Try Premium for 30 days

Live games for all NFL, MLB, NBA, & NHL teams
Commercial-Free Music
No Display Ads
After Further Review-logo

After Further Review

1 Favorite

More Information

Location:

United States

Twitter:

@AFRPod

Language:

English


Episodes

AFR 48: A Weekend in the Heart of Bills Mafia and more!

12/6/2017
More
Mike Geary of Impaired Podcast Joins us as Kevin tells us about his trip to western NY into the heart of Bills Mafia, we discuss the Aaron Boone hiring, Alex Cora's drinking incident, Eli Manning, Gronk, the College Football Playoff and more! Check it out!

Duration: 01:04:45


AFR 47 - The Eli Manning Debacle and College Football Playoff

11/30/2017
More
This Week the guys touch on the Giants mistreatment of Eli, the CFB Playoff rankings, the latest on Giancarlo and more!

Duration: 00:43:37


Checking in on Boston Sports at Thanksgiving

11/22/2017
More
Dan Watkins and Chris Mason breakdown where each of the four Boston Teams are at the Thanksgiving Holiday. Sox offseason, Patriots dominance, Celtics win streak, Bruins Questions Marks and more!

Duration: 00:40:59


AFR 46: Thanksgiving Week in Sports

11/20/2017
More
It's Thanksgiving Week! NFL, NCAA, MLB Hall of Fame Ballot and NBA thoughts on this week's podcast

Duration: 00:54:56


AFR 45: Is Tanking Bad for Sports?

11/15/2017
More
Our friend George Fabian joins us and brings up "Is tanking bad for sports?" this week to go along with NFL picks and College Football Playoff updates.

Duration: 01:13:20


Bruins Chatter 11/14/17

11/14/2017
More
Dan Watkins and John Joyce on the first edition of an all Bruins Podcast! Practice Reports, Bruce Cassidy's comments, injury situation and a preview of the upcoming road trip!

Duration: 00:17:53


AFR 44: What Was the Best World Series the Past 16 Years?

11/8/2017
More
We reveal the results from our Greatest World Series Poll from the past week, we talk about our favorite and most memorable moments from the past 16 Fall Classics! Lastly, we make our weekly NFL picks to wrap up this week's podcast.

Duration: 00:56:02


AFR 43 Should the College Football Playoff Expand and World Series

11/2/2017
More
This week, we wrap up the 2017 World Series, make our weekly NFL Picks and discuss if the College Football Playoff should expand too 8 teams?

Duration: 00:52:47


AFR 42: World Series Preview and NFL

10/23/2017
More
This week we preview the World Series between the Los Angeles Dodgers and Houston Astros! Also we look back at Week 7 of the NFL season and make our picks for Week 8!

Duration: 00:26:53


AFR 41: MLB Playoffs - NFL Week 7 - NBA

10/18/2017
More
This week Dan and Kev discuss the opening of the NBA Season, The MLB Postseason and one of the guys hatred for the New York Yankees, and make their Week 7 Picks!

Duration: 00:38:38


AFR 40: NFL Week 6 and MLB Playoffs

10/11/2017
More
Kev is back this week! We make our Week 6 NFL Picks and Discuss the MLB Playoffs! Check it Out!

Duration: 00:49:05


Boston Bruins Season Preview with LB

10/4/2017
More
Former Boston Bruin and current WAAF Sports Director LB aka Lyndon Byers joins Dan for a Bruins Season Preview! We talk about the buzz around the young players, the returning stars and predictions for the year! Dan went to Media Day on October 5th and has Q & A's with Brandon Carlo, David Krejci and Tuukka Rask!

Duration: 00:20:23


Red Sox Playoff Preview

10/2/2017
More
Sox Beat Writer Chris Mason of the Eagle Tribune joins Dan to preview the Red Sox upcoming playoff run! We hit on all things from Game 3 starter to Batting Order to Predictions for the whole Postseason! Check it out!

Duration: 00:29:25


AFR 39: Anthem Protests, NCAA Investigation and More!

9/27/2017
More
This week, we discuss the NFL Anthem protests, make our Week 4 picks, breakdown the NCAA scandal news that has comeout this week!

Duration: 00:58:51


AFR 38: Is College Football a Better Product than the NFL?

9/20/2017
More
This Week the guys discuss Kyrie Irving's appearance on First Take, MLB's HR surge, Malcolm Butler trade rumors, make Week 3 picks and wonder if The NCAA is a better product than the NFL.

Duration: 00:55:52


AFR 37: NFL Week 1 and Are Dynasties Bad for Sports

9/13/2017
More
This Week, Jason Rubin of TYT Sports joins us to talk NFL Week 1 and make Week 2 picks ATS, we play take it or leave it and lastly discuss: "Are Dynasties Bad for Sports?"

Duration: 00:56:25


Fantasy Football - Who Would You Take 1st Overall

8/29/2017
More
If you had the first pick in your Fantasy Football Draft, who would you pick? David Johnson? Le'Veon Bell? Antonio Brown? Odell Beckham? Julio Jones?

Duration: 00:06:45


NFC East Storylines

8/29/2017
More
NFC East Storylines and Preview! Sophomore Slump in Dallas? Can the Giants survive if OBJ misses time? Can Wentz take the next step? Will the Skins get back to the Playoffs?

Duration: 00:14:05


AFC East Storylines

8/29/2017
More
AFC Storylines and Preview! What is the strategy for the Bills this year? Can Jay Cutler lead Miami to the Playoffs? What could derail the Patriots? What is the Best and Worst case scenario for the Jets?

Duration: 00:20:24


SEC Preview

8/29/2017
More
John Joyce of Impaired Pod joins us to preview the upcoming NCAA Football Season in the SEC. Being an Ole Miss alum, he fills us in on what is going on in Mississippi while the school is facing serious allegations. We discuss just how good Bama is, who could challenge them, and Kev talks about his Florida Gators.

Duration: 00:19:53

See More