/13/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Tuesday, September 12, 2017

9/12/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Monday, September 11, 2017

9/11/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Friday, September 8, 2017

9/8/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Thursday, September 7, 2017

9/7/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Wednesday, September 6, 2017

9/6/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Tuesday, September 5, 2017

9/5/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Monday, September 4, 2017

9/4/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Friday, September 1, 2017

9/1/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Wednesday, August 23, 2017

8/23/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Tuesday, August 22, 2017

8/22/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00