Try Premium for 30 days

Live games for all NFL, MLB, NBA, & NHL teams
Commercial-Free Music
No Display Ads
A Time for Harvest-logo

A Time for Harvest

Christian Talk >

Two-minute sound-bites for daily living with Pastor and evangelist Greg Laurie.

Two-minute sound-bites for daily living with Pastor and evangelist Greg Laurie.
More Information

Location:

Riverside, CA

Description:

Two-minute sound-bites for daily living with Pastor and evangelist Greg Laurie.

Twitter:

@Harvest_org

Language:

English

Contact:

6115 Arlington Avenue Riverside, CA 92504 951-687-6902


Episodes

Knowing God -- Tuesday, February 20, 2018

2/20/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Monday, February 19, 2018

2/19/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Friday, February 16, 2018

2/16/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Thursday, February 15, 2018

2/15/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Wednesday, February 14, 2018

2/14/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Tuesday, February 13, 2018

2/13/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Monday, February 12, 2018

2/12/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Friday, February 9, 2018

2/9/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Thursday, February 8, 2018

2/8/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Wednesday, February 7, 2018

2/7/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Tuesday, February 6, 2018

2/6/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Monday, February 5, 2018

2/5/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Friday, February 2, 2018

2/2/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Thursday, February 1, 2018

2/1/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Thursday, January 25, 2018

1/25/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Wednesday, January 24, 2018

1/24/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Tuesday, January 23, 2018

1/23/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00

Knowing God -- Monday, January 22, 2018

1/22/2018
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration:00:02:00