Try Premium for 30 days

Live games for all NFL, MLB, NBA, & NHL teams
Commercial-Free Music
No Display Ads
CrowCast Teams and Preview-logo

CrowCast Teams and Preview

Sports & Recreation Podcasts >

Im submitting this one, plus two others (CrowCast Tuesday Night Live and CrowCast Teams and Preview). We did already have a listing with TuneIn (called CrowCast), so please let me know if there's a better way to get all our casts onto your platform. I do have a generic feed link that I can use for all the shows under one banner if that would work better for you.

Im submitting this one, plus two others (CrowCast Tuesday Night Live and CrowCast Teams and Preview). We did already have a listing with TuneIn (called CrowCast), so please let me know if there's a better way to get all our casts onto your platform. I do have a generic feed link that I can use for all the shows under one banner if that would work better for you.
More Information

Location:

Australia

Description:

Im submitting this one, plus two others (CrowCast Tuesday Night Live and CrowCast Teams and Preview). We did already have a listing with TuneIn (called CrowCast), so please let me know if there's a better way to get all our casts onto your platform. I do have a generic feed link that I can use for all the shows under one banner if that would work better for you.

Twitter:

@aflcrowcast

Language:

English


Episodes

Grand Final Preview Cast Spectacular

9/28/2017
More
Join Scorpus and Feenix as they preview the big one. The final day. The huge game at the MCG.

Duration: 01:31:51


Preliminary Final Preview: Cat Destroyer

9/21/2017
More
Join Scorpus and Feenix as they discuss the massive game against Geelong for a spot in the GF

Duration: 01:04:42


QF Preview: Giant Crushing Time

9/6/2017
More
Join feenix and Scorpus as they preview the massive Qualifying Final against GWS on Thursday evening.

Duration: 00:59:55


Round 23 Preview: We’re Off To West Coast

8/24/2017
More
Join Scorpus and Feenix as they discuss the Round 23 action

Duration: 00:57:03


Round 22 Preview: Sydney Semi Final Payback

8/17/2017
More
Join Scorpus and Feenix as they discuss the round 22 match between Sydney and Adelaide at Adelaide Oval. Huge game this round and we'll be discussing all the changes, tactics and so forth.

Duration: 00:58:46


Round 21 Preview: First Trip to Etihad

8/10/2017
More
Join Feenix and Scorpus as they discuss the round 21 clash on Saturday Night between Adelade and Essendon at Etihad Stadium. Should be a cracker!

Duration: 01:04:48


Round 20 Preview: SHOWDOWN

8/3/2017
More
Join Scorpus and Feenix as they discuss this week's Showdown spectacular.

Duration: 00:51:42


Round 19 Preview: Coach Killer?

7/27/2017
More
Join Scorpus and Feenix as they discuss the Round 19 match between Collingwood and Adelaide

Duration: 01:13:16


Round 18 Preview: The Two Man Band

7/20/2017
More
Join Scorpus and Feenix as they discuss the massive Geelong match on Friday night

Duration: 00:56:59


Round 17 Preview: We’re Off to Darwin

7/13/2017
More
Join Scorpus and AmericanCrow (!) as they discuss the round 17 clash with Melbourne up in Darwin. Thommo's out, Lynch and Greenwood are back, it'll be a fun episode.

Duration: 00:45:11


Round 16 Preview: Nightmare at Selection

7/6/2017
More
Join Scorpus and Feenix as they discuss one of the most baffling nights at the selection table in Crows' history. Not sure how much previewing will actually happen, but boy is there a lot to talk about.

Duration: 00:51:33


Round 15 Preview: The Carlton Correction

6/29/2017
More
Scorpus and Feenix are back! Otten is out, Mackay is in, all sorts of stuff is going on. We'll talk about whether we're a chance against the 15th placed side.

Duration: 00:45:46


Round 14 Preview: Hawks at Home

6/21/2017
More
Join us as we preview the big match against the Hawks tomorrow night

Duration: 00:45:59


Round 12 Preview: St Kilda Comeback

6/8/2017
More
Join Scorpus and feenix as we discuss all the changes for the St Kilda match at Adelaide Oval, as well as match tactics and all that goodness

Duration: 00:49:31


Round 11 Preview: The Big One (Geelong)

6/1/2017
More
Join feenix and Scorpus as we talk about the Geelong match.

Duration: 00:39:22


Round 10 Preview: Guess Who’s Back?

5/25/2017
More
It's rant time! Join feenix and Scorpus as they roast the selectors

Duration: 00:48:09


Round 9 Preview – The Axe Swings For Brisbane

5/18/2017
More
BIG changes this week - listen in as we discuss all the selection news

Duration: 00:41:39


Round 8 Preview: Melbourne Atonement

5/11/2017
More
Join Scorpus and Feenix as they discuss the match between Adelaide Crows and Melbourne Demons at Adelaide Oval on Saturday night. Can the Crows bounce back after a terrible performance in Tasmania? Who should have been dropped? Will Bernie dominate in his 200th? Plus Game of Crows

Duration: 00:47:17


Round 7 Preview: North “Choker” Melbourne

5/4/2017
More
Join Scorpus and Feenix as they discuss the round 7 match between Adelaide Crows and North Melbourne at Blundstone Arena on Saturday afternoon

Duration: 00:42:29


Round 6 Preview: Richmond Microwavers

4/27/2017
More
Join Scorpus and Feenix as they discuss Sunday's Adelaide Crows AFL match against Richmond!

Duration: 00:46:56

See More