Best Book Marketing Trends-logo

Best Book Marketing Trends

0 Favorites

More Information

Location:

United States

Genres:

Podcasts

Language:

English

Contact:

6465046343


Episodes

Best Book Marketing ways to market your book

1/23/2017
More
Please join Marsha Casper Cook and her special Guest A J Sterling from Best Book Marketing on Tuesday January 17th at 4PM EST 3 PM CST 2PM MT 1PM PST. They will be discussing all the latest marketing trends. They’re very innovative in their marketing technique and that’s exactly what authors and businesses need for the upcoming year. You won’t want to miss this show because marketing is the most important way to increase sales. http://www.bestbookmarketing.us

Duration: 01:08:04