Hope College Campus Ministries Podcast-logo

Hope College Campus Ministries Podcast

41 Favorites

More Information

Location:

Holland, MI

Language:

English


Episodes

Sunday, 11/19/2017 – Lauren Taylor,

11/19/2017
More
Lauren shares with Daniel and Malorie about prayer (1 Thessalonians 5:16-18) during the Praise and Prayer Gathering.

Duration: 00:11:40


Friday, 11/17/2017 – James Ellis

11/17/2017
More
Isiah 40:6-8

Duration: 00:11:48


Wednesday, 11/15/2017 – Grace Theisen (’14)

11/15/2017
More
Grace Theisen from Songs Against Slavery shares from her personal story.

Duration: 00:12:44


Sunday, 11/12/2017 – Robert Smith Jr.

11/12/2017
More
Joshua 14:6-14

Duration: 00:54:10


Wednesday, 11/8/2017 – Lauren Taylor

11/8/2017
More
Proverbs 31

Duration: 00:14:12


Monday, 11/6/2017 – Derek Taylor

11/6/2017
More
Luke 24:13-31

Duration: 00:13:18


Sunday, 11/5/2017 – Richard Mouw

11/5/2017
More
Matthew 28:16-20

Duration: 00:29:44


Friday, 11/3/2017 – Sharon Irving

11/3/2017
More
Guest Musician and Speaker Sharin Irving shares from her testimony.

Duration: 00:08:31


Wednesday, 11/1/2017 – Paul Boersma

11/1/2017
More
Proverbs 27:17

Duration: 00:09:11


Monday, 10/30/2017 – James Ellis

10/30/2017
More
Proverbs 31:30

Duration: 00:11:58


Sunday, 10/29/2017 – Lauren Taylor

10/29/2017
More
Galatians 6:1-10

Duration: 00:18:52


Wednesday, 10/25/2017 – Caroline Dykstra

10/25/2017
More
Caroline Dykstra (Assistant Athletic Director) shares from Psalm 3:3-7.

Duration: 00:11:23


Sunday, 10/22/2017 – James Ellis with Fred Johnson and Steve Smith

10/22/2017
More
James dialogues with Fred Johnson(History Department) and Steve Smith (Kinesiology Department) about the fruits of the Spirit (Galatians 5:16-26).

Duration: 00:29:12


Friday, 10/20/2017 – Nancy Smith with Rilee Bouwkamp (’18) and Natalie (’18)

10/20/2017
More
Rilee and Natalie share experiences on Mission Trips.

Duration: 00:14:12


Monday, 10/16/2017 – Charles Van Engen

10/16/2017
More
Micah 6:8 (Mission Week)

Duration: 00:12:26


Friday, 10/13/2017 – Lauren Taylor

10/13/2017
More
Proverbs 8:22-31

Duration: 00:12:45

See More