Try Premium for 30 days

Live games for all NFL, MLB, NBA, & NHL teams
Commercial-Free Music
No Display Ads
In Full Detail Radio K Talks Plus-logo

In Full Detail Radio K Talks Plus

8 Favorites

In Full Detail with Kerrington Chatwell wishing you all well! We play smooth grooves, and cool music, and listen to poetry, also Spoken Word in the Smooth Groove Cafe We showcase up and coming, Jazz and Gospel Artists. Open and honest, real talk about real people, and real life experiences that may leave you speechless!

In Full Detail with Kerrington Chatwell wishing you all well! We play smooth grooves, and cool music, and listen to poetry, also Spoken Word in the Smooth Groove Cafe We showcase up and coming, Jazz and Gospel Artists. Open and honest, real talk about real people, and real life experiences that may leave you speechless!
More Information

Location:

Jacksonville, FL

Description:

In Full Detail with Kerrington Chatwell wishing you all well! We play smooth grooves, and cool music, and listen to poetry, also Spoken Word in the Smooth Groove Cafe We showcase up and coming, Jazz and Gospel Artists. Open and honest, real talk about real people, and real life experiences that may leave you speechless!

Language:

English

Contact:

9043731976


Episodes

Spirited Sensations

11/15/2017
More
Sensational Singers that will inspire you and motivate you to do whatever you wan to do to become a better you. Calvin Bridges: Jesus is Lord https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/calvinbridges15 Lessette: Why Does It Hurt http://www.lessette.com/ Denise Yvette: Rivers Of Living Waters https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/denise-yvette/id1061352995 David Dunn: I Don't Have to Worry http://www.daviddunnmusic.com/ Denise Yvette: Choose Life https://www.amazon.com/Choose-Life-Denise-Yvette/dp/B071L19JV3...

Duration: 00:36:02


Jazz Vibrations

11/15/2017
More
Silky Smooth New Jazz Music: from the best Independent Contemporary and Traditional Jazz Musicians. Lindsey Webster: Back To Your Heart https://www.reverbnation.com/lindseywebster D Mills: CAI From Brooklyn https://www.amazon.co.uk/Cai-from-Brooklyn/dp/B01JB28JS2 Violinist Daniel D: So Beautiful http://www.danieldmusic.com/ Jarez: Take my Time https://www.shazam.com/track/163876388/take-my-time RL Walker: Heart Strings https://www.amazon.com/Heart-Strings/dp/B01AQPX9OC Jeffrey Smith: A...

Duration: 00:47:05


An Amazing day In The Smooth Grooves Cafe

11/4/2017
More
Jazzmazing Songs playing all day long. In Full Detail Is your home away from home. Upbeat Vocal Contemporary Jazz. Noel Webb: Anticipation (let em in) https://www.amazon.com/Anticipation-Let-Em-In/dp/B000QLAI14 Marcus Anderson: All about Youhttps://www.amazon.com/Style-Meets-Substance-Marcus-Anderson/dp/B00ISBZS8M Michelle Coltrane: Wouldn't It be Nice...

Duration: 00:53:11


You Can get with this! It's a Bouquet of Blessings...

11/1/2017
More
You are too blessed to be stressed! You are welcomed to sit down at my table and eat from this praise buffet. Necia: Let the People Shout. https://www.cduniverse.com/sresult.asp?HT_Search=XARTIST&HT_Search_Info=Necia Denise Renee: We are Blessed https://www.amazon.com/We-Are-Blessed/dp/B0128ZYGM2 Neesha Woodz: So Amazing http://www.neeshawoodz.com/Music/ Slim Vezzy: Not Today https://www.instagram.com/slim_vezzy/ Jimmie Hustle: Get Saved https://www.jimmiehustle.com/ All I Need: Slim Vezzy...

Duration: 00:46:57


Getting Jazzy with it!

11/1/2017
More
It's time to take a break from your busy day. Welcome Back to the Smooth Grooves Cafe. Today's Playlist 1. Jazz In Pink: Sisterness http://www.jazzinpink.com/ JAZZ IN P!NK is an all star female ensemble of musical women in jazz that projects talent, beauty, power and femininity as they embrace the stage! Their mission is to promote women in jazz, by providing live performance opportunities showcasing each others music. 2. Maurice Johnson It must have been a dream...

Duration: 00:16:12


A Special Smooth Grooves Cafe

8/17/2017
More
The Smooth Grooves Cafe is the best part of the day. Music for every mood. In this extended 73 minute set. You will here smooth soulful jazz that will leave you with a good feeling that lasts! Smooth Grooves Playlist: Marcus Anderson:You made My Day https:www.marcusanderson.net Jeffery Smith: The Chill Zone https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/jefferysmith13 Mike James Imagine This https://www.mikejamesjazz.com Phil Denny: Diggin On https://www.amazon.com/Diggin-On/dp/B00ZZL94LA Nick Collione...

Duration: 01:13:07


The Peace and Blessings Zone. Inspiration plus Motivation

8/15/2017
More
WARNING: you are about to have an awesome experience. Rhythm and Praise music that's like a breath of fresh air. R And P Playlist Ryan Ellis: I know I need you https://www.amazon.com/I-Know-Need-You/dp/B00UB1VMQO Joy J He is God: https://www.amazon.com/He-Is-God/dp/B00AGBAZ7G Diron Dorn: Without You https://store.cdbaby.com/m/cd/dirondorn Jimmie Hustle: Like Me https://www.jimmiehustle.com From Jacksonville- Florida Always Enough: Sajan Nauriyal...

Duration: 00:39:54


Smooth Grooves Cafe Part 2 Romantic Tunes

6/12/2017
More
Welcome back to the Smooth Grooves Cafe : The music that is playing in the cafe today : Andre Ward: They keep calling me https://www.amazon.com/Caution-Andre-Ward/dp/B00BR0SEFK/ref=sr_1_2?s=music&ie=UTF8&qid=1497306863&sr=1-2&keywords=andre+ward Gary Fuston: 2nd Chance https://www.amazon.com/Octave-Motives-Gary-Fuston/dp/B005ERWWXW/ref=sr_1_1?s=music&ie=UTF8&qid=1497306819&sr=1-1&keywords=gary+fuston Duncan Millar: City Lights...

Duration: 00:44:05


Rand P Praise Party Part2

6/12/2017
More
Get ready to feel good again, these songs, will make you feel all good on the inside! Norris Gurganious: Won't Let You Down https://www.facebook.com/norris.gurganious Samuel I am : Pray https://www.reverbnation.com/SAMUELIAM Jimmie Hustle featuring J. Renaye : Through It All from Jacksonville, Florida https://www.jimmiehustle.com/ Tammie B. Featuring Ver' na : Living For Christhttp:// livingwitnesstv.com/lwt/tammie-b-living-christ/ Mecriful Rah: Everything Costs...

Duration: 00:35:49


Fun Facts about Women and a few about Men too!

6/10/2017
More
Fun and Interesting facts, pertaining to women. A woman invited Wi Fi, but a man invented the internet, leave it to us women to improve upon something that is already a great invention, a portable internet wow!

Duration: 00:10:26


R&P Rhythym and Praise Music :) Kay's Praise Party

5/23/2017
More
Inspiration praise music from independent Christian Recording Artist. Zoe Grace: Sweet Jesus https://www.amazon.com/I-Will-Stay-Zoe-Grace/dp/B01IC9H10M Mike Body: Featuring Jarell- Gospel on Sunday Morning https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/gospel-on-sunday-feat-jarell-johnson/id1149611399?i=1149611473 Preacha Rhymes: Worship Praise https://preacharhymes.org/ Lady One ( Amanda Otero) Life Got Me SCREAMING! https://soundcloud.com/amanda-otero-4 Ada: Jesus You Are Able...

Duration: 00:26:03


The Kay Cafe relax, and unwind with the smooth tunes in the Kay Cafe

5/21/2017
More
Let the music take you away to a better place, thank you for stopping by the Kay Cafe. Featured Music for today inside the Kaye Cafe Anthony King: Brandon Drive https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/anthonyking Aaron Bing: Simply Beautiful https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/AaronBing Maurice Johnson: On the Road https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/MauriceJohnson Ronnie Jordan: After Hours...

Duration: 00:35:11


Smooth Grooves CAFE Smooth Jazz, Soul Music, Smooth Tunes that will soothe you!

4/19/2017
More
Broadcasting Live: From somewhere inside of the Chatwell: The Smooth Grooves are flowing in the Smooth Groove Cafe Rod Best: Smooth Groove https://www.cdbaby.com/cd/rodbest12 Sol Rydah : Groove is You aka Cody J https://www.reverbnation.com/solrydah Micheal Vince: Slow and Easy https://www.cdbaby.com/cd/michaelvince Benjah: Never Quit http://benjahmusic.com Oliver Silk: Where I left Off https://www.amazon.com/Where-Left-Off-Oli-Silk/dp/B01GRW3PWE Gary Fuston: Think About It...

Duration: 00:32:22