Agincourt Church Podcast-logo

Agincourt Church Podcast

2 Favorites

More Information

Location:

Canada

Language:

English

Contact:

4162919575


Episodes

Likeable (wk5)

10/15/2017
More
Pastor Jonathan Smith teaches us three truth that we can lean into when we need courage. Presented Sunday, October 15, 2017.

Duration: 00:41:14


Likeable (wk4)

10/8/2017
More
Pastor Keith Smith helps us with self control with some practical steps to practice. Presented Sunday, October 8, 2017.

Duration: 00:41:06


Likeable (wk3)

10/1/2017
More
Pastor Jonathan encourages us to follow Jesus' example in serving others. Presented Sunday, October 1, 2017.

Duration: 00:36:56


Likeable (wk2)

9/24/2017
More
Pastor Keith gives us seven reasons to be more humble. Presented Sunday, September 24, 2017.

Duration: 00:42:45


Likeable (wk1)

9/17/2017
More
Pastor Keith Smith returns to kick off our Likeable series with a teaching about integrity. Presented Sunday, September 17, 2017.

Duration: 00:40:49


Kick Off Weekend 2017

9/10/2017
More
Pastor Jonathan shares some of the vision for the upcoming season. Presented Sunday, September 10, 2017.

Duration: 00:39:37


Fall Proofing Your Fall

9/3/2017
More
Pastor Jan helps us to fall proof our fall with four truths. Presented Sunday, September 3, 2017.

Duration: 00:37:44


The Lord of the Kings (wk8)

8/30/2017
More
Pastor Jonathan Smith concludes our series with a message about the return of the King. Presented Sunday, August 27, 2017.

Duration: 00:52:42


The Lord of the Kings (wk8)

8/20/2017
More
Dr Van Johnson encourages those at the table to go out and invite others to dinner. Presented Sunday, August 20, 2017.

Duration: 00:52:41


The Lord of the Kings (wk7)

8/13/2017
More
Pastor Bill Morrow teaches about the peace that restores and the justice that changes. Presented Sunday, August 13, 2017.

Duration: 00:43:53


The Lord of the Kings (wk6)

8/6/2017
More
Dr Van Johnson teaches the new rules of the kingdom table. Presented Sunday, August 6, 2017.

Duration: 00:41:25


The Lord of the Kings (wk5)

7/30/2017
More
Dr Van Johnson walks us through the history of death and Jesus' victory over it. Presented Sunday, July 30, 2017

Duration: 00:44:34


The Lord of the Kings (wk4)

7/23/2017
More
Pastor Jonathan Smith looks at the unlikely faith of two Roman centurions. Presented Sunday, July 23, 2017.

Duration: 00:42:00


The Lord of the Kings (wk3)

7/16/2017
More
Pastor Jonathan Smith talks about the upside-down nature of the kingdom. Presented Sunday, July 16, 2017.

Duration: 00:43:50


The Lord of the Kings (wk2)

7/9/2017
More
Pastor Bill Morrow teaches us about our role in proclaiming the kingdom. Presented Sunday, July 9, 2017.

Duration: 00:39:15


The Lord of the Kings (wk1)

7/2/2017
More
Pastor Jonathan Smith starts off our summer series, "The Lord of the Kings". Presented Sunday, July 2, 2017.

Duration: 00:40:30


Creed (wk3)

6/25/2017
More
Pastor Jonathan Smith teaches how the Holy Spirit works in our lives. Presented Sunday, June 25, 2017.

Duration: 00:45:40


Creed (wk2)

6/18/2017
More
Dr. Van Johnson talks about the second section of the Apostles Creed. Presented Sunday, June 18, 2017.

Duration: 00:40:43


Creed (wk1)

6/11/2017
More
Pastor Jonathan Smith teaches us about God the creator. Presented Sunday, June 11, 2017.

Duration: 00:34:42


Global focus

6/4/2017
More
Angie Draskovic delivers a talk on impacting our city on Global Focus weekend. Presented Sunday, June 4, 2017.

Duration: 00:24:06

See More