Try Premium for 30 days

Live games for all NFL, MLB, NBA, & NHL teams
Commercial-Free Music
No Display Ads
DarkCompass-logo

DarkCompass

Metal >

Independent Hard Rock and Metal from around the world.

Independent Hard Rock and Metal from around the world.
More Information

Location:

London, United Kingdom

Description:

Independent Hard Rock and Metal from around the world.

Language:

English


Episodes

DarkCompass 16-02-18

2/16/2018
More
817 Somali Yacht Club – Blood Leave a Trail https://somaliyachtclub.bandcamp.com/ Scaphism – The Feaster from The Stars https://scaphism.bandcamp.com Eternal Torment – Black Blood https://eternaltorment.bandcamp.com/ American Glutton – My War https://www.reverbnation.com/americanglutton Frost Giant – The Forgotten Graves https://frostgiant.bandcamp.com Xael – Apathy of The Immortal https://xaelofficial.bandcamp.com Antiquus Scriptum – Inner Depression https://antiquusscriptum.bandcamp.com/...

Duration:00:54:18

DarkCompass 09-02-18

2/9/2018
More
. Palace of The King – It’s Been A Long Time https://palaceofthekingmusic.com/ Trigon – Rock it https://www.reverbnation.com/trigon6 Transylvania Stud – Burn https://tstudmusic.bandcamp.com/ Wolfshead – Division of the Damned https://facebook.com/wolfsheadfinland Trigger – Echos of The Silenced https://triggerau.bandcamp.com/ Azziard – Ascension https://azziard1916.bandcamp.com/ Corrosive – My Eternal Hatred https://www.facebook.com/corrosiveband Oracle – Becoming Nemesis...

Duration:00:56:46

DarkCompass 02-02-18

2/2/2018
More
. Divided Island – In The Epicenter https://www.reverbnation.com/dvdisland Tankard – Die with A Beer in Your Hand http://www.tankard.info/ Xenofaction – E-Ra https://xenofaction.bandcamp.com Crimson Devils – Doorstep of The Sun https://crimsondevils.bandcamp.com/ Valdur – The Tail https://valdur.bandcamp.com/ Dirty Machine – Self Made Hero http://dirtymachineband.com Brute – Walls of Purple Hue https://brute-slovakmetalarmy.bandcamp.com Katacomb – Spiritual Emptiness...

Duration:00:58:44

DarkCompass 26-01-18

1/26/2018
More
Black Space Riders – Another Sort of Homecoming http://www.blackspaceriders.com Invertia – Face on His Face https://inv3rtia.wordpress.com/ The Last of Lucy – Obsidian Archetype https://thelastoflucy.bandcamp.com/ Wolf Counsel – O’Death https://www.wolfcounsel.net/ Vandroya – The Path to The Endless Fall http://www.vandroya.com/ Scars of Solitude – Drown https://scarsofsolitude.bandcamp.com/ Harmed – Speechless/Deaf https://www.facebook.com/harmedfromdayone Asphodelos – Crowns are...

Duration:00:57:18

DarkCompass 19-01-18

1/19/2018
More
Aetherian – The Rain https://aetherianband.bandcamp.com Kouleman Galleria – Ajan Hammas http://www.kuolemangalleria.net Dark Avenger – The Loathsome Carcass https://www.facebook.com/darkavengerofficial St. Elmo’s Fire – We Will Not Die https://www.facebook.com/elmoevil2/ Sages – Wasting Away https://sages1.bandcamp.com Unbowed – Stormblood https://unbowedofficial.bandcamp.com/ Shadowpath – Deny Me http://www.shadowpath.ch Leaves Eyes – Across The Sea http://www.leaveseyes.de Orca – Stitch...

Duration:00:54:18

DarkCompass 12-01-18

1/12/2018
More
Unbowed – Daughter of the Flood https://unbowedofficial.bandcamp.com/ Scream of the Butterfly – I Can’t Go Back https://screamofthebutterflyband.bandcamp.com Torso Murder – Suspended in Mind https://torsomurderofficial.bandcamp.com/ Upon This Fate – Insanity is Forever https://www.facebook.com/uponthisfateband Jassa – The Night before Fall Equinox https://jassa1227.bandcamp.com/ Visions of the Night – Western Trench Line http://www.visionsofthenight.net Frost Giant – Forgive Me Not …...

Duration:00:54:57

DarkCompass 05-01-18

1/5/2018
More
13×4 Leaves Eyes – Sign of the Dragonhead http://www.leaveseyes.de Punishment – Once Were Gods http://www.punishmentmusic.com/ Submitted Dauthuz – Dying Breed https://www.facebook.com/dauthuzdeathmetal Netherlands Horror God – Breathe https://www.facebook.com/horrorgod Split EP Russia Nyctophilia – Dark December Forest https://nyctophillia666.bandcamp.com/ Grimtone – The Blood of The Dead https://www.facebook.com/Grimtoneofficial/ Synapse Defect – Friendly Lawn Darts...

Duration:00:56:56

The Best of DarkCompass 2017

12/29/2017
More
End of the year show featuring tracks picked by you, the listeners. Thanks for a great year and we will see you in the next.

Duration:01:38:27

DarkCompass 22-12-17

12/22/2017
More
Exarsis – General Guidance http://exarsis-band.com Asylum 8 – My Lamentation https://www.asylum8.com Cardiant – Soul http://cardiant.net Superhorror – Nice to Meat You https://www.facebook.com/Superhorrorofficial/ Poisonheart – Out for Blood https://www.facebook.com/P0IS0NHEART.OFFICIAL/ Atena – Oil Rigs https://atena.bandcamp.com Buried Above Ground – Serpent https://buriedabovegroundofficial.bandcamp.com Eastern High – Evil Inc. https://www.facebook.com/easternhighofficial Sar Isatum –...

Duration:00:55:57

DarkCompass 15-12-17

12/15/2017
More
Atena – Argument https://atena.bandcamp.com Warcall – Riding with Zombies https://warcallmetal.bandcamp.com Exarsis – Prophet for Profit http://exarsis-band.com Feral – While Flowers Die https://feral2.bandcamp.com Psychedelic Witchcraft – Lords of The War https://psychedelicwitchcraft.bandcamp.com Toe to Toe – Endurance https://www.facebook.com/tttshc/ Elyne – Demons https://www.facebook.com/elyneband The Reed Effect – Down in Here https://thereedeffect.com Scream of The Butterfly –...

Duration:00:56:44

DarkCompass 08-12-18

12/8/2017
More
Nervcast – Chemical Solution https://nervcast.bandcamp.com The Red Widows – Witchcraft https://www.theredwidows.com/ Internal Chaos – The Arc https://internalchaos.bandcamp.com/ Juliet Ruin – Ugly Side http://julietruin.com/ Scars of Solitude – Enemy https://scarsofsolitude.bandcamp.com/ Brodys Militia – The Bulldozer http://www.horrorpaingoredeath.com/ Phosphor – Drachenzeit http://www.phosphor-musik.de/ Aphotic Constant – U92 https://frosty22727.wixsite.com/aphoticconstant Tankard – New...

Duration:00:57:54

DarkCompass 01-12-17

12/1/2017
More
Double Experience – The Pilot http://www.2xxp.com Grate – Shoulder Launched https://www.facebook.com/grateband/ Despite Exile – Ghost Vessel : Swerve https://www.facebook.com/despiteexile Harmdaud – Vagen Slut https://soundcloud.com/harmdaud Jupiter Zeus – Saviour with Destructions http://www.jupiterzeus.com Vvon Dogma I- Communion https://www.facebook.com/VvonDogmaI/ Shadowpath – Deny Me http://www.shadowpath.ch Dark Avenger – The Loathsome Carcass...

Duration:00:57:38

DarkCompass 24-11-17

11/24/2017
More
Courtesans – Feel the Same https://www.thecourtesans.org Buried and Gone – A Frozen Heart https://www.facebook.com/BuriedAndGone Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats – Dead Eyes of London https://www.uncleacidband.com/ Ground – Prenumbra https://grounddoom.bandcamp.com/ Baltimore Gun Club – Dross Radio https://www.baltimoregun.club/ Devilspeak – Violently Leading The Blind https://devilspeakofficial.bandcamp.com/ Hellbros – Feed it http://hellbros.net/ October – Reckon...

Duration:00:56:34

DarkCompass 17-11-17

11/17/2017
More
Torchia – Fury http://torchia.fi Faith No More – We Care Alot http://www.fnm.com Despite Exile – Introspector https://www.facebook.com/despiteexile/ American Head Charge – Just So You Know http://www.headcharge.com Decatur – Into The Night https://www.decaturmetal.com Satanic – Architecture of Apocalypse https://satanicthrashmetalgmailcom.bandcamp.com Painted Black – Dead Time http://painted-black.org Sarke – Upir https://www.facebook.com/sarkeofficial/ Death Blooms – Last Ones...

Duration:00:56:04

DarkCompass 10-11-17

11/10/2017
More
Stormbringer – Through These Eyes http://www.bringthestorm.com/ Methane – The Devils Own https://methanemetal.wordpress.com/music Darkfall – The Way of Victory http://www.darkfall.at/ Mason – Burn http://masonofficialmetal.com/ Zephyra – The Darkest Black http://www.zephyra.se/ Arisen from Nothing – American Patriot http://www.arisenfromnothing.com/ Crnkshft – Darkside http://www.crnkshft.com/ Angel Nation – Burn the Witch http://www.angelnationofficial.com/ Butcher Babies – #iwokeuptothis...

Duration:00:53:47

DarkCompass 03-11-17

11/3/2017
More
A Higher Demise – Endgame https://www.facebook.com/AHigherDemiseUK/ Cold in Berlin – The Sinner http://www.coldinberlin.com Ventenner – Be Still https://www.ventenner.com Ravensire – Tyrants Dictum https://ravensire.bandcamp.com Rough Grind – Dead End Street http://www.roughgrind.net Glass Mind – Fu https://glassmind.bandcamp.com Insurrection – La Prix a Payer https://insurrectioncanada.bandcamp.com Inverted Serenity – Paragon https://invertedserenity.bandcamp.com Samdhi Sitara –...

Duration:00:57:55

DarkCompass 27-10-17 #800

10/27/2017
More
Zombina & The Skeletones – Nobody Loves you when you’re Dead http://zombinaandtheskeletones.blogspot.co.uk/ Bulletproof – Abandon https://bulletproofthrash.bandcamp.com/ Hanging Garden – From Iron Shores https://facebook.com/HangingGardenOfficial Adrian Pain and The Dead Sexy – Mixed Messages https://www.reverbnation.com/adrianpain Binary Creed – Luring in the Shadows https://www.facebook.com/binarycreed Buried Realm – Aperion I – The Legacy https://buriedrealm.bandcamp.com/releases...

Duration:00:57:27

DarkCompass 13-10-17

10/13/2017
More
Bewitcher – Speed ’til You Bleed – 00:00 https://bewitcher.bandcamp.com/ Empty Threat – Out of Sync 3:10 http://www.emptythreat.ca/ Fjords – Ode to the Albatross – 7:52 https://fjordsofficial.bandcamp.com/ Savage Annihilation – Hyrreit – 18:10 https://savageannihilation.bandcamp.com/ Crejuvent – Malicious Clouds – 23:44 https://crejuvent.bandcamp.com/ From North – Volund The Smith- 29:38 https://www.facebook.com/fromnorthsweden/ Grief And Bliss – When It Rains … Continue reading...

Duration:00:56:23

DC 594 Honestly Deconstructing

10/3/2013
More
Featuring: Reveler: Honestly USA, Infamous Empire Cinder: Down USA, Music Submit Standing Ovation: Superhero Finland Hybris: Cult of Doom UK, Candlelight Master: Waiting To Die USA War Torn Angel: Widowmaker USA, PHM Records Beyond The Victory: Gilded USA, Harbor Records Soul Remnants: Cauldron of Blood USA, ClawhammerPR Suture: Deconstructing Anatomy USA, Comatose Records, ClawhammerPR Western Sand: Take It Away UK, Stampede Press Scale The Summit: Whales [...]

Duration:01:11:37

DC 593 Goddamn Gangsta Stereo

9/26/2013
More
Featuring: Cinder: Gangsta Stereo USA, Music Submit Merciless Terror: Enraptured UK, Devil’s Clause Records, ClawhammerPR Reveler: The Undertow USA, Infamous Empire Buffalo Summer: Truth from Fable UK, Cargo, Stampede Press UK Ferocity: Chain of Command USA Deepsend, ClawhammerPR Scalpel: Gutmulch USA Malefice: As Skies Turn Black UK, Transcend Speed Theory: Blood Money UK Dissension: Dissension Canada, Asher Kyshera: Germ Wales Evertrapped: Depression Unrest Canada Zatokrev: Goddamn...

Duration:00:57:08

See More