Dead Doctors Don't Lie-logo

Dead Doctors Don't Lie

4.7K Favorites

More Information

Location:

Santa Cruz, CA

Description:

Dr. Wallach, BS, DVM, ND, shares his farm wisdom on talk radio. This veteran veterinarian has more than one story to tell, and if you enjoyed reading his books, you'll love hearing his radio program!

Twitter:

@docwallach

Language:

English

Contact:

Dead Doctors Don't Lie Talk Radio Program ZBS Radio Network 2300 Portola Drive Santa Cruz, CA 95060 1-877-533-2336


Episodes

Dead Doctors Dont Lie Friday September 22 2017

9/22/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:01


Dead Doctors Dont Lie Thursday September 21 2017

9/21/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:01


Dead Doctors Dont Lie Wednesday September 20 2017

9/20/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:01


Dead Doctors Dont Lie Tuesday September 19 2017

9/19/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:01


Dead Doctors Dont Lie Monday September 18 2017

9/18/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:00


Dead Doctors Dont Lie Friday September 15 2017

9/15/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:00


Dead Doctors Dont Lie Thursday September 14 2017

9/14/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:01


Dead Doctors Dont Lie Wednesday September 13 2017

9/13/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:00


Dead Doctors Dont Lie Tuesday September 12 2017

9/12/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:01


Dead Doctors Dont Lie Monday September 11 2017

9/11/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:00


Dead Doctors Dont Lie Thursday September 07 2017

9/7/2017
More
Produced by www.gcnlive.com

Duration: 00:54:00