Democracy Now! en español-logo

Democracy Now! en español

Pacifica

Servicio diario de noticias de radio y TV presentado por Amy Goodman y Juan Gonzalez y transmitido en mas de 1,000 emisoras, conformando así la red más amplia de medios comunitarios de los Estados Unidos.

Servicio diario de noticias de radio y TV presentado por Amy Goodman y Juan Gonzalez y transmitido en mas de 1,000 emisoras, conformando así la red más amplia de medios comunitarios de los Estados Unidos.
More Information

Location:

New York, Ny

Networks:

Pacifica

Description:

Servicio diario de noticias de radio y TV presentado por Amy Goodman y Juan Gonzalez y transmitido en mas de 1,000 emisoras, conformando así la red más amplia de medios comunitarios de los Estados Unidos.

Language:

Spanish

Contact:

Democracy Now! 207 W. 25th St., Floor 11 New York, NY 10001 +1 (212) 431-9090


Episodes

Democracy Now! 2017-09-26 Tuesday

9/26/2017
More
Democracy Now! Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-09-25 Monday

9/25/2017
More
Democracy Now! Monday, September 25, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-09-22 Friday

9/22/2017
More
Democracy Now! Friday, September 22, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-09-21 Thursday

9/21/2017
More
Democracy Now! Thursday, September 21, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-09-20 Wednesday

9/20/2017
More
Democracy Now! Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-09-19 Tuesday

9/19/2017
More
Democracy Now! Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-09-18 Monday

9/18/2017
More
Democracy Now! Monday, September 18, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-09-15 Friday

9/15/2017
More
Democracy Now! Friday, September 15, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-09-14 Thursday

9/14/2017
More
Democracy Now! Thursday, September 14, 2017

Duration: 00:59:04


Democracy Now! 2017-09-13 Wednesday

9/13/2017
More
Democracy Now! Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-09-12 Tuesday

9/12/2017
More
Democracy Now! Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-09-11 Monday

9/11/2017
More
Democracy Now! Monday, September 11, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-09-08 Friday

9/8/2017
More
Democracy Now! Friday, September 8, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-09-07 Thursday

9/7/2017
More
Democracy Now! Thursday, September 7, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-09-06 Wednesday

9/6/2017
More
Democracy Now! Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-09-05 Tuesday

9/5/2017
More
Democracy Now! Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-09-04 Monday

9/4/2017
More
Stonewall Jackson's Great-Great-Grandsons Call for Removal of Confederate Monuments; Life After Hate: Trump Admin Stops Funding Former Neo-Nazis Who Now Fight White Supremacy; Nephew of Fascist Who Marched in Charlottesville & Former Neo-Nazi on Confronting Racists

Duration: 00:59:04


Dolores Huerta: Build A Wall Of Resistance Against Trump Ending DACA

9/1/2017
More
President Trump is expected to decide the fate of the immigration policy known as Deferred Action for Childhood Removal.

Duration: 00:08:10


Democracy Now! 2017-09-01 Friday

9/1/2017
More
Headlines for September 01, 2017; Should Texas Residents Know the Chemicals They're Breathing After the Arkema Plant Explosion?; Texas Republicans Pushed to Kill Safety Regulations for Arkema Chemical Plant Before Explosion; Greenpeace & Indigenous Water Protectors Respond to Lawsuit Accusing DAPL Activists of Eco-Terrorism

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-08-31 jueves en español

8/31/2017
More
Democracy Now! titulares en español de 31 de Agosto de 2017

Duration: 00:15:05

See More