pixel
A Time for Harvest-logo

A Time for Harvest

323 Favorites

More Information

Location:

Riverside, CA

Description:

Two-minute sound-bites for daily living with Pastor and evangelist Greg Laurie.

Twitter:

@Harvest_org

Language:

English

Contact:

6115 Arlington Avenue Riverside, CA 92504 951-687-6902


Episodes

Knowing God -- Friday, August 18, 2017

8/19/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Thursday, August 17, 2017

8/18/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Wednesday, August 16, 2017

8/17/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Tuesday, August 15, 2017

8/16/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Monday, August 14, 2017

8/15/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Friday, August 11, 2017

8/12/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Thursday, August 10, 2017

8/11/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Wednesday, August 9, 2017

8/10/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Tuesday, August 8, 2017

8/9/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Monday, August 7, 2017

8/8/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Friday, August 4, 2017

8/5/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Thursday, August 3, 2017

8/4/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Wednesday, August 2, 2017

8/3/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Tuesday, August 1, 2017

8/2/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Thursday, July 27, 2017

7/28/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Wednesday, July 26, 2017

7/27/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Tuesday, July 25, 2017

7/26/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00


Knowing God -- Monday, July 24, 2017

7/25/2017
More
Today's 2-minute sound-bite with Pastor Greg Laurie.

Duration: 00:02:00